Husband found impotent after 5 years of courtship and marriage

Date: 09-01-2011 1:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: Goddy Chi
- at 9-01-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
 AFTER READING THE POST BOUT ALLOWING YOUR FIANCÉE SPEND THE NIGHT IN YOUR PLACE ,I THOUGHT I SHOULD POST THIS STORY I HEARD OVER THE RADIO.

A GAL GOT MARRIED TO A LONG TERM BOY FRIEND AFTER DATING FOR 5YRS,NO SEX BECAUSE THEIR RELIGIOUS BELIEF IS AGAINST SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE AND PERHAPS THEY WERE BORN AGAIN.........THEY GOT MARRIED BUT AFTER THE MARRIAGE THE GAL/WIFE DISCOVERED THAT HIS HUSBAND IS IMPOTENT ..........COMPLETELY IMPOTENT.......AND THEY HAVE BEEN MARRIED FOR ABOUT A YEAR ,THE GIRL IS GOING CRAZY AND DON'T KNOW WHAT DO.

GALS ,IF YOU FIND YOURSELF IN HER SHOES WHAT WOULD YOU DO ?

Posted: at 9-01-2011 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DiannaB at 9-01-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago)
THERE IS NO WAY I WOULD EVER EVER BE WITH A GUY THAT LONG WITHOUT SEX I DON'T BELIEVE IN SURPRISES ON WEDDING NIGHTS, NOW THAT GIRL IS STUCK THERE ESPECIALLY IF IT'S A CULTURE WHERE THEY DON'T BELIEVE IN DIVORCES
Posted: at 9-01-2011 02:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cityboy001 at 9-01-2011 03:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DiannaB on  9-01-2011 02:54 AM
THERE IS NO WAY I WOULD EVER EVER BE WITH A GUY THAT LONG WITHOUT SEX I DON'T BELIEVE IN SURPRISES ON WEDDING NIGHTS, NOW THAT GIRL IS STUCK THERE ESPECIALLY IF IT'S A CULTURE WHERE THEY DON'T BELIEVE IN DIVORCES

I quite agree with you ..........Believe me ......most of this sex before marriage people are all fake ....first 99 percent of them are not virgins.........most of them have sex with someone else but to the prospective husband/wife they pretend to be religious.Thirdly ,they use it to hide something both guys and girls ........I will never do that anyway and e be like say people don dey use church for too much scam,the guy must have known he was impotent ........WHAT A WORLD.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 9-01-2011 03:28 AM (13 years ago)
4 wetin na?

Posted: at 9-01-2011 03:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cityboy001 at 9-01-2011 04:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  9-01-2011 03:28 AM
4 wetin na?

Are you asking mi ?
Posted: at 9-01-2011 04:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 9-01-2011 04:33 AM (13 years ago)
she should not go crazy...if she can stay for many years without sex..she can also stay for the remaiining of her years sex..make dem dey use toys.

Posted: at 9-01-2011 04:33 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cityboy001 at 9-01-2011 05:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  9-01-2011 04:33 AM
she should not go crazy...if she can stay for many years without sex..she can also stay for the remaiining of her years sex..make dem dey use toys.

STAY WITHOUT SEX ........UNDERSTANDABLE .......USE TOYS UNDERSTANDABLE BUT NOT IN THIS PART OF THE WORLD ........THE BIG ONE .....WHAT ABOUT PICKIN ??
Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 9-01-2011 06:10 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cityboy001 at 9-01-2011 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  9-01-2011 06:10 AM

Na laugh you dey take start morning prayer ??
Posted: at 9-01-2011 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 9-01-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cityboy001 on  9-01-2011 08:01 AM
Quote from: onyin on  9-01-2011 06:10 AM

Na laugh you dey take start morning prayer ??
laugh with hot chocolate.good morning and happy sunday.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nina2go at 9-01-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
I dont believe in premarital sex, it is wrong according to God's rule. It does not make a relationship better instead it hurts relationships. People that insist on  having sex with their partner with the excuse that they want to make sure the guy is not impotent or that the girl has virgina/womb...,  I think that excuse is lame. What if you have sex with a guy before marriage and  then right after the wedding, the guy becomes impotent for no reason, what will happen? What if a guy has sex  before marriage with a girl and  right after wedding, the girl develope problems with her virgina/womb what will he do?
THE BOTTOM LINE IS, PEOPLE SHOULD STOP USING LAME EXCUSES TO SATISFY THEIR segxwal URGE THROUGH PREMARITAL SEX, IF U WANT TO HAVE PREMARITAL SEX, JUST TELL YOUR PARTNER U JUST WANT TO HAVE SEX, DO NOT PRETEND THAT YOU WANT TO HAVE SEX BECAUSE YOU WANT TO MAKE SURE THEIR REPRODUCTIVE PART IS OKAY BEFORE MARRIAGE, THAT IS SILLY. Anything can happen to anyone at any time.  I HAVE SEEN A LOT OF MARRIED PEOPLE THAT NEVER HAD SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE AND THEY ARE NOW HAPPILY MARRIED WITH KID, AND I HAVE SEEN A LOT OF MARRIED PEOPLE WHO HAD SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE AND NOW THEY HAVE ISSUES IN THEIR MARRIED LIFE. THE BEST WAY IS ALWAYS GOD'S WAY, NO HUMAN CAN BRING A BETTER SOLUTION TO THIS ISSUE THAN GOD. AND GOD'S WAY IS NO SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE AND SEX WITH ONLY UR PARTNER AFTER MARRIAGE, THAT WILL GUARANTEE HAPPINESS IN THE FAMILY.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 9-01-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cityboy001 on  9-01-2011 01:15 AM
AFTER READING THE POST BOUT ALLOWING YOUR FIANCÉE SPEND THE NIGHT IN YOUR PLACE ,I THOUGHT I SHOULD POST THIS STORY I HEARD OVER THE RADIO.

A GAL GOT MARRIED TO A LONG TERM BOY FRIEND AFTER DATING FOR 5YRS,NO SEX BECAUSE THEIR RELIGIOUS BELIEF IS AGAINST SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE AND PERHAPS THEY WERE BORN AGAIN.........THEY GOT MARRIED BUT AFTER THE MARRIAGE THE GAL/WIFE DISCOVERED THAT HIS HUSBAND IS IMPOTENT ..........COMPLETELY IMPOTENT.......AND THEY HAVE BEEN MARRIED FOR ABOUT A YEAR ,THE GIRL IS GOING CRAZY AND DON'T KNOW WHAT DO.

She never Crase Reach... She Must Stay inside the Marriage Until Death Do they Part oooo  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 9-01-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nina2go on  9-01-2011 06:03 PM
I dont believe in premarital sex, it is wrong according to God's rule. It does not make a relationship better instead it hurts relationships. People that insist on  having sex with their partner with the excuse that they want to make sure the guy is not impotent or that the girl has virgina/womb...,  I think that excuse is lame. What if you have sex with a guy before marriage and  then right after the wedding, the guy becomes impotent for no reason, what will happen? What if a guy has sex  before marriage with a girl and  right after wedding, the girl develope problems with her virgina/womb what will he do?
THE BOTTOM LINE IS, PEOPLE SHOULD STOP USING LAME EXCUSES TO SATISFY THEIR segxwal URGE THROUGH PREMARITAL SEX, IF U WANT TO HAVE PREMARITAL SEX, JUST TELL YOUR PARTNER U JUST WANT TO HAVE SEX, DO NOT PRETEND THAT YOU WANT TO HAVE SEX BECAUSE YOU WANT TO MAKE SURE THEIR REPRODUCTIVE PART IS OKAY BEFORE MARRIAGE, THAT IS SILLY. Anything can happen to anyone at any time.  I HAVE SEEN A LOT OF MARRIED PEOPLE THAT NEVER HAD SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE AND THEY ARE NOW HAPPILY MARRIED WITH KID, AND I HAVE SEEN A LOT OF MARRIED PEOPLE WHO HAD SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE AND NOW THEY HAVE ISSUES IN THEIR MARRIED LIFE. THE BEST WAY IS ALWAYS GOD'S WAY, NO HUMAN CAN BRING A BETTER SOLUTION TO THIS ISSUE THAN GOD. AND GOD'S WAY IS NO SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE AND SEX WITH ONLY UR PARTNER AFTER MARRIAGE, THAT WILL GUARANTEE HAPPINESS IN THE FAMILY.

u jst beat abt d bush witout dealing wit d issue. datz how u fail in exam.
answering completely off point.
deal wit d issue, preacher nwankiti.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-01-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 9-01-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
I'm haPpy I'm not stupi

Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-01-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
its 4 better 4 worst  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 9-01-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  9-01-2011 07:24 PM
I'm haPpy I'm not stupi

stupi or impotent  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 9-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cityboy001 on  9-01-2011 01:15 AM

d way u make ur bed so shall u lie on it.
d gal chose d way of moral nd christainity which is very fine.
now dis is d time to proof she really believe in dat doctrine of morality nd faith.
she has to love nd cherish her husband nd marriage till death drag dem apart.

ka chineke mezie okwu!
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- odiono at 9-01-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
GOD SPECIALISES ON SUCH CASES!
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DiannaB at 9-01-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
SOME OF YOU PEEPS HERE MUST BE SMOKING BUSH WEED CASE BECAUSE THERE IS NO WAY IN HELL I'M GONNA STAY IN THAT MARRIAGE WHAT ABOUT PROCREATION SHOULD SHE REMAIN CHILDLESS BECAUSE HIS STUPID ASS COULD NOT COME CLEAN WITH THE GIRL FROM THE START, HE SHOULD AT LEAST GIVE HER THAT CHOICE BEFORE  GETTING MARRIED AND WHO'S SAYING SHE SHOULD STAY BECAUSE SHE MADE VOWS  IS TALKING CRAP WHO IF YOU TRULY HONEST WITH YOURSELF WHO'S GONNA STAY THERE WOULD YOU TRAP YOURSELF IN A MARRIAGE LIKE THAT
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming