CHRIST EMBASSY: Worshippers Pay N1,000 To Enter Oyakhilome’s Church (Page 14)

Date: 05-01-2011 6:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Alfred
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 28
- thethreal at 7-01-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Amibo!!! you don turn evangelist, na wetin concern you! Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2011 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Henchmann at 7-01-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cocobes on  6-01-2011 06:30 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-01-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: cocobes on  6-01-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: Henchmann on  6-01-2011 12:58 PM
Quote from: cocobes on  6-01-2011 12:01 PM
Quote from: donuche on  6-01-2011 04:07 AM
Quote from: cocobes on  6-01-2011 03:36 AM
If the PM news extract is true then this doesnt sound good at all. If your religious leader falters it is left for the followers to correct and pray for him. A Pastor can equally be schooled by the congregation. How about true worshipers that could not afford that dough? Dont follow doctrines blindly. People y'all know the difference between black and white so watch b4 you become a part of the endtime ministries.

pls go and get some decent dress to cover those ur Bosom  before you disgrace all the women in this forum with that your porn profile.

donuche I dont have much to say to you, and I dont blame you cos if you were not so naive and unintelligent then you will have focused on the subject of discussion and stopped gazing at my Bosom  but the reverse is the case so keep flipping through profiles for boobs to feed your eyes on which you can never touch. POS

Chaii...! I dey salivate, in fact my body don shock finish like say dem run electricity through me, shake, even sef ee get as ee dey do me, i no even know how ee dey do me.
I see those Bosom  before, but i no gree talk make una no shout at me. O girl, my new yr resolution na to be true christian dis yr, I dey beg make u help me achieve am by changing ur picture bcos i be regular customer for Nijapals.  Abeg help me, ee no easy to look away, thanks.

Lol henchman you are crazy. An advice for you, if you really wanna serve God then close your eyes to this world and focus on on the bigger picture which is making Heaven. There are lots of distractions in this world and believe me on the last day there will be no excuse that just a pix of Cocos Bosom  messed u up. MAKE A COMMENT ABOUT THE TOPIC AND HOLD ON TO YOUR FAITH.

but you coco, you for cloose am abit atleast , you are diverting peoples attentions no be small ooo

henchman and ajanni I have covered them so can you concentrate on the issue at hand?

Okpe  oh, I have a testimony in the church dis week.   thanks my cocolet.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- josiahlawson at 7-01-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago)

Quote from: uchechrs on  7-01-2011 11:40 AM
Quote from: onyin on  6-01-2011 12:16 AM
so if i cant afford that,i wont be allowed to enter.na wa ooo.

you can c, refrence to christ embasy, haven is not meant for poor but for those that can afford 1k and above.
Na today I don dey talk am?...........................

abeg make all of una go sleep na poverty dem worry una............. abeg My Pastor for 2011 eve make 11 Million Naira I go pay like this one make people dey talk.......... Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 7-01-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 7-01-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Reading & passing
Posted: at 7-01-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 7-01-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Seriously, somebody should break up that so called Christ Embassy. If they don't change that hypocritical pastor Kriss, then that church shouldn't exist. I pray that man dies in a car or plane crash.

Sorry, "the fear of God is to hate evil." I don't like that guy cause I think he is evil. He is an extortionist. The other day, some body asked me for offering, I gave the person 50 Naira, the person refused. I gave the person 200 Naira afterwards and asked the person why she was going to dash pastor Chris money?

Can you imagine, you are begging for money to go and dash your pastor?  That is how the brain washing has gone deep. If you can beg for money for your pastor, it therefore means you can steal if your pastor says so. So without money, a person can't go to church and feel comfortable?

I personally think God should hang that pastor Chris.
=====================================

I think that fool reads the bible with his ass-hole.

Jesus flogged people cause they were selling and gambling in his fathers house.
Jesus said the birds of the air had nests but the son of man didn't have  a place to lay his head. J

So called  Pastor Chris is a 419 and he should be exposed. He is also a thief. That man's sin is worthy of hanging. If this were china he would be hanged.

=========================================

AND FOR ALL YOUR FOOLS FOLLOWING PASTOR CHRIS, BETTER GO AND READ YOUR BIBLES THROUGH YOUR OWN EYES. ANY PASTOR THAT COLLECTS A GATE FEE FOR A GATHERING IS A THIEF AND SHOULD BE HANGED. PLAIN AND SIMPLE. THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS TRYING TO CONTROL THE CROWD.
AND WHO TOLD HIM THAT IT WAS HIS PLACE TO DETERMINE THE LOYALTY OF PEOPLE TO HIS CHURCH? WHO TOLD THAT BIBLE MIS-INTERPRETING FOOL THAT IT WAS HIS CHURCH EVEN IN THE FIRST PLACE? WHO TOLD HIM IT WAS HIS DUTY TO SIEVE THE COMMITTED ONES FROM THE REST?

THIS IS THE VERY REASON WHY I ENVY ISLAM'S FIRM WAYS. THAT MAN AND ALL HIS SENIOR PASTORS SHOULD BE FLOGGED. DO THEY THINK A CHURCH SERVICE IS A NIGHT CLUB OR SOME OUT OF THE WAY SHOW?

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THAT THIEF AND THE LIKES OF "ALI BABA?" I GUESS THE DIFFERENCE IS ALI BABA IS NOT A THIEF.

OLE LIKE PASTOR CHRIS. FAKE PASTOR.

=====================
GUYS, SORRY FOR THE VENOM - BUT - THIS MAKES ME ANGRY

=========================

CAN SOMEBODY HELP ME MAGA-SLAP THAT MUGU? SOMEBODY PLEASE HELP ME SLAP PASTOR CHRIS? PLEASE? ABEG MAKE UNA HELP ME SLAP THAT GUY! ABEG.

JESUS SAID HE DIDN'T COME FOR THE SAVED ONES BUT FOR THE SINNERS. HOW THEN CAN U IMPOSE A GATE FEE BECAUSE YOU WANT THE LOYAL-TO-CHURCH ONES TO HAVE SPACE? SHOULD YOU IN THIS GOD-GIVEN-LIFE WORRY ABOUT THOSE ONES? ISN'T IT THE SINNERS YOU SHOULD WORRY ABOUT?

THAT MAN IS 419. IF YOU REMAIN A MEMBER OF HIS CHURCH AFTER HE COLLECTED A GATE FEE, THEN I PITY YOU.

IF YOU KNOW HIM PERSONALLY, TELL HIM I SAY HE IS A FRAUD. HE IS A FRAUD.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 7-01-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
4De record I am sinner. However, if you claim to be a pastor then be a pastor not a sham. Every fake pastor should be flogged in public. If you can't be a pastor don't claim to be.

I bet you, the universe has that guys punishment in store. Just you guys wait and see. Just wait and see. His punishment is in store.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- josiahlawson at 7-01-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on  7-01-2011 02:19 PM
4De record I am sinner. However, if you claim to be a pastor then be a pastor not a sham. Every fake pastor should be flogged in public. If you can't be a pastor don't claim to be.

I bet you, the universe has that guys punishment in store. Just you guys wait and see. Just wait and see. His punishment is in store.
Bros see your poverty mentality abeg grow Up...........
If you no receive Christ how you wan take go Heaven?.....................
Abi you no know say to hear the word dey cost money.......
How you think say the gospel com reach Naija today if no bi money..........

be real....... Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucheyk at 7-01-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
HAVE IT IN YOUR MIND THAT IF THIS POST IS FABRICATION, GOD WILL JUDGE. BUT IF THERE IS ELEMENT OF TRUETH IN IT, WOE BETIES HE WHO SAID THEY ARE MEN OF GOD WHILE THEY ARE NOT.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- agabs at 7-01-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: josiahlawson on  7-01-2011 02:35 PM
Quote from: agabs on  7-01-2011 02:19 PM

Bros see your poverty mentality abeg grow Up...........
If you no receive Christ how you wan take go Heaven?.....................
Abi you no know say to hear the word dey cost money.......
How you think say the gospel com reach Naija today if no bi money..........

be real....... Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
D problem with people like you be say una think say und dey grown but rather una thinking dey within the scop of that of small pikin.

Can you please define the so called Gospel? And even if you do, how we for take here the gospel if dem say make only people with plenty yams enter church?

Can you even read? Have you ever read a book? Have you ever read a full chapter of the bible on your own? Did you even attend catechism or sunday-school as a kid?

My guy stay your lane? You hear?

You no sabi anything. You are one of those Pastor Chris's mugus. If people like you enter my house na iron I go carry break your head. Lieing, money hungry, 419, miracle faking, family breaking pastors like una?

And who told you the church is lacking? All the money contributed since the inception of his ministry what has he done with it? And you are opening your dumb mouth here, trying to defend some pastor.

========================
As for me being a sinner, I agree. Jesus knows where to find me. I am not hiding. Mind you all that una fear of hell and reward of heaven wey una d use enslave people before una milk dem dry and break up their families no fit work on me. Have seen it over and over happen to men that are better than the so called pastors.

Leave me and my sinning for God and Jesus! I know you are an Angel or Saint. Good for you. I don't claim what I am not. And you can't make feel inadequate. You perception is noted but not entertained.

As for poverty mentality, you are very poor. Very very poor in your brain. Didn't you read the reason your 419 of a pastor gave for collecting 1000 Naira at the gate? Does that reason sound like somebody who is a true Christian?

Fool that you are, give me some bible verse to support what your 419 of pastor did? Give me a bible verse to justify what he did? Find me one? Just one? Search from Genesis to Revelation and give me a verse that supports his selection of worshippers based on one thousand naira note?

GUY YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL AND YOU ARE NOT VERY FAR FROM YOUR DISGRACE OF A PASTOR.

YOU FIT DRAG AM COME HERE MAKE E COME DEFEND HIMSELF. IS HE RETARDED? IF HE IS NOT 419 OR RETARDED HOW THE HECK DO YOU IMPOSE A GATE FEE FOR A CHURCH SERVICE?

SEE MY GUY YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL. YOU ARE EVEN MORE FOOLISH THAN THAT PASTOR.

ONLY A FOOL WILL SAY THAT THE PRICE OF A SOUL IS ONE THOUSAND NAIRA.
=====================

See I know all about una born again 419 types. Holier than thou "Jesus Claiming", "Bible Carrying"  muda4ckers dat have zero morals or conscience.

YOU ARE A FOOL AND A BIG ONE AT THAT.

AND FOR YOUR INFO I DON'T EVEN WANT TO GO TO HEAVEN. I CAN'T BE COMFORTABLE IN A PLACE WHEN I HAVE LOVED ONES ROASTING IN ANOTHER PLACE FOR ETERNITY. IF RELIGIONS GOD IS WICKED ENOUGH TO PUNISH PEOPLE FOR ETERNITY FOR THE SINS OF A FEW YEARS IN A LAKE OF FIRE, THEN LET HIM WIPE ME OUT OF EXISTENCE. THE VERY NATURE OF YOUR SO CALLED HEAVEN GOES AGAINST THE LOVE YOU FAKE PASTORS PREACH.

MY CREATOR KNOWS ME. I AM EXACTLY HOW HE WANTS ME TO BE.

===================

MY guy, no d try to go toe to toe with people like me. We know una type, we read, we learn so you dnt have anything on me. Bloody 419 Pastor defending Naijapal like you talking about poverty mentality.

Define poverty? And dnt tell me poverty is the lack of physical material?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 7-01-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
If PASTOR CHRIS WANTED TO MINIMIZE THE CROWD IT WAS SIMPLE. WHEN THE PLACE GETS FILLED CLOSE THE GATE AND REDIRECT THE REST HOME. PLAIN AND SIMPLE. TO THINK THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE HERE TRYING TO DEFEND HIM. WHAT FOOLISHNESS?

ANY ORGANIZATION THAT REPLACES "FIRST COME, FIRST SERVED" WITH A GATE FEE IS A PROFIT MAKING VENTURE.

FOR ME, "PASTOR CHRIS IS AN SCAM ARTIST" NOT A PASTOR. HE AND THAT STOCK BROKER THAT GOT LOCKED UP SHOULD BE SHARING A CELL.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dozybest at 7-01-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
its just a way to earn their living shah anyway God will judge their deed.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DAVOUCCH at 7-01-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
touch not my anointed and my prophet do no harm, be carefull, if you don't have any other thing to do why not get away from this site and go to hell you idiot

I can see you are truly blind and can't see that things like this is evil. Why will a man of God to pay money before you enter his church? Does this make any sense to you? And you are here calling someone else an Idiot..! Tell me who is now an idiot? and you call your self a Christian. So mny things have happened concerning this same pastor and they say behind every rumor there is an element of truth....!  
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 7-01-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
For real?........................

Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jaykay123 at 7-01-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Agabs my guy. I beg e do. No let som pple vex u wit their stupidity. Som pple wil definitely think lik d pastor himself. Theyre all of d same pack.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ourhearts at 7-01-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
@ Poster, better delete this trash. God will never forgive anybody who sin against the holy spirit.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 7-01-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jaykay123 on  7-01-2011 04:06 PM
Agabs my guy. I beg e do. No let som pple vex u wit their stupidity. Som pple wil definitely think lik d pastor himself. Theyre all of d same pack.
Bros, thanks for your restraint. But e d vex me. Seriously e de vex me wella. E too much now.

Pastors no d criticize government. Graduates every year, no job. Almost a thousand firms closed their operations last year. God! Yet na only hypocrisy our pastors d show.

See all this private university's wey dem carry people money build, yet the very same people no fit send pikin go there.

Wetin d pain be say, e get person wey dey close to me wey to go this Christ Embassy. The other she travelled to lagos for some event. I think the registration was 25,000 naira or thereabouts. I suspect she spent close to like 40,000 Naira on that mission. For those of una outside naija, that should be like 200+ dollars. Imagine that?

Dis kind of news d wound person ear.

Sha. Thanks. I go left this matter. I go left am for devil place where ee belong. God dey.

E d pain me welli welli.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- meetashley at 7-01-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
may God forgive who ever that posted this. its not true. last year when pastor christ did crusade at o2 arena london. the securities did not allow people with no ticket in. alot of people went home becuase the securitry men did not allow them in. but pastor Chist was very upset with them for not allowing many people in because of ticket while there was anough seat for them. you people should stop all this trap again man of God. pls do not judge.rubish topic.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 7-01-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on  7-01-2011 04:20 PM
may God forgive who ever that posted this. its not true. last year when pastor christ did crusade at o2 arena london. the securities did not allow people with no ticket in. alot of people went home becuase the securitry men did not allow them in. but pastor Chist was very upset with them for not allowing many people in because of ticket while there was anough seat for them. you people should stop all this trap again man of God. pls do not judge.rubish topic.

Why tickets in the first place? If it was Eye Dee cards I would understand for security reasons. Why tickets in the first place? Oh! A christ embassy service is now "Lakers vs Rockets"?

How much did the tickets go for?

Is his service the Cinema? Am I going to see 'Titanic' or 'Gone with the wind'?

Chikala, please!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kessybee at 7-01-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
I like what T.B Joshua does. Taking care of the poor, less privilege and handicap. If only, other men of God can emulate him...
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- japhethjeff at 7-01-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on  7-01-2011 04:20 PM

what is this? its a ticket
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 28