I got Boyfriend Problem, help! (Page 2)

Date: 07-01-2011 6:37 am (13 years ago) | Author: weirdTexas
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- kessybee at 7-01-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on  7-01-2011 01:47 PM
Let him go he's nt do 4 u
good
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- destiny247 at 7-01-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Has he ever tried saying I love you before? If you love this dude then two things are involved: make him a better dude or buzz off.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 7-01-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
@poster, baby girl if you know the nearest exit, better take off
The advice you need from us is already in your post
Be wise!
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-01-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
take a walk

Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- walerian at 7-01-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
hit the road sweetie nd dnt u come back lol
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-01-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
TAKE MA ADVICE N' ERY OTHER THINGS SHALL BE ADDED ON TO U

Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 7-01-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Run no look back!

Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- desiresluv20 at 7-01-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Peeped

Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kason at 7-01-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Haw on earth do u think flamboyant guy of 27 will get married to 26 years old gal,babe u just like a mother to him ok move ur life ahead and seek for GOD chosen 1 for u,thats the problem i m facing today ,30 and being maried to 21 yrs old gal
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 7-01-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  7-01-2011 07:57 AM
honestly,i dnt think u guys r compatible.,going into marriage is beyond fun, parties etc..it calls 4 commitment,dedicatn and maturity. Have a rethink

in addition discipline so pls its obvious he aint got these qualities move on ooh do u want ur children to suffer its obvious his doom is near do u want to be commited to such person marriage is no joke my sister u r responsible for ur children dont let them suffer
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 7-01-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  7-01-2011 02:43 PM
Run no look back!

Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 7-01-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kason on  7-01-2011 02:56 PM
Haw on earth do u think flamboyant guy of 27 will get married to 26 years old gal,babe u just like a mother to him ok move ur life ahead and seek for GOD chosen 1 for u,thats the problem i m facing today ,30 and being maried to 21 yrs old gal

gist us now wetin happen to ur 21 yr old girl  Tongue
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 7-01-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
Baby I feel like i'm flyiiinnnnggg over d moonNnnN

Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GOLDENMEDAH at 7-01-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago)
It's better u find another partner 4 ur future, bcos with dis ur statement i don't tynk dis guy is ready 4 marriage in next 5yr to kom...
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loliaokosimeka at 7-01-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
make u no wst ur time with that debtor.just move on.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaat75 at 7-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
mmm...almost identical dilenma.please be careful, marriage is a life-long contract
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- menalo at 7-01-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)
just leave d guy 2 be nd coz u ave ur live 2 leave. coz hes nt responsible even if he has d whole wealth...
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 7-01-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: weirdTexas on  7-01-2011 06:37 AM
I met this former schoolmate of mine on facebook and we started chatting and now we are dating. He lives flamboyant, parties and he is more understanding and fun person than most of the guys i've dated before.so we hit it off quickly. i visited my boyfriend in his city only to find out that the boy actually has all th nice clothes, nice car, a house and all that but he is heavily in debt.Now that was scary for me. i like him because he understands me a lot better than most guys i date, and i never have to pretend with him.but abeg, i am an ordinary college student i don't want to start my life on someone's huge debt.the boy can't pay his own bills.i try to tell him to cut down on his unnecessary spending like on parties,drinks and sponsoring friends and family members when he knows that kobo no dey for am pocket.unfortunately,this boy tells me that oh i will work and make money then spend it. ahh,what a fool! i am not getting any younger.i am 26yrs old and my mother won't let me sleep without bothering me about marriage but my boyfriend can't afford to take care of himself well talking about starting a family.if there's any bigger liar in this world than him, i will vote him for a priest. he will lie about anything.I care about him but I can't take up his responsibilities with my own. This boy has never bought a pin for me not even on my birthday so on his birthday i bought a shirt i was going to post to him but instead i gave it away to someone.because i think this boy is taking me for granted.he is not a lazy person,he works every single day but he can't keep the money he makes.What do i do? I want to be engaged by the end of this year if i am still with or move on because i don't want to waste my time. please advice me...i am open to any opinion.Thanks to everyone of you here!

Desperation will Only Lead yu to the Wrong Decision

If yu really Care about yur Health and Well Being, Quit dis Relationship Now

Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- odogwuololo at 7-01-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
if you really love him you just have to sit him down and talk to him. or better still you go with some people that will talk sense to him. i think he needs advice.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emperordammy at 7-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
plz jump out as soon as possible, unless if you want BAILIFF OR SHERRIFF to come and pack your property in case u get married to him. It seems he has been followed from NAIJA, plz, RUN FOR YOUR LIFE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. Don't say i no tell you o! wishing you all the best my dear.
Posted: at 7-01-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

2. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

3. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

4. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

5. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

6. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

7. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

8. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

9. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

10. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

11. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

12. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

13. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

14. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

15. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

16. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe