CHRIST EMBASSY: Worshippers Pay N1,000 To Enter Oyakhilome’s Church (Page 5)

Date: 05-01-2011 6:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Alfred
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 28
- fantel at 6-01-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
In dis case i wil b silent. GOD knws his ppl
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ayegbasalem at 6-01-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
 8)this is one of their ways of bringing this ministry down, not knowing that is promotion--cheer up , is our year of a burning and shinning light
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkino at 6-01-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on  6-01-2011 12:32 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-01-2011 12:27 AM
Quote from: logten on  6-01-2011 12:14 AM
Quote from: austaino_ken on  5-01-2011 11:32 PM
touch not my anointed and my prophet do no harm, be carefull, if you don't have any other thing to do why not get away from this site and go to hell you idiot
you r a FOOL...
you don't have to fight logten coz many people are going to attack you for this,that's for sure.
i no fear any body nor pastor o... i test any spirit to knw if e come from God or not

yes...by their fruits u shall know....

"touch not my anointed and my prophet do no harm"  who anoited him? was dat how our Lord, Jesus preached whil on earth...
poster, dont mind him, he is a miracle seeker...wherver dey heard it is happenin...dey will jump to witout findin out if it is frm God...
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 6-01-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: okeene1 on  6-01-2011 12:46 AM
“touch not my anointed and do my prophets do no harm”

Very true indeed, but also hear this brethren, Christ commands us to test the spirits in operation.

Revelation 2
To the Church in Ephesus
 1 “To the angel[a] of the church in Ephesus write:
These are the words of him who holds the seven stars in his right hand and walks among the seven golden lampstands. 2 I know your deeds, your hard work and your perseverance. I know that you cannot tolerate wicked people, that you have tested those who claim to be apostles but are not, and have found them false.

gbam,...wel said / supported

Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 6-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austaino_ken on  6-01-2011 02:13 AM
you r a FOOL...
ur papa and mama are fools
[/color]

preacher u see ur life...insultiv and abusiv...is dat wht ur annoitin teaches u? u started all ur post with abusiv words....dis is not characteristic of a child of God...try to learn...
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Denee at 6-01-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin HMN  THIS HOW THE CHRISTIANITY IS  Grin Grin Grin Grin 
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- logten at 6-01-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on  6-01-2011 10:05 AM
touch not my anointed and my prophet do no harm, be carefull, if you don't have any other thing to do why not get away from this site and go to hell you idiot
you r a FOOL...
you don't have to fight logten coz many people are going to attack you for this,that's for sure.
i no fear any body nor pastor o... i test any spirit to knw if e come from God or not

yes...by their fruits u shall know....

"touch not my anointed and my prophet do no harm"  who anoited him? was dat how our Lord, Jesus preached whil on earth...
poster, dont mind him, he is a miracle seeker...wherver dey heard it is happenin...dey will jump to witout findin out if it is frm God...

thanks for seeing reason with me... i dont seek miracles, God's grace is sufficient for me. All i know is that i cant compare the life and teachings of jesus christ and his apostles with most of our pastors this days
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 6-01-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2slimshady on  6-01-2011 07:01 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  5-01-2011 11:13 PM
link pls

Yeah source please.

still askin for lik...check oda pages u will see d link..even d iv is there with d 1000 get fee....
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 6-01-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lomo1st on  6-01-2011 07:27 AM
@ poster, hope ur very sure of what ur posting...sorry but no pun intended, it seems like almost 80% of those who replied this post did it out of ignorance or are mere church goers (im not judging im just assuming)....i don't attend Christ Embassy... but to you poster tell me where in the whole bible any scripture that mandates u to expose any false prophet (preacher), nay i have studied the bible and haven't come across any scripture that gives authority to do so. the bible said "beware of false prophet, flee away from them" it didn't say "beware of false prophets, expose them" yet u poster and majority of the repliers haven't proven beyond doubt and guided by the spirit of GOD that pst. Oyakhilome is a false prophet. hmmm just see the magnitude of ignorance u guys have in u. u guys aren't more righteous than Pst. Oyakhilome yet u all cast aspersions, anger, hatred and jealousy at him. Pls all of u read this scripture and beware of GOD or his annointed NUMBERS 12:1-15.

he is 100% sure...read oda pages u will see d evidence...he posted d iv...
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 6-01-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-01-2011 08:02 AM
Quote from: freedom12 on  5-01-2011 11:17 PM
who is posting this rubish here, pls becareful
And what is so wrong in telling the truth ?
[/color]

i wonder oooo....dey dont just want to hear d truth...had it been dey were told p.chris is layin hands on people and after dat u will make 1m in any bizness u do...dey would hav been lokin for him...but d truth has been said...dey dont even care to investigate...truth is always bitter...miracle seekers....alwaz blind...
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 6-01-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on  6-01-2011 09:23 AM
Quote from: vantheo on  6-01-2011 09:00 AM
I've never liked this pastor from d first day i saw him.

And what brought about liking him or not, he doesn't need u to like him before carring out his duty as a man of God. U guys always looks out for an opportunity inorder to criticizes men of God, they are not working 4 u, rather they are working 4 God, so let God jugde them period.

my people perish for lack of knowledge... God gave us power to test any spirit that comes to us.. read Revelation 2
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Denee at 6-01-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy IN THIS CASE THIS PPLS ARE ALWAYS DECEIVING YOU WITH THIS BUSINESS RELIGION AND THEY WILL NOT TELL YOU TRUTH ABOUT IT, THEY ARE JUST MAKING THEIRSELP HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chichiis at 6-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
GOD indeed is good.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Everton at 6-01-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
Happy and glad that am not among those running around from one church to another seekin for miracles and blessing
Happy also to be Catholic.be careful my dear people.am not against anyone but pls.anywhere there´s 12 there must be a judas
God bless his people
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 6-01-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
you r a FOOL...

Just let the replies be and don't answer them. Thanks for the info anyway.

Please, I wasn't here, I fear God pass anything/person.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- logten at 6-01-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
"But speak thou the things which become sound doctrine: That the aged men be sober, grave, temperate, sound in faith, in charity, in patience. The aged women likewise, that they be in behavior as becometh holiness, not false accusers, not given to much wine, teachers of good things; That they may teach the young women to be sober, to love their husbands, to love their children, To be discreet, chaste, keepers at home, good, obedient to their own husbands, that the word of God be not blasphemed" (Titus 2:1-5). Sound doctrine involves being the proper examples in our homes, being the proper examples in our personal lives and being the proper examples of what Christians should be.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henchmann at 6-01-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: zoe101 on  6-01-2011 03:14 AM
people, i think ur not in the position to judge this man even if its true

he's not judging anybody, he's only showing/telling us what he saw. and dats no crime.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 6-01-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
u know, i still don't understand why all these doubts and exchange of words here over this issue.

i witness the program live and everything the poster had said here is true.  
so why all these flying fire-works?

I ve always attended Christ embassy whenever am here in Nigeria and sometimes in South Africa yet i still maintained that i was never comfortable with that arrangement of buying tickets just to be part of a church service. Simple.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Henchmann at 6-01-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  6-01-2011 05:46 AM
the story is true.... i was there live on the cross over night...

A friend invited me.. and i was equally taken aback when he gave me the ticket. 
u know, i was like " hey what do i need the gate pass for?

Bross! na true u talk like dis? bcos i never still bliv the thing even if i dey watch d poster back big time.

hmmm! ma people, i still dey fear to talk. I dey fear God.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 6-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
workers of lawlessness...dont bliv in any of dem...for my bible tells me how to dictate them....
beliv it or not...dictactin fake pastors and talkin about dem is not sin nor judgement...Jesus gave us over view on how to dictate them....
be on d watch for d false prophets dat coms to u in sheep's coverin....Matt 7:15 .... many false prophet will aris and mislead many....matt. 24:11....if anyone says to u, look! here is d Christ, or there, do not bliv it...for d false prophets wil arise and wil giv great signs and wonders so as to mislead peopl.....matt 24:23-25....den Jesus finally said....not every1 sayin to me Lord....Lord wil enter into d kingdom of d heavens......many wil say to me in dat day...Lord..Lord, did we not prophesy in ur name, expel demons and perform many powerful works in your name? And yet then I will confess to dem, I never knew u! get away frm me, you workers of lawlessness....matt 7:21-23....
instead of braggin on dis....why not head to d bible admonitions....blovd ones, do not bliv evry inspired expression, but test to see weda dey originate wit God cos many false prophets hav gon forth into d world...1John 4:1.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 28

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

4. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

5. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

6. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

7. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

8. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

9. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

12. NSCDC Busts Illegal Lithium Mining Ring In Nasarawa, Arrests Four Chinese Nationals

13. Fifteen-Yr-Old Girl, Halimat Tajudeen Vanishes After Bank Errand: Family Appeals For Help

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam