Scary Moment Gunmen Opened Fire on Onlookers After Being Laughed At For Losing at Pool (VID)

Date: 23-02-2023 7:39 am (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-02-2023 07:39 AM (1 year ago)

Horr!fy!ng video captured the moment two g*nmen opened f!re in a Brazilian pool hall, k!lling seven people, including a 12-year-old girl.

The men lost two consecutive games in Sinop City, in the state of Mato Grosso, on Tuesday, Feb. 21, and when the crowd laughed at their misfortune, they lost it, Newsflash reported.

The chilling footage shows one of the men lining up the victims against the wall at g*npoint while his companion grabs a sh0tg*n from a pickup truck.

In a few seconds, the man with the pump-action sh0tg*n begins his terrifying assault, sh00ting a man in a white T-shirt at point-blank range.

He continues his barrage, picking his targets one by one as the other man joins in with his handg*n.

As people crumple to the floor, others scramble for their lives and run out into the street. One woman is seen holding up her arms as the g*nmen leave the scene of the m@ssacre.

On their way out, the k!llers grab small amounts of cash on pool tables, as well as a woman’s purse.

Six people d!ed instantly.

They were identified as Larissa Frasao de Almeida, 12, Orisberto Pereira Sousa, 38, Adriano Balbinote, 46, Getulio Rodrigues Frasao Junior, 36, Josue Ramos Tenorio, 48, and Maciel Bruno de Andrade Costa, 35.

A seventh, Elizeu Santos da Silva, 47, was pronounced d£ad later.

Police Lt. Romening dos Santos Silva said the gunmen — Edgar Ricardo de Oliveira, 30, and Ezequias Souza Ribeiro, 27– went to get more money after losing the first game but lost again later.

They went on the deadly rampage after being mocked.

Posted: at 23-02-2023 07:39 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- jahmad at 23-02-2023 08:00 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: febov31147 on 23-02-2023 07:43 AM
Buy Dangote  cement directly  from the factory  for 3700  call 08030-841781  Mr  MARTINS on 08030-841781 For payment and booking Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags.  delivery is nation wide .
Guy get a better job, only a fool and greedy person will fall for your cheap scam.
Posted: at 23-02-2023 08:00 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- ficull at 23-02-2023 08:11 AM (1 year ago)
Wtf did I just watched??? This is madness.
Posted: at 23-02-2023 08:11 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 23-02-2023 10:34 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: ficull on 23-02-2023 08:11 AM
Wtf did I just watched??? This is madness.
That's the evil man do to his fellow man. You know the saddest thing?? There's an empty skull sick fellow who will tell you that when evil men like this are caught, they shouldn't be killed. He'll tell you "civilized nations" don't kill people..even cold blooded unrepentant murderers....is he not as sick as those murderers???
May God have mercy on us.
Posted: at 23-02-2023 10:34 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 23-02-2023 10:39 AM (1 year ago)
Nawa

Posted: at 23-02-2023 10:39 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 23-02-2023 10:42 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 23-02-2023 10:34 AM
That's the evil man do to his fellow man. You know the saddest thing?? There's an empty skull sick fellow who will tell you that when evil men like this are caught, they shouldn't be killed. He'll tell you "civilized nations" don't kill people..even cold blooded unrepentant murderers....is he not as sick as those murderers???
Lets agree today Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin And the funny thing is that no country can claim to be more civilized than the United States, but the United States also have the death penalty. There are certain crimes that once committed, such a person should be made to meet his or her maker to explain why, because we humans on earth cannot understand whatever he is explaining to us.

Posted: at 23-02-2023 10:42 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- lionheart28 at 23-02-2023 11:00 AM (1 year ago)
 Shocked Shocked  Shocked
God protect us from evil people
Posted: at 23-02-2023 11:00 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 23-02-2023 02:53 PM (1 year ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 23-02-2023 02:53 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Allsense at 23-02-2023 03:08 PM (1 year ago)
Those guys shot without mercy  Shocked Shocked Shocked pure madness
Posted: at 23-02-2023 03:08 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 23-02-2023 04:37 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 23-02-2023 10:34 AM
Hey dumbo! Took me time, but so tired of this argument, thought I just get you the correspondence FROM THE SOURCE, Please (do something useful and) READ thoroughly, you'll like the last two paragraphs particularly:
https://www.gov.uk/reasonable-force-against-intruders

https://www.cps.gov.uk/sites/default/files/documents/publications/householders-2013.pdf Page 2, Pph 3 & 4 You'd love those, wise guy.

Now if you have any evidence that legally states otherwise (aside from personal dumb opinions of course), please present, Thank you!
Posted: at 23-02-2023 04:37 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 23-02-2023 04:44 PM (1 year ago)
Dumb phyuk.... Grin There will be no one happier than me to see you break that law, so I can watch you on the news, chewing my popcorn. Please, make my day. Go ahead lol  you better stay in Nigeria and do that shit..... Pleeaseee go ahead, I'd have fun watching explain that to the judge.
Bring receipts now and back up your claims, pvssyhole! Stop sitting there talking shit.
Lol I have "empty skull" - but with my empty skull as e reach, I know where the law is written in clear black and white. Abeg, Mr. Overfilled skull, bring your own.
End of movie.....
Posted: at 23-02-2023 04:44 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 23-02-2023 10:30 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 23-02-2023 10:42 AM
Lets agree today Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin And the funny thing is that no country can claim to be more civilized than the United States, but the United States also have the death penalty. There are certain crimes that once committed, such a person should be made to meet his or her maker to explain why, because we humans on earth cannot understand whatever he is explaining to us.
"but the United States also have the death penalty."

Yes, United States has death penalty, but is that judgement not passed down until the legal process has been taken through by judge/jury? Weeks ago, you were advocating for street mobs to execute justice, how is that the same as through "American Justice System"? You see - you're conflating to suite your narratives. If the "Judge" passes that sentence - that's the sentence! I never said nobody should get their death sentence - if that's the legal pronouncement. Just not from the hands of your small street touts you ardently advocate for.
So - that's not the SAME as your hoodlums assuming law onto themselves and lynching on the streets, is it?
Have yourself a wonderful time.
Posted: at 23-02-2023 10:30 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-02-2023 11:45 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Kidfreshfunmi on 23-02-2023 10:30 PM
"but the United States also have the death penalty."

Yes, United States has death penalty, but is that judgement not passed down until the legal process has been taken through by judge/jury? Weeks ago, you were advocating for street mobs to execute justice, how is that the same as through "American Justice System"? You see - you're conflating to suite your narratives. If the "Judge" passes that sentence - that's the sentence! I never said nobody should get their death sentence - if that's the legal pronouncement. Just not from the hands of your small street touts you ardently advocate for.
So - that's not the SAME as your hoodlums assuming law onto themselves and lynching on the streets, is it?
Have yourself a wonderful time.

But when will u realize that ur United States is going their own and we Nigeria we dey do our own!!! they don't hold the MORAL COMPASS!!!!
Posted: at 23-02-2023 11:45 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kidfreshfunmi at 23-02-2023 11:54 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-02-2023 11:45 PM

But when will u realize that ur United States is going their own and we Nigeria we dey do our own!!! they don't hold the MORAL COMPASS!!!!
What?? Just follow the bloody law, man. And stop endorsing street urchins to be taken law unto themselves. What's universal legislation got to do with United States?
Posted: at 23-02-2023 11:54 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 24-02-2023 12:06 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 23-02-2023 11:45 PM

You too, you're due for some cosy warm reading. Go and read!
https://www.cps.gov.uk/sites/default/files/documents/publications/householders-2013.pdf
Posted: at 24-02-2023 12:06 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 24-02-2023 12:31 AM (1 year ago)
...bunch of miserable educated illiterates.
Posted: at 24-02-2023 12:31 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-02-2023 01:07 AM (1 year ago)
wE NO dey read anything any more!!! we know our way!!!
Posted: at 24-02-2023 01:07 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kidfreshfunmi at 24-02-2023 01:55 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 24-02-2023 01:07 AM
wE NO dey read anything any more!!! we know our way!!!
Hmm, e show for you body!
But try am now, shebi you talk sey you dey UK. Try am!  Roll Eyes ........You and those apes  Smiley Smiley Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-02-2023 01:55 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 24-02-2023 05:35 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Kidfreshfunmi on 24-02-2023 12:31 AM
...bunch of miserable educated illiterates.
haha....sad little man who thinks he knows more than everybody else...you think very highly of yourself mate, but sadly, for you though, you just a sad little fellow. Go take your pills empty skull. Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-02-2023 05:35 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 24-02-2023 05:40 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 23-02-2023 10:42 AM
haha Grin yea man it's about time...trust me man, even that US are just of high moral standards "on paper"... All sane people know their crimes against other nations... except of course for that dumb little fellow ranting here and jumping on people's comments as if he's anybody's daddy here...
Posted: at 24-02-2023 05:40 AM (1 year ago) | Hero