I Was Served A 5 Dish Premium Breakfast -Media Personality, Toolz, Recalls Her Worst Heartbreak

Date: 10-03-2023 2:00 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 10-03-2023 02:00 PM (1 year ago)

Media personality, Toolz Oniru-Demiren has revealed that it took her a year to heal from a heartbreak. She revealed that it was the worst heartbreak of her life. The media personality, who is happily married with two kids, disclosed this in an Instagram post on Friday when she asked how long it takes for men to get over heartbreaks.  

“It took me over a year to heal from my worst heartbreak...don't even remember much from that period, just that everything was dark. I'm not being dramatic, I was served a 5 dish premium breakfast. Is it the same for guys? Or do you guys just hold in your feelings, and decide to spread terror and wickedness to womankind globally??”

Posted: at 10-03-2023 02:00 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 10-03-2023 08:19 PM (1 year ago)
Toolz get the tool  Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-03-2023 08:19 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Allsense at 10-03-2023 09:00 PM (1 year ago)
Men pretend it's nothing but deep down ehn e pain us pass
Posted: at 10-03-2023 09:00 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac