School Dropout Customizes His Lamborghini Plate Number To "No Degree" (VIDEO)

Date: 17-03-2023 3:31 pm (3 days ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 17-03-2023 03:31 PM (3 days ago)

A Lamborghini owner has left motorists amazed after seeing the way the rich individual revealed not to have a bachelor’s degree. In a video posted online, the people driving behind the luxurious ride caught a glimpse of the plate number and saw that it had been customised with the letters; ‘No Degre or GP’. They exclaimed in attestation of the truth in the short statement which implied that most of the rich people in the world today are not university graduates. It was gathered that the clip was recorded in South Africa, and during an interview with a TikTok influencer, the Lamborghini owner revealed that he dropped out of high school.

Click Here To Watch Video

jasonusoro;  it’s degree and not degre that’s why they said there’s truth in it

mario_asia1; No degree yet living he’s best life

deejayblizs; School na scam but make sure u get the degree

hupmizzy; It works for him doesn’t mean it’s gonna work for you

sindaco7441; Bill gate and many other Billionaires comfirm it

bigblanko; No degree bro be balling

busy_ice; The reason it wasn’t even spelt well

iam_hamzyfundz; Shey degree holder fit drive that kind car ni @iskerry_joe werey oni degree Osha tiri

Meanwhile, a young lady has revealed via social media that she dumped her man after she graduated from college.

She took to her Twitter account @_RaaayT and said the reason she ended their relationship was because she realised he was not on her level.

Posted: at 17-03-2023 03:31 PM (3 days ago) | Hero
- Allsense at 17-03-2023 05:28 PM (3 days ago)
While some people wey get the degree no Sabi maximize and utilize the opportunity wey come their way except to argue unnecessarily about unemployment.
Posted: at 17-03-2023 05:28 PM (3 days ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 17-03-2023 06:32 PM (3 days ago)
time and chances happens to everyone

Posted: at 17-03-2023 06:32 PM (3 days ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-03-2023 11:36 PM (3 days ago)
Good!!!
Posted: at 17-03-2023 11:36 PM (3 days ago) | Grande Master
- bjjghj at 18-03-2023 12:51 PM (2 days ago)
Dr Awogbemi Aberuagba (A.k.a.Osameji )  Traditional Herbalist Native Doctor, Call or Text what s app (0813 193 1670 - +234 8131931670) We are attend peoples and secure them with our leave and root........Medicine available

Stroke ,

Strong penis ,

Strong cough,

Stomach pin ,

Fibroid,

Money ritual without human blood,

Diabetic,

Stroke,

Sperm erection,

Sugar level,

Strong penis,

Bring your wife or husband back ,

Love attract , And E.T.C.

Call Or Text whats app +2348131931670

WA FUN AYEWO ARARE NIHIN.
Ogun stroke,

Ogun giri mode,

Ose oshole todaju,

Ogun ito sugar ,

Ogun I romo bi ,

Ogun iferan ,

Agbo ki oko lele dada,

Ogun ti nkan omokunrin bakere,

Ogun igbega lenu ise ,

Ogun amubo obinrin tabi okunrin ,

Ati bebe lo ...epe wa si ori ero ibanisoro Yi fun alaye lekun rere.....

( +2348131931670 ) ( +2348131931670 )

Notice: Location is not the barea ,we can send our medicine to all over the world through post office or DHL and you will pay for the work after you receive your work....
Posted: at 18-03-2023 12:51 PM (2 days ago) | Newbie

1. I Don't Care If Biden Congratulate Me Or Not, I'll Partner With China - Tinubu Declares

2. Liverpool Legend, Steven Gerrard Secures New Job After Aston Villa Sack

3. Rivers Gov Wike’s PDP Wins Governorship Election

4. Lagos Igbos Should Go To Kano, Seek Advice On How Their Brothers Overcame Victimization - Aisha

5. See How Your Son is Looking at You – Laura Ikeji Dragged For Posing in Bikini in Front of Kids

6. APC’s Senator Uba Sani Declared As A Winner Of Kaduna Governorship Election

7. Trouble Looms For Korra Obidi as She Captures Her Daughter on IG Live Despite Court Ban

8. Finland Named The Happiest Country In The World For 6 Consecutive Years

9. So Sad! Undergraduate, Deborah Dies In LUTH After Being Denied Treatment Due To Bed Shortage

10. Actress Yvonne Jegede Prays For Peace, Shares Hot New Photos

11. Nigerian Bus Driver Kills Lady in London After He Mistakenly Pressed Accelerator Instead Brake

12. Late Alaafin’s Estranged Wife, Queen Ola Jubilates as She Gets First Professional Certificate

13. Nigerian Business Tycoon, Dangote Overtakes 4 Billionaires, Makes N460bn In A Day

14. Did You Win The People’s Confidence or Their Fear? – Rufai Oseni Asks Elected Politicians (VID)

15. "Attacks On Igbos In Lagos Shows Tinubu Will Rule Like Adolf Hitler" – Atiku Laments

16. Lagos Igbo Leaders Call Out Gov Sanwo-Olu To Release Detained Chief, Eze Chinedu Mozie

17. One Person Killed, Six Critically Injured In Ilorin Multiple Road Crash

1. Labour Party Candidate, Alex Otti Wins Gubernatorial Election In Abia State

2. Peter Obi Clears The Air On Social Media Postings on #ENDINEC, #ENDNIGERIA Protest

3. Your Future Is Bright But Gov. Sanwo-Olu Will Win – Oba Of Lagos Tells LP's GRV During Visit

4. Lagos Governor Sanwo-Olu Wins Tinubu’s Polling Unit

5. BREAKING! Adamawa's Aisha Binani Becomes First Female Governor-Elect in Nigeria

6. Nollywood Actor, Kanayo O Kanayo Raises Concern Over Peter Obi, Says He Will Be Arrested Soon

7. Tinubu Speaks After Voting For His Choice Gubernatorial Candidate in Alausa

8. "Mo Bimpe Slept With Many Men Before Settling Down In Marriage" – Yomi Fabiyi Blows Hot

9. Hope The ‘Obidiots’ Believe Now That Lagos Belongs to The Yorubas - MC Oluomo (VID)

10. "It Shall Never Be Well With Enemies Of Nigeria" - LP’s Spokespersons, Kenneth Okonkwo