Il hv 1 for now. But il still hv the option for 3 more. Life is good. Very good. ReplyA man who stands for nothing, will fall for anything.
o yes , supported Reply
Reply | |||||
THAT IS HOW IT WAS MEANT TO BE.HOW CAN YOU LOVE TWO DIFFERENT PEOPLE EQUALLY?IT IS NOT POSSIBLE.ONE GUY,ONE GAL,ONE MAN,ONE WIFE.THAT WAY THE WORLD WILL BE A BETTER PLACE.ONLY SELFISH PEOPLE WILL LIKE TO KEEP EVERYTHING FOR THEMSELVES. Reply
Just peeping and passing Reply
YOU CAN MARRY AS MANY WIVES AS YOU WANT . BUT DON'T FORGET AS YOU MAKE YOUR BED SO YOU WILL LYE ON IT. ReplyI AM YET TO SEE ANY POLYGAMOUS FAMILY WITH UNITY . AGBACHAA EGWU OLAA NA UKWU ![]() ![]()
if you really love your life & want to live long.one wife is the ultimate then. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
alright Reply
one man one woman Reply
no , Replyone man and four women only
1MAN ONE WIFE ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
no Replyone man 3 wives or even 4
one woman 5 husbands Reply
Quote from: onyin on 23-01-2011 05:52 AM one woman 5 husbands Oyin in yoruba=honey. Dont start anything.I can smell your agenda.I know you are igbo,so dont trip.
Quote from: trolling on 23-01-2011 06:15 AM Quote from: onyin on 23-01-2011 05:52 AM one woman 5 husbands Oyin in yoruba=honey. Dont start anything.I can smell your agenda.I know you are igbo,so dont trip.![]()
why you dey liar na,onyin na igbo name,onyin is not the same as Ekaete or upong.I cant trust any of yr comments anymore,you need to go back to sleep.its 5:40am over there,dont make come and shut yr computer down. Reply
Quote from: trolling on 23-01-2011 06:33 AM why you dey liar na,onyin na igbo name,onyin is not the same as Ekaete or upong.I cant trust any of yr comments anymore,you need to go back to sleep.its 5:40am over there,dont make come and shut yr computer down. lol.oh boy!.you are very funny.and yea, i'm Igbo oo.i just joking..i thought you were ...........lol.well,i woke up early cos i have to prepare for my sunday school class.lol.oh yea,come and shutdown my laptop now.kai,see you talking like my daddy. ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 23-01-2011 06:38 AM Quote from: trolling on 23-01-2011 06:33 AM why you dey liar na,onyin na igbo name,onyin is not the same as Ekaete or upong.I cant trust any of yr comments anymore,you need to go back to sleep.its 5:40am over there,dont make come and shut yr computer down. lol.oh boy!.you are very funny.and yea, i'm Igbo oo.i just joking..i thought you were ...........lol.well,i woke up early cos i have to prepare for my sunday school class.lol.oh yea,come and shutdown my laptop now.kai,see you talking like my daddy. ![]()
Quote from: trolling on 23-01-2011 06:42 AM Quote from: onyin on 23-01-2011 06:38 AM Quote from: trolling on 23-01-2011 06:33 AM why you dey liar na,onyin na igbo name,onyin is not the same as Ekaete or upong.I cant trust any of yr comments anymore,you need to go back to sleep.its 5:40am over there,dont make come and shut yr computer down. lol.oh boy!.you are very funny.and yea, i'm Igbo oo.i just joking..i thought you were ...........lol.well,i woke up early cos i have to prepare for my sunday school class.lol.oh yea,come and shutdown my laptop now.kai,see you talking like my daddy. ![]() ![]()