People now Have Better Things 2 do with Their Time ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
good news.... Reply
what is all this complain all about, when this people are making huge profit who did they tell? u are still even talking of profit u are not concern about bomb that is romancing and still more to romance abuja. OGA U BETTER LEAVE THAT UR ASEWO HOUSE THAT U ARE CALLING SHOP AND RUN FOR UR LIFE. AMEN ! AMEN !! Reply
Quote from: truth_advocate on 6-01-2011 06:49 AM I PRAY THAT THIS PROSTITUTE CHANGE AND BECOME REASONABLE WOMEN.PROSTITUTION IS NOT THE LIFE OF A WOMAN WITH DIGNITY.ONLY GOD AND THEMSELVES CAN CHANGE THE SITUATION.THE SOONER,THE BETTER!!! Thanks for this great piece of advice for the ladies.I wish them a more better life too and its up to them when it come s to the decision to stop thanks so much very meaningful. I admire people like you!!!!!!!
Quote from: truth_advocate on 6-01-2011 06:49 AM I PRAY THAT THIS PROSTITUTE CHANGE AND BECOME REASONABLE WOMEN.PROSTITUTION IS NOT THE LIFE OF A WOMAN WITH DIGNITY.ONLY GOD AND THEMSELVES CAN CHANGE THE SITUATION.THE SOONER,THE BETTER!!! Na true U talk ooo my sister!!..U no lie @ all!!!...Well..Im glad dis is happenin myslf!
good for dem Reply
ok Reply
why they should try my area where prostitute are scarce Reply
Help me ooooooooooo ReplyGet information policy 08032956414
what is that ?? Reply
na yeye dey worry una,wetin come concern me and this nonsense. Reply
crap Reply
they should go to hell Reply
really ? Reply
well you can blame them our goverment is the head of all coruption in that country up to dat...imagine a country that no one gives u ur right &what u,ve merit phyuk... Reply
well you can blame them our goverment is the head of all coruption in that country up to dat...imagine a country that no one gives u ur right &what u,ve merit phyuk... Reply![]() ![]()
well that,s sad news but life goes on Reply
THIS BOOTY WEY DEY PICTURE MAKE SENSE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO . Reply
All men don change. Good turn, i lyk dat. Reply