I got Boyfriend Problem, help! (Page 5)

Date: 07-01-2011 6:37 am (13 years ago) | Author: weirdTexas
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- FrancisNmeribe at 8-01-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
Run as fast as your leg can carry you.  This is why premarital sex is not good.  If we "hit it off" quickly having sex and all that only to discover that we are not compatible with the person, the main losers are the women.  You cannot help this guy and he cannot help you either.  You seem to be a person who would love have an honorable family life experience.  Look elsewhere.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 8-01-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on  7-01-2011 11:53 PM
Quote from: kason on  7-01-2011 02:56 PM
Haw on earth do u think flamboyant guy of 27 will get married to 26 years old gal,babe u just like a mother to him ok move ur life ahead and seek for GOD chosen 1 for u,thats the problem i m facing today ,30 and being maried to 21 yrs old gal
well said bro,i also believe u are 2 old for him for now,and even ur behaviours,2hinking and ways of life  can never be d same for now unless if he is a born-again beliver or  alfa,so pls jus move on lol
true talk.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xavexdo5 at 8-01-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
bab! jst move on, i think dats gonna b d bst decision 4 u.lol
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nina2go at 8-01-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FrancisNmeribe on  8-01-2011 12:00 AM
Run as fast as your leg can carry you.  This is why premarital sex is not good.  If we "hit it off" quickly having sex and all that only to discover that we are not compatible with the person, the main losers are the women.  You cannot help this guy and he cannot help you either.  You seem to be a person who would love have an honorable family life experience.  Look elsewhere.

This is true, if they had not been segxwally involved, it will be easy for her to leave. But it is better for her to leave now than to have a miserable marriage. Premarial sex is a destroyer but we all are learning.......
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- grantkabul at 8-01-2011 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
don't just leave his life without trying to sought out things.love is truly strong,i mean true love.if you know he truly loves you the way you think you love him but its just his flamboyant life,give him a big talk,if he truly loves you,he will surly change for good.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xavexdo5 at 8-01-2011 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: grantkabul on  8-01-2011 12:18 AM
don't just leave his life without trying to sought out things.love is truly strong,i mean true love.if you know he truly loves you the way you think you love him but its just his flamboyant life,give him a big talk,if he truly loves you,he will surly change for good.
hmmm! another one.....
Posted: at 8-01-2011 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- climax at 8-01-2011 04:13 AM (13 years ago)
A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE......EVERYONE HERE CAN NOT   WRONG AT THESAME TIME,IF U CHECK,EVERYONE HERE IS POINTING AT THESAME DIRECTION.....U NEED TO HAVE A RETHINK BEFORE U MAKE A LIFETIME MISTAKE..GUD LUCK TO U
Posted: at 8-01-2011 04:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- girlicious at 8-01-2011 04:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: twinster on  7-01-2011 06:58 PM
you dont love him at first,is because you love his flamboyant  life...after geting into flamboyant, parties what ever...you find notin in there now you need adv,for me try and love him    dont say because your mother won't let you sleep without bothering you about marriage...help him out,you can do it
hahahahaha u are so funny
Posted: at 8-01-2011 04:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pointzero at 8-01-2011 04:56 AM (13 years ago)
anoda interesting tori

Posted: at 8-01-2011 04:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McAbiodun at 8-01-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
Think twice....people before u leap....cos life is indeed a tissue....lol!
Perhaps, Marriage is not a off-and-on...play...cos it's indeed a lifetime...stuff...lol!

Ayez la paix chez vous,
Hasta la vista, people!
Posted: at 8-01-2011 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meczytimber at 8-01-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
my post was eaten

Posted: at 8-01-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 8-01-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 8-01-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- durodoluwa at 8-01-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
I will advice u to go and pray to it, if it is ur choice go on but otherwise u better quite.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-01-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
sorry o poster!
Posted: at 8-01-2011 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 8-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on  8-01-2011 03:11 PM
my post was eaten

By whom?
Posted: at 8-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bestheart at 8-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Make i tell you , your friend self they own me i na nu.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kisito at 8-01-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
if you have tried to change him and it fails, i will advice you to find your way now that you can before it becomes too late
Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kisito at 8-01-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
if you have tried to change him and it fails, i will advice you to find your way now that you can before it becomes too late
Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 8-01-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: weirdTexas on  7-01-2011 06:37 AM
I met this former schoolmate of mine on facebook and we started chatting and now we are dating. He lives flamboyant, parties and he is more understanding and fun person than most of the guys i've dated before.so we hit it off quickly. i visited my boyfriend in his city only to find out that the boy actually has all th nice clothes, nice car, a house and all that but he is heavily in debt.Now that was scary for me. i like him because he understands me a lot better than most guys i date, and i never have to pretend with him.but abeg, i am an ordinary college student i don't want to start my life on someone's huge debt.the boy can't pay his own bills.i try to tell him to cut down on his unnecessary spending like on parties,drinks and sponsoring friends and family members when he knows that kobo no dey for am pocket.unfortunately,this boy tells me that oh i will work and make money then spend it. ahh,what a fool! i am not getting any younger.i am 26yrs old and my mother won't let me sleep without bothering me about marriage but my boyfriend can't afford to take care of himself well talking about starting a family.if there's any bigger liar in this world than him, i will vote him for a priest. he will lie about anything.I care about him but I can't take up his responsibilities with my own. This boy has never bought a pin for me not even on my birthday so on his birthday i bought a shirt i was going to post to him but instead i gave it away to someone.because i think this boy is taking me for granted.he is not a lazy person,he works every single day but he can't keep the money he makes.What do i do? I want to be engaged by the end of this year if i am still with or move on because i don't want to waste my time. please advice me...i am open to any opinion.Thanks to everyone of you here!

kudos to u for nt allowing his flashy lifestyle to blind ur senses.
now u knw who nd wot he is, u r in a better position to knw if he is d kind of man u'll like to spend d rest of ur life wit.
more over, r u sure he is really ready to settle down? he seems to leave on borrowed life style nt a sign of somebody who is ready to settle down. use ur tongue to count ur teeth.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 8-01-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  7-01-2011 08:13 AM
Abeg move on o!
welcome back 4rm village

Posted: at 8-01-2011 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6