CHRIST EMBASSY: Worshippers Pay N1,000 To Enter Oyakhilome’s Church (Page 17)

Date: 05-01-2011 6:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Alfred
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 28
- funyik at 8-01-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-01-2011 08:55 AM
the GOD and poster knows best
the poster knows nothing
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  6-01-2011 09:00 AM
I've never liked this pastor from d first day i saw him.
he does not even know u EXIST
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 12:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyimau20 on  6-01-2011 09:23 AM

And what brought about liking him or not, he doesn't need u to like him before carring out his duty as a man of God. U guys always looks out for an opportunity inorder to criticizes men of God, they are not working 4 u, rather they are working 4 God, so let God jugde them period.
Thank u o
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on  6-01-2011 09:27 AM
Quote from: lomo1st on  6-01-2011 07:27 AM
@ poster, hope ur very sure of what ur posting...sorry but no pun intended, it seems like almost 80% of those who replied this post did it out of ignorance or are mere church goers (im not judging im just assuming)....i don't attend Christ Embassy... but to you poster tell me where in the whole bible any scripture that mandates u to expose any false prophet (preacher), nay i have studied the bible and haven't come across any scripture that gives authority to do so. the bible said "beware of false prophet, flee away from them" it didn't say "beware of false prophets, expose them" yet u poster and majority of the repliers haven't proven beyond doubt and guided by the spirit of GOD that pst. Oyakhilome is a false prophet. hmmm just see the magnitude of ignorance u guys have in u. u guys aren't more righteous than Pst. Oyakhilome yet u all cast aspersions, anger, hatred and jealousy at him. Pls all of u read this scripture and beware of GOD or his annointed NUMBERS 12:1-15.
i said it ur a fool

and where in the bible did they say COLLECT GATE FEE??
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: logten on  6-01-2011 09:29 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-01-2011 09:19 AM
thats nonsense too , charging and imposing levy on worshipper? point it out to me where such a thing ever happen before ,

Christ Embassy..
wat the f***k is an antichrist doin on NPS
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ayegbasalem on  6-01-2011 10:05 AM
8)this is one of their ways of bringing this ministry down, not knowing that is promotion--cheer up , is our year of a burning and shinning light
tell them brother
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on  6-01-2011 10:23 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-01-2011 08:02 AM
Quote from: freedom12 on  5-01-2011 11:17 PM
who is posting this rubish here, pls becareful
And what is so wrong in telling the truth ?
[/color]

i wonder oooo....dey dont just want to hear d truth...had it been dey were told p.chris is layin hands on people and after dat u will make 1m in any bizness u do...dey would hav been lokin for him...but d truth has been said...dey dont even care to investigate...truth is always bitter...miracle seekers....alwaz blind...
investigator wat investiggation ve u done
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 12:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on  6-01-2011 10:34 AM
Quote from: logten on  6-01-2011 12:32 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  6-01-2011 12:27 AM
Quote from: logten on  6-01-2011 12:14 AM
Quote from: austaino_ken on  5-01-2011 11:32 PM
touch not my anointed and my prophet do no harm, be carefull, if you don't have any other thing to do why not get away from this site and go to hell you idiot
you r a FOOL...
you don't have to fight logten coz many people are going to attack you for this,that's for sure.
i no fear any body nor pastor o... i test any spirit to knw if e come from God or not

Just let the replies be and don't answer them. Thanks for the info anyway.

Please, I wasn't here, I fear God pass anything/person.

u fear God and ur thanking him for the info
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on  6-01-2011 10:43 AM
Quote from: zoe101 on  6-01-2011 03:14 AM
people, i think ur not in the position to judge this man even if its true

he's not judging anybody, he's only showing/telling us what he saw. and dats no crime.
dat is not wat he`s doing,or have u not been reading his comments
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  6-01-2011 10:48 AM
u know, i still don't understand why all these doubts and exchange of words here over this issue.

i witness the program live and everything the poster had said here is true.  
so why all these flying fire-works?

I ve always attended Christ embassy whenever am here in Nigeria and sometimes in South Africa yet i still maintained that i was never comfortable with that arrangement of buying tickets just to be part of a church service. Simple.
liar or did that happened in ur dreams
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HARUNS on  6-01-2011 11:12 AM
WELL WELL PASTOR I KNOW WHERE EVER U ARE RIGHT NOW U CAN SEE IT BY UR SELF AND HEARD IT. BUT PLS SIR DON'T BE SAD AGAINST IT. WHAT I KNOW IS THAT DOS PPL THEY KNOW NOT BUT FORGIVE THEM. U KNO PERFECTLY ABOUT JESUS CHRIST IN HIS DAYS IT WAS THOSE SAME PPL THAT HE LOVED KILL HIM AND SAY ALL SORT OF THINGS ABT HIM, EVEN AS HE DIED HE DIED FOR THEM AND RAISED AGAIN FRM DEATH FOR THEM STILL THEY STILL DENIED HIM. BUT IS ONLY THOSE WHO BELIEVE HIM THAT RECEIVE HIS LIFE ETERNAL LIFE. JOHN 1:1-12 HE WAS D SON OF GOD AND THE WORDS AND D WAY AND D LIFE. PASTOR WHAT U ARE DOING TODAY THERE ARE NO DIFFERENT TO WHAT JESUS DID.  NOW TO LET U KNOW IN THIS WORLD TODAY THEY ARE MANY PPL IF NOT AT THE BEGIN OF PASTOR CHRIS THEY WOULD HAVE BEEN DEAD AND FORGOTTEN NOW. BUT PASTOR CHRIS GAVE THEM LIFE AND HEALTH BY THE WORDS OF GOD, THEY ARE LIFE TODAY PROSPER AND DO MIGHT THINGS IN THE WORLD TODAY. BUT LET ME TELL U THAT DO THIS KIND THING WHO ARE U, U DEVIL, YES I KNOW U HAVE TRIED IN YOUR SPIRIT IN DARKNESS BUT NOT AVAIL, NOW U ARE TRY IN UR FLESHLY CARNALLY AND PHYSICALLY WAY, BUT LET ME TELL U THE WROTH OF GOD IS AGAINST U  THE PERSON THAT DO THIS THING THE BIBLE SAY THE WICKED HAS NO PEACE.  
PLS I WORN U DONT EVER BRING PASTOR S NAME ON THE INTERNET ABT SUCH THING ANY MORE LET IT BE THE LAST TO U. IF U TRY AGAIN DEVIL, THE HOLY GHOST WILL LIFT UP AGAINST U AND UR LIFE WILL BE TURN IMMEDIATELY. FOR THE BIBLE SAY THOSE WHO ARE ACCUSE THE MAN OF GOD SHALL DIE AND DESTROY LIKE A BEAST THAT IS WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO U THAT DO THIS THING. BYE BYE  
AMEN
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: amakapat on  6-01-2011 11:16 AM
my fellow christains......we got to shine our eyes....all dis pastors are nt real, they demons childeen..they out to destroy us....hv u ever tink why muslims neva pay kobo to enter there mosque....their mallams neva ask dem to pay tith unless they wish to....am beginning to tink twice about my religion...so many question i wnt ansa to...am confuse....i wnt ansers b4 i convert to............i believ all pastors are thieves....i hv once been duped by a pastor in nigeria b4 i travelled to canada....who are this pastors? Are tthey actually preaching d world of God.....do they actually know d true religion! Why are they all d same....those that mean we r into falsely religion...some one help me....
did i hear u call urself a christian,dat a lie cos if u re then u will know the chapter that talks about payin ur tithes(malachai 3vs6-11)if u ve a Bible den study,u say all pastors re fake u still haven`t read the scriptures that talks about judgement(matt 7 vs 1-5)pastors are men of God,they re our shepherds on earth.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on  6-01-2011 11:24 AM
Quote from: lomo1st on  6-01-2011 07:27 AM
@ poster, hope ur very sure of what ur posting...sorry but no pun intended, it seems like almost 80% of those who replied this post did it out of ignorance or are mere church goers (im not judging im just assuming)....i don't attend Christ Embassy... but to you poster tell me where in the whole bible any scripture that mandates u to expose any false prophet (preacher), nay i have studied the bible and haven't come across any scripture that gives authority to do so. the bible said "beware of false prophet, flee away from them" it didn't say "beware of false prophets, expose them" yet u poster and majority of the repliers haven't proven beyond doubt and guided by the spirit of GOD that pst. Oyakhilome is a false prophet. hmmm just see the magnitude of ignorance u guys have in u. u guys aren't more righteous than Pst. Oyakhilome yet u all cast aspersions, anger, hatred and jealousy at him. Pls all of u read this scripture and beware of GOD or his anointed NUMBERS 12:1-15.

1st of all ua d most IGNORANT among all of us. u said 80% of us, but ur level of IGNORANCE is at d extreme. Since u said we should tell u where in the whole bible we are asked to expose false prophet, u should tell us where in d whole bible we were told  to collect money for new yr blessings or any blessing. Besides dat haven't u seen in the bible where somebody offered Peter money to teach him how to perform miracles and how he refused d money. On d other-hand, as Christians, are we not supposed to speak against any thing we see as ungodly? in order to discourage it. Be warned.
pls stop blabbering
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Manofp on  6-01-2011 11:59 AM
Oh Lord our God! Help your children upon all your words has been disclose in the Holy Bible stil my brothers an sisters not understnd it. How can sum1 will ask you to pay gate fee before entering a house of God and you will agree and do it.Jesus Christ never ask for money or anything when he was preaching in the world.He only ask you to praise God and  repent frm sins and do gud 4 ur brothers and sisters that he will please him more than given him offerin or sacrifice. And why sum pple doubt d poster wht did he say wrong?

Pls let our eyes be opened.

how can a blind man be talking of eyes opening
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  6-01-2011 12:05 PM
Quote from: amakapat on  6-01-2011 11:16 AM
my fellow christains......we got to shine our eyes....all dis pastors are nt real, they demons childeen..they out to destroy us....hv u ever tink why muslims neva pay kobo to enter there mosque....their mallams neva ask dem to pay tith unless they wish to....am beginning to tink twice about my religion...so many question i wnt ansa to...am confuse....i wnt ansers b4 i convert to............i believ all pastors are thieves....i hv once been duped by a pastor in nigeria b4 i travelled to canada....who are this pastors? Are tthey actually preaching d world of God.....do they actually know d true religion! Why are they all d same....those that mean we r into falsely religion...some one help me....
my dear i will advice da ur being once duped doesno2 mean da every man  of god u now see is bad i beg,is jus a pi2y da dis happen and is really a very big disgrace and slap 2 oder  follower of jesus-chris,as for d  imam or mallams dey are even worse becos dey receive money for prayers @ occasions like namings,burial,bufdays and so on and dey said is owo-adura.and meanwhile dey is no2hing like owo-adura in d bible and am sure if our maker will be 2aken owo-adura from us i don2 2hink we will ever be able 2 pay lol.so pls i begiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
i did nt want to divert from this topic or jugde but d immam and mallams,do it more and dey consider it right
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 01:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  6-01-2011 01:11 PM
Quote from: HARUNS on  6-01-2011 11:12 AM
WELL WELL PASTOR I KNOW WHERE EVER U ARE RIGHT NOW U CAN SEE IT BY UR SELF AND HEARD IT. BUT PLS SIR DON'T BE SAD AGAINST IT. WHAT I KNOW IS THAT DOS PPL THEY KNOW NOT BUT FORGIVE THEM. U KNO PERFECTLY ABOUT JESUS CHRIST IN HIS DAYS IT WAS THOSE SAME PPL THAT HE LOVED KILL HIM AND SAY ALL SORT OF THINGS ABT HIM, EVEN AS HE DIED HE DIED FOR THEM AND RAISED AGAIN FRM DEATH FOR THEM STILL THEY STILL DENIED HIM. BUT IS ONLY THOSE WHO BELIEVE HIM THAT RECEIVE HIS LIFE ETERNAL LIFE. JOHN 1:1-12 HE WAS D SON OF GOD AND THE WORDS AND D WAY AND D LIFE. PASTOR WHAT U ARE DOING TODAY THERE ARE NO DIFFERENT TO WHAT JESUS DID.  NOW TO LET U KNOW IN THIS WORLD TODAY THEY ARE MANY PPL IF NOT AT THE BEGIN OF PASTOR CHRIS THEY WOULD HAVE BEEN DEAD AND FORGOTTEN NOW. BUT PASTOR CHRIS GAVE THEM LIFE AND HEALTH BY THE WORDS OF GOD, THEY ARE LIFE TODAY PROSPER AND DO MIGHT THINGS IN THE WORLD TODAY. BUT LET ME TELL U THAT DO THIS KIND THING WHO ARE U, U DEVIL, YES I KNOW U HAVE TRIED IN YOUR SPIRIT IN DARKNESS BUT NOT AVAIL, NOW U ARE TRY IN UR FLESHLY CARNALLY AND PHYSICALLY WAY, BUT LET ME TELL U THE WROTH OF GOD IS AGAINST U  THE PERSON THAT DO THIS THING THE BIBLE SAY THE WICKED HAS NO PEACE.  
PLS I WORN U DONT EVER BRING PASTOR S NAME ON THE INTERNET ABT SUCH THING ANY MORE LET IT BE THE LAST TO U. IF U TRY AGAIN DEVIL, THE HOLY GHOST WILL LIFT UP AGAINST U AND UR LIFE WILL BE TURN IMMEDIATELY. FOR THE BIBLE SAY THOSE WHO ARE ACCUSE THE MAN OF GOD SHALL DIE AND DESTROY LIKE A BEAST THAT IS WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO U THAT DO THIS THING. BYE BYE  
i jus pray da u come ou2 of ur  ignorancy,becos i can see  d man is  now like ur small god bu2 i beg no jus compare him 2 our dear jesus our lord becos dey have no comparerism @ all.rubbish
won`t people be quiet if they don`t know wat to say,or or ve u not read the scipture that says ye re gods(jhn 10 v34)so there`s nothing wrong in seeing a man of God as ur God on earth
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on  6-01-2011 01:27 PM
Quote from: onyimau20 on  6-01-2011 09:23 AM

And what brought about liking him or not, he doesn't need u to like him before carring out his duty as a man of God. U guys always looks out for an opportunity inorder to criticizes men of God, they are not working 4 u, rather they are working 4 God, so let God jugde them period.
and who d 4k are you?
pls ask him o
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 01:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cocobes on  6-01-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: Henchmann on  6-01-2011 12:58 PM
Quote from: cocobes on  6-01-2011 12:01 PM
Quote from: donuche on  6-01-2011 04:07 AM
Quote from: cocobes on  6-01-2011 03:36 AM
If the PM news extract is true then this doesnt sound good at all. If your religious leader falters it is left for the followers to correct and pray for him. A Pastor can equally be schooled by the congregation. How about true worshipers that could not afford that dough? Dont follow doctrines blindly. People y'all know the difference between black and white so watch b4 you become a part of the endtime ministries.
hahahahahahahahahaha

pls go and get some decent dress to cover those ur Bosom  before you disgrace all the women in this forum with that your porn profile.

donuche I dont have much to say to you, and I dont blame you cos if you were not so naive and unintelligent then you will have focused on the subject of discussion and stopped gazing at my Bosom  but the reverse is the case so keep flipping through profiles for boobs to feed your eyes on which you can never touch. POS

Chaii...! I dey salivate, in fact my body don shock finish like say dem run electricity through me, shake, even sef ee get as ee dey do me, i no even know how ee dey do me.
I see those Bosom  before, but i no gree talk make una no shout at me. O girl, my new yr resolution na to be true christian dis yr, I dey beg make u help me achieve am by changing ur picture bcos i be regular customer for Nijapals.  Abeg help me, ee no easy to look away, thanks.

Lol henchman you are crazy. An advice for you, if you really wanna serve God then close your eyes to this world and focus on on the bigger picture which is making Heaven. There are lots of distractions in this world and believe me on the last day there will be no excuse that just a pix of Cocos Bosom  messed u up. MAKE A COMMENT ABOUT THE TOPIC AND HOLD ON TO YOUR FAITH.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donoba on  6-01-2011 01:40 PM
WE SHOULD BE MINDFUL OF WHAT EVER WE WRITE B/C THIS IS NOT THE GOALS OF THIS FORUM .AM NOT A MEMBER OF PASTOR CHRIS'S CHURCH, BUT I CAN SAY THIS CATEGORICALLY THAT THE MAN IS ABOVE THAT.. PLEASE , STOP POSTING RUBBISH HERE
Thank u o
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- funyik at 8-01-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: becko on  6-01-2011 03:02 PM
i wonder why some people are surprised at this event of showbizz, i never trusted this man, how can a man of God relax and jerry curl his hair, use bleaching cream to make him light then grow finger nails so long as if he is a woman. i dont know anywhere in the bible where such things took place. do u have to be artifificial to look good? then, think about the popular sheraton saga which led to the termination of atmosphere for miracles on television, i wonder why some people still trust him. so dont be surprise but God will judge him.
shut up there wat do u knw u re sayin,ve u seen him to know he kips nails and use bleching cream u re only jealous,or u don`t neatness is next to godliness
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 28