Lunch at Madina Munawwara

Date: 06-01-2011 11:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Musa Yusuf
- at 6-01-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
More pics after the break.

Posted: at 6-01-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mubaji at 7-01-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
wow! you remind me of my last Hajj  Wink Wink Wink
cadanre, i can't find you in those picutres.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 7-01-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on  7-01-2011 04:35 PM

INSHA ALLAH YOU WILL SEE ME NEXT YEAR. I WISH SO..... I WISH TO BE PART OF THOSE WHO WILL HASTEN BETWEEN SAFA AND MARWA. I WISH TO BE AMONG THOSE WHO WILL CIRCUMBULATE THE KA'ABA...LABBAYKA-ALLAHUMMA-LABBAYKA. LABBAYKA-LASHARIKA-LAKA-LABBAYKA. INNAL HAMDA, WAN NI'AMATA, LAKAWAL MULK, LASHARIKA-LAKA. I REALLY LOVE THAT......

Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mubaji at 7-01-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  7-01-2011 04:55 PM

INSHA ALLAH YOU WILL SEE ME NEXT YEAR. I WISH SO..... I WISH TO BE PART OF THOSE WHO WILL HASTEN BETWEEN SAFA AND MARWA. I WISH TO BE AMONG THOSE WHO WILL CIRCUMBULATE THE KA'ABA...LABBAYKA-ALLAHUMMA-LABBAYKA. LABBAYKA-LASHARIKA-LAKA-LABBAYKA. INNAL HAMDA, WAN NI'AMATA, LAKAWAL MULK, LASHARIKA-LAKA. I REALLY LOVE THAT......

i wish to be there too. May Allah grant our heart desires.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 7-01-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
Ameeen!

Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 7-01-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)

i am seeing him there , you should put on your glass now to see through , it look like IFTAR , and thats how the madinah always look like during the fasting periods , and peoples of the holy city of madinah were much more hospitality than those at makkah, and generally in madinah alot of peoples still practise the fasting of DAWOOD uptill the presents day , and thats fastinf a day and breaks a day throughout the year ,
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mubaji at 8-01-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-01-2011 10:09 PM

i am seeing him there , you should put on your glass now to see through , it look like IFTAR , and thats how the madinah always look like during the fasting periods , and peoples of the holy city of madinah were much more hospitality than those at makkah, and generally in madinah alot of peoples still practise the fasting of DAWOOD uptill the presents day , and thats fastinf a day and breaks a day throughout the year ,
that's a great differnce between Makkah and Madinah; the madinah habitats are friendly, cool and straight forwarding while the makkans are opposite. infact, madinah is more neat than makkah -just like the people too.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-01-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
right
Posted: at 8-01-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- morgrawl231 at 7-04-2016 07:19 PM (8 years ago)
una go chop sugar bread tire
Posted: at 7-04-2016 07:19 PM (8 years ago) | Hero