Fans Blast Wizkid For Having Fun In Ghana During Nigerian Election (VIDEO)

Date: 27-02-2023 12:15 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 27-02-2023 12:15 PM (1 year ago)

Nigerians have called out Afrobeats singer, Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun also known as Wizkid, for not participating in the nation’s general elections. He revealed that the ”Ojulegba” crooner attended a burial ceremony in Ghana while Nigeria’s presidential and national assembly elections were holding. A man shared a video of Wizkid playing music at the funeral ceremony of a yet-to-be known person in Ghana.

Fans dragged him for not lending his voice or voting in an election that many described as the must crucial in Nigeria’s electoral history.

A tweep wrote; Can y’all imagine. Wizkid in Ghana today enjoying himself while voting is going on in his country HOME Nigeria. Nigeria made him GREAT why don’t you give back to the society with 1percent of your vote?Huh? So little minded individual (s). Mtcheeew”

Posted: at 27-02-2023 12:15 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Olandetujaa at 27-02-2023 12:39 PM (1 year ago)
Whether you are Obidients, batified or atikulated, pray you will have a better life after the election
Posted: at 27-02-2023 12:39 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gorimapa at 27-02-2023 01:21 PM (1 year ago)
is Whiz kid not only entitled to a vote? which voice is he going to add to what is on ground? A beeeeegi...make una go get better job than criticising the lad
Posted: at 27-02-2023 01:21 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 27-02-2023 02:20 PM (1 year ago)
You're either political or apolitical. Abeg free the young man to get one babe pregnant for Ghana.

Posted: at 27-02-2023 02:20 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 27-02-2023 05:02 PM (1 year ago)
His songs don't even interest me.  Fine musicians  like FireBoy DML , Ayra Star, Rema, Kizz Daniel,  Tekno and  many others  have  overtaken him.
Posted: at 27-02-2023 05:02 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allsense at 27-02-2023 07:41 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Olandetujaa on 27-02-2023 12:39 PM
Whether you are Obidients, batified or atikulated, pray you will have a better life after the election
That's the best thing my brother
Posted: at 27-02-2023 07:41 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac