Love doesn't exist (Page 6)

Date: 09-01-2011 10:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 23
- kebella at 9-01-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cherryA at 9-01-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Dont show a guy you love him if you do he will turn ur heart around and shatter it for you,i dont belive in love just like the man and dont love him else you will have urself to blame expecially when he is nothing when you met him,if he finnaly becomes someone 2moro you will be his footmat,hissssssssssssssss
Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cherryA at 9-01-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Dont show a guy you love him if you do he will turn ur heart around and shatter it for you,i dont belive in love just like the man and dont love him else you will have urself to blame expecially when he is nothing when you met him,if he finnaly becomes someone 2moro you will be his footmat,hissssssssssssssss
Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Manofp at 9-01-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
@poster, real luv exist bt i hp u vn't meet d ryt guy...cos sum1 who lv u bcz of ur beauty dats luv 4 fun nt real luv, a guy who lv u cos of ur gud character dats real luv an it will be eva lastin luv btw u an him.and dnt take all men as d same cos its wrong idea.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- djosh4cesc at 9-01-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: destiny247 on  9-01-2011 11:43 AM
You never jam love not to talk of falling into am.. na dat time you go know say ac no be fan..
tell am bros
Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 9-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on  9-01-2011 12:10 PM
Quote from: emepretty on  9-01-2011 10:45 AM
that's my opinion.what exists is just mutual understanding.I broke the news to my family that i don't believe in love therefore, they should stop asking me if i have a fiancee...my dad nearly fainted.......anyway...im sick and tired of hearing "im heartbroken" my bf or gf just dumped me..peace out......

Sista emepretty, I feel your pains. You have never felt that joy in your heart when
you gaze upon a loved one. No man has ever looked at you and told you,  that you
are beautiful, and he wants you in his life. That magic has never touched you. Take
heart, my dear you are still young it will happen to you. When it does you will feel different.

What you said about mutual understanding makes sense too. I will take it further and say,
both parties understand that for their relationship to grow strong there must be honesty,
mutual respect, loyalty, and trust. Love falls apart and feelings get hurt when any of those
characteristics cease to exist or is violated in the relationship.

dan fulani

very well said,brother
Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 9-01-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Manofp- does that mean that people w/o good character r not entitled to love?
Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 9-01-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Iloveit- why r U̶̲̥̅̊ like that. U̶̲̥̅̊ gotta b more undastanding than that towards people that don't have what we add!
@ kebella- ndo sorry my dear. Btw, our love solid love in np not in Tokyo! It is very important to get that right
Posted: at 9-01-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yunknod4real at 9-01-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Yeah , it is what u av gone through about a particular thing that gives an opinion on that,but believe or nt cos true love does exist,its just that it very scarce (like a poisson distribution)
Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yunknod4real at 9-01-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Yeah , it is what u av gone through about a particular thing that gives an opinion on that,but believe or nt cos true love does exist,its just that it very scarce (like a poisson distribution)
Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bestheart at 9-01-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Or because of ifunanya onye bu n'obi, nna oooooo, don't go eh eh, come back to me. It really exist play well.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 9-01-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: japhethjeff on  9-01-2011 04:15 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  9-01-2011 12:58 PM
I dey come.
Make i go find love.

Love is like a butterfly...The more you chase it, the more it eludes u, But if you just let it fly...It will come back to u when u least expect it. Love can make you happy...but often it hurts. Love is only special when you give it to someone who is really worth it
Nice one...
Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-01-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  9-01-2011 05:57 PM
Iloveit- why r U̶̲̥̅̊ like that. U̶̲̥̅̊ gotta b more undastanding than that towards people that don't have what we add!
@ kebella- ndo sorry my dear. Btw, our love solid love in np not in Tokyo! It is very important to get that right
nah! my love am trying to be realistic here coz i don't want any body to poison our love ooooooh!!!!!

Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 9-01-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on  9-01-2011 10:45 AM
that's my opinion.what exists is just mutual understanding.I broke the news to my family that i don't believe in love therefore, they should stop asking me if i have a fiancee...my dad nearly fainted.......anyway...im sick and tired of hearing "im heartbroken" my bf or gf just dumped me..peace out......

Hehehehe... l'm Not Surprised

l Hope say yur Papa don Well after dis Shocker ooo  Cheesy

Posted: at 9-01-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bestheart at 9-01-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on  9-01-2011 04:44 PM
Sorry OOOOO

Money shut up
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 9-01-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
love does exist in tokyo

Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bestheart at 9-01-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Where love dey self, when men never repent from evil, love chapter closed.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 9-01-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
nah love chapter open

Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- koromo at 9-01-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
hu said luv dnt exist? even in d bible; there are prove of its existance.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 9-01-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: koromo on  9-01-2011 07:06 PM
hu said luv dnt exist? even in d bible; there are prove of its existance.

Bible good, men dey read bible at all.
Posted: at 9-01-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 23