kebella at 10-01-2011 12:03 PM (14 years ago) (f) THIS MADNESS IS GOING FAR
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
becks007 at 10-01-2011 12:11 PM (14 years ago) (m) Iphone rocks Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
osese at 10-01-2011 12:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) [/why can't u guys mind ur business y discusing about girl all time. na una problem be dat one, let dem browsequote]
Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Sunexpy at 10-01-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hmmmm! dis s bcomin mor disastrous! Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
mcpat at 10-01-2011 12:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) are u sure......how do u know they browse in the toilet bro==
helep me ask am oh
they say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
henrifresh at 10-01-2011 12:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) well, i think it's d generality of nigerians...boys and girls alike...especially d ones dat knw ow 2 use a bb..not does ones dart still blive bb is 4 yahoo messenger..i especially like d bb cos it hlps in ignoring pple..it's a youth's bf..nxt 2 a dog that is Posted: at 10-01-2011 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
lonelysnow at 10-01-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) 80% of lag baba's wants to use BB phone and when you see them on the road they keep browsing and browsing,in church browsing,lecture room browsing,toilet browsing nawaaa oooo this na virus
I remember i post a tread like this here late last year. My broda dis BB don turn some of our naija girls into partial madness. just last week a lady was crossing the road and she was pinging and bbing as they called it, before i knew it i almost killed her with my car but thank God she was alive and well to continue with her pinging. It really getting out of hand. Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
16 pages abt BB Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sobeit at 10-01-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) reading bb story Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
princedafe at 10-01-2011 02:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) passing Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
poly23 at 10-01-2011 02:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) Mr poster, stop being a beef......na person wey no get money to buy stout go say e bitter
If u will be honest u will know bb is d best matter of fact its worth going crazy for
I have been using bb for more than a year and 80% of boy&gals in my hood use it too. Without bb, believe me u are not complete
guy which kind of bb are you using?copy the one they sell 200 dollars bcos i know many of you can not spend 1200dollars to buy one phone.guy i want you understand that they have many good phones.bb org is how much 1000 or 1200dollars.I phone4 is how much 1300 or 1400 dollars there is phone for 2000,2500 even 3000 dollars,i know many bb in nigeria is from china all is copy 100,200,or even 300dollars so please stopsaying something you dont know.
Its d best mobile technology ever!
Posted: at 10-01-2011 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
jigaxsol at 10-01-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) I rest my case Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
abeg make we all rest Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 10-01-2011 03:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) true talk ooo poster infact i ve one nuisance in ma office Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 10-01-2011 03:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) Where are the Ladies plsssssssssss. I want to give out some BB , I Mean Bed&Breakfast
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
samboko at 10-01-2011 03:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) true talk ooo poster infact i ve one nuisance in ma office
stop ur jealousy dear blessedme...it is bcos u envy dat make u jealous of BB user, nothing is special bout d fone except d BBM.... Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
samboko at 10-01-2011 03:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) Madame......its no longer a debate about d best phone
I know u got a fone u are fond of.......but dis is bb, technology at its very best
I think its time we bb users on dis site create a group where we can add eachother
bring it on! but i promise you, if you ever posted 4ked pic im gonna be d first to leave d group....the only thing ppl post on it is 4k! Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kinkino at 10-01-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago) (f) pasinnnnnnnnn............ Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 10-01-2011 03:53 PM (14 years ago) (f) true talk ooo poster infact i ve one nuisance in ma office
stop ur jealousy dear blessedme...it is bcos u envy dat make u jealous of BB user, nothing is special bout d fone except d BBM.... my dear i use BB too but am not freak abt it ok. and pls dont ever point ya accusing finger on me again i think u should always reason very well b4 u quote someone as for jealousy and envy, i ve never seen anything anybody will have that will make me act like d two words in red cos i know who i am Posted: at 10-01-2011 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
I need a BBM, i mean black berry mobile o. No think sey na that Bastardised Bomboi Mobile wey some guys dey buy their babes.lol. Posted: at 10-01-2011 05:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |