tell them , me am plaining to marry the seventh wife next two weeks Reply
Ehen na, before far? huh Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: nina2go on 9-01-2011 05:28 PM I really dont know why some men choose to decieve themselves with the idea that there are more women in the world than men. If you want real and accurate statistics from 2010, visit the government websites that talked about this issue based on census and accurate data not some personal websites where some men write what they wish should be the case. Have you ever wondered why some men spend over 8 years looking for a wife, some of my male friends have been looking for a wife for years and they keep lamenting about it. NICE TALK OOOOOOOOOOOOO, BUT TO ANSWE YOUR LAST QST ABOUT MEN LOOKING FOR A WIFE, YES YOU ARE RIGHT COS A WIFE MATERIAL IS VERY RARE AMONG YOU LADIES OF 2DAY, BUT HIT & RUN PLENTY DIE.AS FOR THE STATISTICS, I BET YOU RAD THE WRONG STATS, GO CHECK ON UN WEBSITE, FOR MORE VERIFICATION. NA WIFE MATERIAL SCARCE NO BE ANY HOW WOMEN. MOST OF EM ARE JUNKS ................
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 10-01-2011 01:15 AM @Poster see me in my office. @ PRETTY INSTINCT ... WHERE IS YOUR OFFICE SITUATED AT ? JUST MAIL IT TO MY INBOX, AND I WILL BE IN YOUR OFFICE, I PROMISE ........Quote from: xter on 10-01-2011 12:50 AM I think one man one wife is d. Best YOU BE ASHEWO !!! NA THAT 1 BABA GOD SEF NO LIKE, WHY YOU GO MARRY 1 WIFE & YOU STILL DEY POKE OUTSIDE ? THATS BAD & YOU KNW THAT, NO RELIGION SUPPORT ADULTERY, XO ITS BETTER YOU MARRY HER IN & HAVE A LEGAL INTERCOURSE WITH HER, OR KEEP TO THE 1 YOU HAVE @ HOME.But its gon bore u to death......let's say one man one wife and som few gfriends is perfect Quote from: bitte on 10-01-2011 12:47 AM @poster you make sense,me i'm planing to marry the seventh wife BROS I JUST DEY FEEL YOUR YANINS, I LIKE YOUR SPIRIT, GO FOR THEM,MARRY THEM & BRING THEM HOME, NOT phyukI** A WOMAN YOU KNW YOU CANNOT MARRY, WHO DO YOU EXPECT TO MARRY HER, AFTER YOU DON USELESS HER FINISH ? ABEH SEND ME THE IV FOR YOUR WEDDIN, I GO ENDEAVOUR TO BE PRESENT THERE. YOU GET MOUTH !!!!!!!!!!!
AS AN UROBO MAN Replyi have no comment for tis post passing
Quote from: princedafe on 10-01-2011 02:14 PM AS AN UROBO MAN @ PRINCE. WETIN U THINK NOW ? SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS WITH US OOOOOOOOOOOO i have no comment for tis post passing
I LIKE KING SOLOMON.300WIVES AND 700CONCUBINES A ROUND FIGURE,ENOUGH NOT TO COMMIT ADULTERY Reply
Quote from: El-magnifico on 9-01-2011 10:11 AM AS THE WORLD POPULATION IS STEADILY INCREASING, WITH LOTS OF STAT STATING DIFFERENT RATIO, BUT THEY ALL POINT TOWARDS 1 DIRECTION, WOMEN PLENTY PASS MEN, INFACT IF EACH MAN DECIDE TO MARRY 5 WIFE'S, THERE WILL STILL BE A REMAINDER, & SOME RELIGIOUS DOCTRINE KICK AGAINST POLYGAMY, WHILE SOME SUPPORTS IT WITH LOTS OF CONDITION. A BEG RELIGIOUS VIEW APART, I WANT TO HEAR OUR VERY OWN PERSONAL TAKE ON THIS MATTER. IF YOU SUPPORT 1 MAN 1 WIFE, PLS SIGNIFY & TELL US YOUR REASON, IF YOU ALSO SUPPORT 1MAN PLENTY WIFE'S, SIGNIFY & TELL US YOUR REASON... PS. THIS IS NOT AN AVENUE TO RIDICULE EACH OTHERS RELIGION, PERSONAL VIEW ONLY. If yu Marry for the Right Reason, yu won't even Consider Marrying more than One Woman WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i bliv in 1man, 1woman....ful stop Reply
Quote from: do4sure on 10-01-2011 02:19 PM I LIKE KING SOLOMON.300WIVES AND 700CONCUBINES A ROUND FIGURE,ENOUGH NOT TO COMMIT ADULTERY DO4SURE !!! ONLY YOU ? MY BROTHER YOU GO TIRE OOOOOOOOO, IF I HEAR SAY YOU DEY SERVICE 1000 WOMEN.......
AS A UHROBO I INTEND TO MARRIED 4 LADIES, MY DAD HAS 8 Reply
Quote from: princedafe on 12-01-2011 03:52 PM AS A UHROBO I INTEND TO MARRIED 4 LADIES, MY DAD HAS 8 What a PDS Comment WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 9-01-2011 10:31 AM i support,one man one wife seconded
Quote from: onyin on 9-01-2011 10:15 AM what about one woman with 5 husbands.na only una like better things. It's against the law of Nature. Have you ever seen a pride of lions with more than one male. Gorillas are even worse. One big silverback with 7 or more females. So, no go there at all. Sweet girl like you dey talk like dat.
reading Reply
Quote from: Zilly on 12-01-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: onyin on 9-01-2011 10:15 AM what about one woman with 5 husbands.na only una like better things. It's against the law of Nature. Have you ever seen a pride of lions with more than one male. Gorillas are even worse. One big silverback with 7 or more females. So, no go there at all. Sweet girl like you dey talk like dat. ![]()
1 man & 1 wife Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 07:09 PM 1 man & 1 wife ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 12-01-2011 07:41 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-01-2011 07:09 PM 1 man & 1 wife ![]() I always knew u were in love with me ![]()