![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Dont show a guy you love him if you do he will turn ur heart around and shatter it for you,i dont belive in love just like the man and dont love him else you will have urself to blame expecially when he is nothing when you met him,if he finnaly becomes someone 2moro you will be his footmat,hissssssssssssssss Reply
@poster, real luv exist bt i hp u vn't meet d ryt guy...cos sum1 who lv u bcz of ur beauty dats luv 4 fun nt real luv, a guy who lv u cos of ur gud character dats real luv an it will be eva lastin luv btw u an him.and dnt take all men as d same cos its wrong idea. Reply
Quote from: destiny247 on 9-01-2011 11:43 AM You never jam love not to talk of falling into am.. na dat time you go know say ac no be fan.. tell am bros
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 9-01-2011 12:10 PM Quote from: emepretty on 9-01-2011 10:45 AM that's my opinion.what exists is just mutual understanding.I broke the news to my family that i don't believe in love therefore, they should stop asking me if i have a fiancee...my dad nearly fainted.......anyway...im sick and tired of hearing "im heartbroken" my bf or gf just dumped me..peace out...... Sista emepretty, I feel your pains. You have never felt that joy in your heart when you gaze upon a loved one. No man has ever looked at you and told you, that you are beautiful, and he wants you in his life. That magic has never touched you. Take heart, my dear you are still young it will happen to you. When it does you will feel different. What you said about mutual understanding makes sense too. I will take it further and say, both parties understand that for their relationship to grow strong there must be honesty, mutual respect, loyalty, and trust. Love falls apart and feelings get hurt when any of those characteristics cease to exist or is violated in the relationship. dan fulani
Manofp- does that mean that people w/o good character r not entitled to love? Reply
Iloveit- why r U̶̲̥̅̊ like that. U̶̲̥̅̊ gotta b more undastanding than that towards people that don't have what we add! Reply@ kebella- ndo sorry my dear. Btw, our love solid love in np not in Tokyo! It is very important to get that right
Yeah , it is what u av gone through about a particular thing that gives an opinion on that,but believe or nt cos true love does exist,its just that it very scarce (like a poisson distribution) Reply
Or because of ifunanya onye bu n'obi, nna oooooo, don't go eh eh, come back to me. It really exist play well. Reply
Quote from: japhethjeff on 9-01-2011 04:15 PM Quote from: xena15 on 9-01-2011 12:58 PM I dey come. Make i go find love. Love is like a butterfly...The more you chase it, the more it eludes u, But if you just let it fly...It will come back to u when u least expect it. Love can make you happy...but often it hurts. Love is only special when you give it to someone who is really worth it
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 9-01-2011 05:57 PM Iloveit- why r U̶̲̥̅̊ like that. U̶̲̥̅̊ gotta b more undastanding than that towards people that don't have what we add! nah! my love am trying to be realistic here coz i don't want any body to poison our love ooooooh!!!!! @ kebella- ndo sorry my dear. Btw, our love solid love in np not in Tokyo! It is very important to get that right The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: emepretty on 9-01-2011 10:45 AM that's my opinion.what exists is just mutual understanding.I broke the news to my family that i don't believe in love therefore, they should stop asking me if i have a fiancee...my dad nearly fainted.......anyway...im sick and tired of hearing "im heartbroken" my bf or gf just dumped me..peace out...... Hehehehe... l'm Not Surprised l Hope say yur Papa don Well after dis Shocker ooo ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 9-01-2011 04:44 PM Sorry OOOOO Money shut up
love does exist in tokyo ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Where love dey self, when men never repent from evil, love chapter closed. Reply
nah love chapter open ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
hu said luv dnt exist? even in d bible; there are prove of its existance. Reply
Quote from: koromo on 9-01-2011 07:06 PM hu said luv dnt exist? even in d bible; there are prove of its existance. Bible good, men dey read bible at all.