Quote from: trolling on 7-01-2011 10:41 PM Yall crack me up men! Anyways I have time on my hands,I guess this is why I have time to post,I know when I go back to work,I wont have time to indulge on Naijapals.This bad economy gat me playing on my computer. hmm but why are you so into this topic? ![]() ![]()
I should be asking you that,if u werent into it,then you wouldnt have known i was into it,do i make some sense,sister? Reply
Quote from: trolling on 7-01-2011 11:17 PM I should be asking you that,if u werent into it,then you wouldnt have known i was into it,do i make some sense,sister? no you dont.cos i also comment on other posts.but you,hmmm i see you on here only. ![]()
why is you concerned about me,moreso we have tons of pages or topics,that i comment on and i dont think you can be on every page that im on.If u have the time then you can browse every topic and maybe you'll find me there.Cant i DO WHAT I LIKE Reply
LET me give you an answer seeing that you want one,I find it intresting,are you happy now? Reply
Quote from: trolling on 7-01-2011 11:27 PM why is you concerned about me,moreso we have tons of pages or topics,that i comment on and i dont think you can be on every page that im on.If u have the time then you can browse every topic and maybe you'll find me there.Cant i DO WHAT I LIKE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
lul ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: trolling on 7-01-2011 11:29 PM LET me give you an answer seeing that you want one,I find it intresting,are you happy now? lol.oh boy!.you dey vex?
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 7-01-2011 11:32 PM lul lol
u cant see my facial expression,how can u say im fighting wth you,i dont know u like that,im just being responsive Reply
Quote from: trolling on 7-01-2011 11:35 PM u cant see my facial expression,how can u say im fighting wth you,i dont know u like that,im just being responsive oh ok.if you say so. ![]()
im not emotional man, i dont get worked up over naijapals,anyways i gat to go,have fun posting. Reply
Quote from: trolling on 7-01-2011 11:39 PM im not emotional man, i dont get worked up over naijapals,anyways i gat to go,have fun posting. ok Mr trolling.keep smiling. ![]()
Quote from: austineok on 7-01-2011 12:42 PM Quote from: blessedme on 7-01-2011 11:32 AM Quote from: austineok on 7-01-2011 10:31 AM Quote from: blessedme on 7-01-2011 09:54 AM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 7-01-2011 08:04 AM poster wetin b dis? New topic or what? new topic where start wit quotes from other pals?i think its admin wahala ow ya side toooo, hope gr8t? lol.
nope. Reply
LADIES ZONE !!! AM PASSING OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO !!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: finch on 9-01-2011 05:43 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-01-2011 10:23 PM Should a woman wear a dress,a skirt or anything her hubby wants her to wear? the moment u guys got married , like it or not u've forfeited ur rights to some things.for i would'nt dictate what she should wear, but if u wear something i don't like.. girl your changing it!!! she a married woman, she should dress like one.she can do all she wants in the name of fashion but not the one that all the men in the room start staring when we enterme nor think i can dress the way he want me too...how about y'all ladies?
You've been watching too much hollywood movies,i bet u r the type that opens the door for a woman,kneels down for her and stuff,I never said anything about not compromising,and I never said anything about, its all about me or I,I'm the Head,whenever I make a decision,its going to be a decision that suits me and her,as a matter of fact,I dont need her input when I make decisions for the family,I have the discretion to run my family properly.And compromising doesnt have anything to do with this topic,If I say she is not wearing it,she is not wearing it P.E.R.I.O.D. Reply
Quote from: trolling on 9-01-2011 07:44 PM You've been watching too much hollywood movies,i bet u r the type that opens the door for a woman,kneels down for her and stuff,I never said anything about not compromising,and I never said anything about, its all about me or I,I'm the Head,whenever I make a decision,its going to be a decision that suits me and her,as a matter of fact,I dont need her input when I make decisions for the family,I have the discretion to run my family properly.And compromising doesnt have anything to do with this topic,If I say she is not wearing it,she is not wearing it P.E.R.I.O.D. Hhm! Mr Bossman ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: trolling on 9-01-2011 07:44 PM You've been watching too much hollywood movies,i bet u r the type that opens the door for a woman,kneels down for her and stuff,I never said anything about not compromising,and I never said anything about, its all about me or I,I'm the Head,whenever I make a decision,its going to be a decision that suits me and her,as a matter of fact,I dont need her input when I make decisions for the family,I have the discretion to run my family properly.And compromising doesnt have anything to do with this topic,If I say she is not wearing it,she is not wearing it P.E.R.I.O.D. lol.