Actor Kanayo Blasts Reno Omokri For Mocking Peter Obi

Date: 06-03-2023 2:38 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 6-03-2023 02:38 PM (1 year ago)

Veteran Nollywood actor, Kanayo O. Kanayo has berated a former presidential aide, Reno Omokri for mocking Peter Obi, Labour Party presidential candidate following his recent defeat in the just concluded election. According to Omorki, despite Obi’s constant visits to churches, he could not get the national spread needed to win the presidential election. Omokri who currently supports the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) candidate, Atiku Abubakar claimed that the former governor of Anambra state also exposed the population ratio between Muslims and Christians in Nigeria.

He wrote: “Despite jumping from church to church, Obi could get neither the numbers nor the spread needed to win. This was even with three strong Muslims dividing the Islamic vote on the same ballot.

“Obi just demystified the Christian bloc vote. In fact, and unfortunately so, the #NigerianElections2023 turned out to be a census. Sadly (and we warned him), Peter Obi has exposed the population ratio between Muslims and Christians in Nigeria. “The future political consequence of the revelation may be too heavy to bear! Oya, insult me. You want me to be telling you the type of baseless lies your itching ears want to hear.”

Reacting, Kanaya O Kanayo blasted Omokri, writing; “After talking, let’s know when you are visiting Nigeria. You are ever looking for relevance”

Posted: at 6-03-2023 02:38 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 6-03-2023 06:00 PM (1 year ago)
Not how far but how well. It is never who is leading on the scoresheet but who won. Despite huge popularity we couldn’t get obi on board. Too bad
Posted: at 6-03-2023 06:00 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allsense at 6-03-2023 06:26 PM (1 year ago)
Talking of population ratio will this guy tell me that the massive votes in almost all southwest states that APC mostly won are Muslims? What of all other states? Who will help me to borrow this guy brain laidis.
Posted: at 6-03-2023 06:26 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 6-03-2023 09:28 PM (1 year ago)
simple and concise insult Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-03-2023 09:28 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- SWORDMAN at 7-03-2023 02:10 AM (1 year ago)
Some people just open their gutter called mouth to talk anyhow.. it's not a most you must comment on topics! Even a blind man knows Peter Obi won this Election, pls y'all that are product of a broken condom get that into your cabeza vacios...Gilipollas
Posted: at 7-03-2023 02:10 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 7-03-2023 02:38 AM (1 year ago)
Reno has lost every atom of respect he had.

Posted: at 7-03-2023 02:38 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sufferingandsmiling at 7-03-2023 08:50 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  7-03-2023 02:38 AM
Reno has lost every atom of respect he had.
[/quote
My brother,  mumu omokri reno non first get any respect]
Posted: at 7-03-2023 08:50 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie