cityboy001 at 7-01-2011 05:26 AM (14 years ago) (m)
na shyness and passion anyway love comes with shyness....and when you close your eyes the touch of your lips,tongue takes you to another world ...and you can only get out of this world with your eyes closed.....Any girl want taste am .......I bet i am fantastic kisser try me
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
na shyness and passion anyway love comes with shyness....and when you close your eyes the touch of your lips,tongue takes you to another world ...and you can only get out of this world with your eyes closed.....Any girl want taste am .......I bet i am fantastic kisser try me
lol.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
cityboy001 at 7-01-2011 05:37 AM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: onyin on 7-01-2011 05:30 AM
Quote from: cityboy001 on 7-01-2011 05:26 AM
lol.
@ONYIN......YOU NEVER START TO KISS SELF AND YOU DON DEY COVER YOUR EYES..YOU MUST BE VERY ROMANTIC JUST LIKE YOUR NAME ....WHERE DID YOU GET THAT ROMANTIC ATTITUDE FROM ?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
lol.
@ONYIN......YOU NEVER START TO KISS SELF AND YOU DON DEY COVER YOUR EYES..YOU MUST BE VERY ROMANTIC JUST LIKE YOUR NAME ....WHERE DID YOU GET THAT ROMANTIC ATTITUDE FROM ?
abi,i'm on my way to heaven.from my grandfather.A true born.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 05:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
why do girls close there eyes while kissing? The few replies i've red here are not the real thing, ask me Either the gurl is shy or she doesn't like the guy doing the kissing that much. imagine someone u've been fantasizing and missing sll the way is right there with you with excitement and feeling of dream come thru, u'll like to stare in her eyes to see the effect the kising is having on the other person infact let me stop here cos there's alot to it people
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
bittersweet at 7-01-2011 10:28 AM (14 years ago) (f)
Quote from: shaoyang on 7-01-2011 10:25 AM
Quote from: darbow on 7-01-2011 05:07 AM
why do girls close there eyes while kissing? The few replies i've red here are not the real thing, ask me Either the gurl is shy or she doesn't like the guy doing the kissing that much. imagine someone u've been fantasizing and missing sll the way is right there with you with excitement and feeling of dream come thru, u'll like to stare in her eyes to see the effect the kising is having on the other person infact let me stop here cos there's alot to it people
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 7-01-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero