cadanre at 21-02-2011 05:12 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ pholake
Up till this time you did not show the justice I expected from you. You might have seen on this forum how, for a long time, Christians have been bringing up ridiculous posts against Muslims, yet you advice Muslims to desist from responding to them, but forgot the basic point/cause of the problem. It seems like you are attempting to remove the symptom of the illness instead of you to cure the sick organ. Do not ever think for a second that we will fold our arms and watch you people insult Islam. We must tell all those who are wrong that they are indeed wrong. As for me, you are really-really biased in what you said.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 21-02-2011 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
STORY STORY
Posted: at 21-02-2011 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chik001 at 21-02-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) @All ...anyone who is not matured enough to see the other side of their belief...is not ready enough to accept it... Islamic brothers still have much to learn... I for one is ever ready to look at destructive criticism on Christianity and I will turn it into instructive and constructive one...because...through experience...thats the only way to really trust on what you believe... Posted: at 21-02-2011 06:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chik001 at 21-02-2011 06:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) They can be friends, and it would be much easier with the help of guys like u......Someone needs to show some examples as thought by our respective religions. I'm waiting to see who does first, ajanni or gangsterkid.
...Those who rain abuses upon discussion are mere immature...I kept saying it... ...They lack substance and objectivity...because they don't know what or how to defend their views... Posted: at 21-02-2011 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chik001 at 21-02-2011 06:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) People, if man knew the answers to his own questions, then would we be discovering things each day? Thats why we search for truth, thats why we search for God, so that we find the answers to our questions.
..That truth you search for most times comes through unusual places...NP is one of those places... Posted: at 21-02-2011 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chik001 at 21-02-2011 06:57 PM (14 years ago) (m) @ chik0000000000000000001
YOU ALWAYS HAVE YOUR READY MADE NEGATIVE RESPONSE AGAINST MUSLIMS. NO GOOD EVER COME FROM YOU TO THEM, ONLY NEGATIVE-NEGATIVE-NEGATIVE-NEGATIVE.......................... INTERESTING
You should be glad that you have someone like ...yours truly...who shakes you to buckle up... If yous were smart enough...you will see it as instructive and constructive... Posted: at 21-02-2011 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chik001 at 21-02-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) Yeah, no worries......I hope we can lay this to rest now! Meanwhile, I'm looking forward to the day ajanni and gangsterkid would be friends and stop abusing/cursing each other.  As from me is over... But tell them not to ever start it again.. As for this "I'm looking forward to the day ajanni and gangsterkid would be friends and stop abusing/cursing each other. " I wish you the best..What is over...  ...I am goin to bombard you with questions on Islam...because yous don't read your Koran... ...You only listen to your imam and outaz... Ive told you before...if you cannot read the Arabic version/translation (which I suppose yous cant) grab the English version/translation...and stop pretending as if you know much about Islam... Posted: at 21-02-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
cadanre at 21-02-2011 09:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) Yeah, no worries......I hope we can lay this to rest now! Meanwhile, I'm looking forward to the day ajanni and gangsterkid would be friends and stop abusing/cursing each other.  As from me is over... But tell them not to ever start it again.. As for this "I'm looking forward to the day ajanni and gangsterkid would be friends and stop abusing/cursing each other. " I wish you the best..What is over...  ...I am goin to bombard you with questions on Islam...because yous don't read your Koran... ...You only listen to your imam and outaz... Ive told you before...if you cannot read the Arabic version/translation (which I suppose yous cant) grab the English version/translation...and stop pretending as if you know much about Islam... Yet you failed to tell us who the real authors of the Bible are!  Drop your bombs all, let us see them.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 21-02-2011 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
cadanre at 21-02-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago) (f) They can be friends, and it would be much easier with the help of guys like u......Someone needs to show some examples as thought by our respective religions. I'm waiting to see who does first, ajanni or gangsterkid.
...Those who rain abuses upon discussion are mere immature...I kept saying it... ...They lack substance and objectivity...because they don't know what or how to defend their views... Now I understand what GANGSTER-KID is........ IMMATURE KID as his name implies. Not only him oooooooooo there are many. Ah! Excuse me, tell me who and who insult here.... just tell me who and who and where (quote if you dare)
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 21-02-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
cadanre at 21-02-2011 09:22 PM (14 years ago) (f) People, if man knew the answers to his own questions, then would we be discovering things each day? Thats why we search for truth, thats why we search for God, so that we find the answers to our questions.
..That truth you search for most times comes through unusual places...NP is one of those places... That is why you are always improving....
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 21-02-2011 09:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
cadanre at 21-02-2011 09:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) Yeah, no worries......I hope we can lay this to rest now! Meanwhile, I'm looking forward to the day ajanni and gangsterkid would be friends and stop abusing/cursing each other.  As from me is over... But tell them not to ever start it again.. As for this "I'm looking forward to the day ajanni and gangsterkid would be friends and stop abusing/cursing each other. " I wish you the best..What is over...  ...I am goin to bombard you with questions on Islam...because yous don't read your Koran... ...You only listen to your imam and outaz... Ive told you before...if you cannot read the Arabic version/translation (which I suppose yous cant) grab the English version/translation...and stop pretending as if you know much about Islam... I TRULY doubt if there is any adult Muslim who cannot read Qur'an. In fact, I have never come across Hausa or English Qur'an (written only in that very language). Wherever you see it, the Arabic text must be there side-by-side with the translation. Have you ever see the ORIGINAL ARMANI BIBLE? Does it ever exist or it is the only INTERNATIONAL EDITED REVISED STANDARD AUTHORIZED VERSION you see and read? Just wait for INTERCONTINENTAL REVISED AND AUTHORISED VERSION since the international version has filled the market now.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 21-02-2011 09:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
abduuul at 22-02-2011 12:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) Yeah, no worries......I hope we can lay this to rest now! Meanwhile, I'm looking forward to the day ajanni and gangsterkid would be friends and stop abusing/cursing each other.  As from me is over... But tell them not to ever start it again.. As for this "I'm looking forward to the day ajanni and gangsterkid would be friends and stop abusing/cursing each other. " I wish you the best..What is over...  ...I am goin to bombard you with questions on Islam...because yous don't read your Koran... ...You only listen to your imam and outaz... Ive told you before...if you cannot read the Arabic version/translation (which I suppose yous cant) grab the English version/translation...and stop pretending as if you know much about Islam... To you is not over. You bastard am ready for the people like you. Go ahead and ask me any questions and get ready for your own. I WILL SURELY LUNCH NEW TOPICS SOON... If you really need me in this context, let u open a new topic on that and only me and you and see who is who.. But Answer those questions that you run away with first. Go to hell man...
@ pholake: Am sorry is your man that start it again.. Posted: at 22-02-2011 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
abduuul at 22-02-2011 12:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) DO YOU THINK THEY WILL BE FRIEND?? You knows gansterkid Insult Too much. It will be very hard for you to convince Ajjani to accept gansterkid As a friend. But any way, nothing is impossible. [/quote
.... you seee, that is your problem, gansterkid insult and ajanni respects, ... the fact is that when it comes to issues involving your ppl, he will never be wrong. Thats by the way anyway, who needs a terrorist as a friend. i don't really want to havre anything to do with etremists. here in my work place , the chief security officer is a retired captain from gombe state, and i have a very good relationship with him b'c he has a liberal view. infact he was brought up here in lag. not those almajiris that were fed with those shits from koran. at early age and never had the opportunity to to liberate themselves from the bondage. Even some mallams here who has spent a good no of years here without Education have different
@pholake : This is what we are telling you of this people. If my statement shows that am backing ajjani as he claims, then why mocking my Religion and especially my Book(the Qur'an). Am all telling you this to really show you practically that, we Muslims will not in any way start mocking any one's religion or book unless if they do from the beginning. And with this you can clearly see that.[/b][/color] @gansterkid: you are already an expired human being and you keep mentioning Almajiri in all of your argument thinking that you are insulting us with that, The meaning of almajiri(in case you do'nt know) is Knowledge seeker.It is an Arabic word. So I do not feel any insult if you call me that. And for your own Information, Is far better to be Almajiril than to be the son of Prostitutes. I can remember during my NYSC, i had to lock my door even in the afternoon or i will be among the victims of women rape. Someone that were giving birth(gansterkid) in a society of this kind has nothing to say to anybody. Bastard Animal... expect more... Posted: at 22-02-2011 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
DO YOU THINK THEY WILL BE FRIEND?? You knows gansterkid Insult Too much. It will be very hard for you to convince Ajjani to accept gansterkid As a friend. But any way, nothing is impossible. [/quote
.... you seee, that is your problem, gansterkid insult and ajanni respects, ... the fact is that when it comes to issues involving your ppl, he will never be wrong. Thats by the way anyway, who needs a terrorist as a friend. i don't really want to havre anything to do with etremists. here in my work place , the chief security officer is a retired captain from gombe state, and i have a very good relationship with him b'c he has a liberal view. infact he was brought up here in lag. not those almajiris that were fed with those shits from koran. at early age and never had the opportunity to to liberate themselves from the bondage. Even some mallams here who has spent a good no of years here without Education have different
@pholake : This is what we are telling you of this people. If my statement shows that am backing ajjani as he claims, then why mocking my Religion and especially my Book(the Qur'an). Am all telling you this to really show you practically that, we Muslims will not in any way start mocking any one's religion or book unless if they do from the beginning. And with this you can clearly see that.[/b][/color] @gansterkid: you are already an expired human being and you keep mentioning Almajiri in all of your argument thinking that you are insulting us with that, The meaning of almajiri(in case you do'nt know) is Knowledge seeker.It is an Arabic word. So I do not feel any insult if you call me that. And for your own Information, Is far better to be Almajiril than to be the son of Prostitutes. I can remember during my NYSC, i had to lock my door even in the afternoon or i will be among the victims of women rape. Someone that were giving birth(gansterkid) in a society of this kind has nothing to say to anybody. Bastard Animal... expect more... ahahahahaha smelly dog like aboki  Posted: at 22-02-2011 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
abduuul at 22-02-2011 03:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) DO YOU THINK THEY WILL BE FRIEND?? You knows gansterkid Insult Too much. It will be very hard for you to convince Ajjani to accept gansterkid As a friend. But any way, nothing is impossible. [/quote
@pholake : This is what we are telling you of this people. If my statement shows that am backing ajjani as he claims, then why mocking my Religion and especially my Book(the Qur'an). Am all telling you this to really show you practically that, we Muslims will not in any way start mocking any one's religion or book unless if they do from the beginning. And with this you can clearly see that.[/b][/color] @gansterkid: you are already an expired human being and you keep mentioning Almajiri in all of your argument thinking that you are insulting us with that, The meaning of almajiri(in case you do'nt know) is Knowledge seeker.It is an Arabic word. So I do not feel any insult if you call me that. And for your own Information, Is far better to be Almajiril than to be the son of Prostitutes. I can remember during my NYSC, i had to lock my door even in the afternoon or i will be among the victims of women rape. Someone that were giving birth(gansterkid) in a society of this kind has nothing to say to anybody. Bastard Animal... expect more... ahahahahaha smelly dog like aboki  ahahahah!!!!! dog always remains as a dog. But some times he changes to a DOKKEY Posted: at 22-02-2011 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
cadanre at 22-02-2011 03:41 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ abduul Please my brother do not mind about doing the same thing he did to you. KARE BAYA HAUSHI KAI KUMA KA CE ZA KA YI MASHI HAUSHI. Kare karene kai kuma mutum ne so there is a difference between you and him and two of you may never be same in whatever way.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 22-02-2011 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
this is madness going on here...................is always better you pretend not to see somethings, than thinking you are fighting for your religion and in that case going against God's will by sinning
Posted: at 22-02-2011 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
chik001 at 22-02-2011 07:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) Yeah, no worries......I hope we can lay this to rest now! Meanwhile, I'm looking forward to the day ajanni and gangsterkid would be friends and stop abusing/cursing each other.  As from me is over... But tell them not to ever start it again.. As for this "I'm looking forward to the day ajanni and gangsterkid would be friends and stop abusing/cursing each other. " I wish you the best..What is over...  ...I am goin to bombard you with questions on Islam...because yous don't read your Koran... ...You only listen to your imam and outaz... Ive told you before...if you cannot read the Arabic version/translation (which I suppose yous cant) grab the English version/translation...and stop pretending as if you know much about Islam... To you is not over. You bastard am ready for the people like you. Go ahead and ask me any questions and get ready for your own. I WILL SURELY LUNCH NEW TOPICS SOON... If you really need me in this context, let u open a new topic on that and only me and you and see who is who.. But Answer those questions that you run away with first. Go to hell man...
@ pholake: Am sorry is your man that start it again.....ouch...cool it amigo... ...firstly'...you proven me right I once said those who rain abuses upon discussion is a sign of immaturity...but...I think am too disciplined...and ...principled to follow suit... ...your best option is to ignore me for your own good...or...you will end up having heart failure... ...you have become aggressive and defensive...this is because...like I said earlier...lack of substance...discipline and objectivity... ...I will continue to expose Islam for what it is...whenever I choose...you should choose to reply...if you have anything reasonable...if not...well...like Babagida...step aside... Posted: at 22-02-2011 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
@ abduul
Please my brother do not mind about doing the same thing he did to you. KARE BAYA HAUSHI KAI KUMA KA CE ZA KA YI MASHI HAUSHI. Kare karene kai kuma mutum ne so there is a difference between you and him and two of you may never be same in whatever way.
... we are and will never be the same b/c i will never serve the god of terrorism , the god that stone ppl to death, amputate ppl, kill innocent ppl to convert them, never we will nwvwe be the name in tne name of Jesus Christ Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
abduuul at 23-02-2011 11:33 AM (14 years ago) (m) @ abduul
Please my brother do not mind about doing the same thing he did to you. KARE BAYA HAUSHI KAI KUMA KA CE ZA KA YI MASHI HAUSHI. Kare karene kai kuma mutum ne so there is a difference between you and him and two of you may never be same in whatever way.
Thanks brother. Kasan wani lokaci sai da haka. You chik001 is selfish man with blind argument and because I do not waste my time on such people, he thought am useless. And that is why i want to teach him a lesson. but any way i will do as you said brother.. Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |