Nigerian Man Attempts Suicide, Jumps From 3rd Floor in India After Hearing of His Parents Death

Date: 27-03-2023 7:43 am (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-03-2023 07:43 AM (1 year ago)

A 37-year-old Nigerian man made an attempt to end his life upon receiving news of his parents' d£aths in an auto crash, Delhi Police said in a statement on Sunday, March 26, 2023.

The police said that on March 18, 2023, the man identified simply as Ndinojuo, jumped from the second floor of a building in outer Delhi's Nihal Vihar area, adding that he was recovering.

A PCR call about the incident was received at Nihar Vihar police station, according to Deputy Commissioner of Police (Outer) Harendra Kumar Singh.

He claimed that when he arrived at the scene, he discovered the Nigerian national lying there injured and pleading with onlookers for assistance.

Ndinojuo was taken to Sanjay Gandhi Memorial Hospital where he was treated, the DCP said.

In his police statement, Ndinojuo said that on March 18, he got information that his father and mother d!ed in an accident at his native place, he said.

He was suffering from depression and this news distressed him so he jumped from the second floor of the building, the DCP said.

Statement of neighbours were also recorded and they corroborated the victim's statement, police said, adding that no foul play was suspected during the enquiry.

Posted: at 27-03-2023 07:43 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 27-03-2023 08:57 AM (1 year ago)
Excuse me, please let me understand something. Depression or not, so you jumped out of the building, and then started begging onlookers for assistance. Assistance for what? Assistance to finalize the death procedure or to keep you alive?

Posted: at 27-03-2023 08:57 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sufferingandsmiling at 27-03-2023 11:01 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 27-03-2023 08:57 AM
Excuse me, please let me understand something. Depression or not, so you jumped out of the building, and then started begging onlookers for assistance. Assistance for what? Assistance to finalize the death procedure or to keep you alive?
My Obidient Brother, Fineboy77, You Wan Take Laugh Finish Me. The Way You Dey Reason & My Own Na 99.99% The Same. In Addition To Your Comment, I Wan Talk Say Where The Guy Jump From Non Even Reach 1.2M High & E Non Take Head Face Ground. He Non Ready To Die.Na Just Show.
Posted: at 27-03-2023 11:01 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 27-03-2023 12:10 PM (1 year ago)
poor guy
Posted: at 27-03-2023 12:10 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 27-03-2023 12:53 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Sufferingandsmiling on 27-03-2023 11:01 AM
My Obidient Brother, Fineboy77, You Wan Take Laugh Finish Me. The Way You Dey Reason & My Own Na 99.99% The Same. In Addition To Your Comment, I Wan Talk Say Where The Guy Jump From Non Even Reach 1.2M High & E Non Take Head Face Ground. He Non Ready To Die.Na Just Show.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-03-2023 12:53 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 27-03-2023 01:37 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 27-03-2023 08:57 AM
..THE MATTER WEAK ME MY BROTHER. IN WHAT WAY WILL THE SUICIDE ATTEMPT WAKE UP HIS DEAD PARENTS. HE MUST BE ON DRUGS.
Posted: at 27-03-2023 01:37 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 27-03-2023 04:48 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 27-03-2023 01:37 PM
..THE MATTER WEAK ME MY BROTHER. IN WHAT WAY WILL THE SUICIDE ATTEMPT WAKE UP HIS DEAD PARENTS. HE MUST BE ON DRUGS.
Mkpulu Mmili to be precise.

Posted: at 27-03-2023 04:48 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 27-03-2023 10:11 PM (1 year ago)
So sorry
Posted: at 27-03-2023 10:11 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 27-03-2023 10:16 PM (1 year ago)
infact, a regular joe like myself will do better in gathering a pity party....ode
Posted: at 27-03-2023 10:16 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac