US probes Atiku over wire fraud, money laundering (Page 3)

Date: 07-01-2011 11:07 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- ajanni at 7-01-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
no be him and you dey thief our money so ?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- popo2009 at 7-01-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ojotule on  7-01-2011 12:14 PM
JONATHAN! To be President na by force? Most u indict an innocent man because u want to be only PDP aspirant? What concerns 2009 report with 2011? I advised that Jonathan hold on to God instead of running from pillar to pole. LEAVE ATIKU ALONE!

You see how empty you have become?
What has this got to do with Jonathan? Can I ask you
Did Atiku not loot our money?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-01-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- twinster at 7-01-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-01-2011 10:36 PM
yes
Ajani first time you talk true.......
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-01-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
you never understand and will never ,
you need to think dipp
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nice9ija at 8-01-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
atiku is just a decorated criminal no doubt about it, that's why he wants to come back this 2011 to loot more money
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- senator83a at 8-01-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago)
some of us should try as much as we can to be careful. how can sb just write nonsence all in the name of comment and to save Atiku, u have not explained your ties with atiku. if that man is found wanting let him go to jail i dont care.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 8-01-2011 04:35 AM (13 years ago)
JONATHAN! To be President na by force? Most u indict an innocent man because u want to be only PDP aspirant? What concerns 2009 report with 2011? I advised that Jonathan hold on to God instead of running from pillar to pole. LEAVE ATIKU ALONE!

senior advocate of atiku
Posted: at 8-01-2011 04:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jakimor at 8-01-2011 06:12 AM (13 years ago)
what a strategy..............
Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ouchman at 8-01-2011 06:46 AM (13 years ago)
Lets see how it goes. God will remember Nigeria very soon.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 06:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-01-2011 07:36 AM (13 years ago)
up Atiku Abubakar
Posted: at 8-01-2011 07:36 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nelsonjay at 8-01-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
i think everything they say about him is true and i want the US department to take action and do what ever they want to do with him
Posted: at 8-01-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 8-01-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on  7-01-2011 01:20 PM
they should ensure that the investigation ends in a sentence to 100yrs in prison.
hanhan kilode Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-01-2011 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abbeyy74 at 8-01-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Victor9 on  7-01-2011 01:41 PM
NIGERIAN WHEN ARE WE GOING TO LEARN,WHY IS IT NOW US WANT PROBE THIS MAN,WHO AMOUNG OUR LEADERS HAS CLEAN HAND,WE ARE ARE IN ADVANCE WORLD HERE I WANT YOU PEOPLE TO KNOW THAT ALL AFRICA PROBLEM IS FROM THIS WHITE PEOPLE(UK,US AND FRANCE),THEY ARE USING US,WHAT THEY WANT NOW IN NIGERAI IS THEY KNOW THAT JONATHAN CAN DANCE TO THEIR TOE,AND MAYBE ATIKU WILL NOST EASY FOR THEM LOOK OF THE PAST LEADERS,YOU WILL GET ME RIGHT,THEY LIKE TO PUT SOMEONE THEY CAN CONTROL IN ALL COUNTRY,SEE WHAT IS HAPPEN IN IVORYCOAST,ZIMBABWE,LIBYA E.T.C,THEY DONT HAVE ANY RESOURCES ONLY AFRICA RESOURCES THEY RELY ON,BUT THYEY WILL PRETEND AS IF THEY LOVE US,IS TIME FOR WE AFRICA TO WAKE UP
i beg bros leave dis yarn,any man especially pelu many wives na big  ole,so he is one.and i pray poor masses head for naija go ask and judge dem all
Posted: at 8-01-2011 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austaino_ken at 8-01-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
abeg make them give am only 20 years in prison
Posted: at 8-01-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- john45 at 8-01-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
norbi today he don tay wei dem don de fraud hower money dey go u.s nd u.k
Posted: at 8-01-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sengemenge at 8-01-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
i don't ant our previous leader any more. sham to nigeria
Posted: at 8-01-2011 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chudy1800 at 8-01-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  7-01-2011 10:33 PM

You see how empty you have become?
What has this got to do with Jonathan? Can I ask you
Did Atiku not loot our money?
Ask her my brother,that is why Naija remajn backwards everything is politice,even Atiku that every body know as a big thief.
Posted: at 8-01-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 8-01-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
this investigation should have started a long time ago....
Posted: at 8-01-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 8-01-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Victor9 on  7-01-2011 01:41 PM
NIGERIAN WHEN ARE WE GOING TO LEARN,WHY IS IT NOW US WANT PROBE THIS MAN,WHO AMOUNG OUR LEADERS HAS CLEAN HAND,WE ARE ARE IN ADVANCE WORLD HERE I WANT YOU PEOPLE TO KNOW THAT ALL AFRICA PROBLEM IS FROM THIS WHITE PEOPLE(UK,US AND FRANCE),THEY ARE USING US,WHAT THEY WANT NOW IN NIGERAI IS THEY KNOW THAT JONATHAN CAN DANCE TO THEIR TOE,AND MAYBE ATIKU WILL NOST EASY FOR THEM LOOK OF THE PAST LEADERS,YOU WILL GET ME RIGHT,THEY LIKE TO PUT SOMEONE THEY CAN CONTROL IN ALL COUNTRY,SEE WHAT IS HAPPEN IN IVORYCOAST,ZIMBABWE,LIBYA E.T.C,THEY DONT HAVE ANY RESOURCES ONLY AFRICA RESOURCES THEY RELY ON,BUT THYEY WILL PRETEND AS IF THEY LOVE US,IS TIME FOR WE AFRICA TO WAKE UP
SINCE WHAT THEY SAY ABOUT HIM IS TRUE THEN HE SHOULD GO IN 4IT, USELESS ABOKI LEADERS GOD PUNNISH THEM....
Posted: at 8-01-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7