Love doesn't exist (Page 17)

Date: 09-01-2011 10:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 23
- samboko at 11-01-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on  9-01-2011 10:45 AM
that's my opinion.what exists is just mutual understanding.I broke the news to my family that i don't believe in love therefore, they should stop asking me if i have a fiancee...my dad nearly fainted.......anyway...im sick and tired of hearing "im heartbroken" my bf or gf just dumped me..peace out......

I can relate to your anger. I can feel your pains. You are not alone. However, i find it difficult to agree with you on your assumption. Love does exist. What you called "mutual understanding" should be called "tolerance". Tolerance is not love but without it, love does not exist. I can say love does not exist in million times but deep down inside of me i know it does.

It doesnt matter how we love, reciprocal or one sided, if the other party can not appreciate a little friendship without comparing you with someone else, love will seize to flow. The moment one of the parties involved in love affair starts to keep "WORDS" from the other person, love will seize to exist. The moment those who are in love start noticing "MISTAKES" in each other, love is going south.

When we say we are in love with someone, it doesnt mean the person is an angel, it only means we can tolerate and accept all their shortcomings. And when they use our loving against us we quickly jump into conclusion that love doesnt exist. The person i love has nothing compare to the kind of woman i ever imagined to marry except beauty. But i love her anyway for absolutely NO REASON i can think of. The only thing i know is im always happy about her for who she is with all her FLAWS. I feel joy and happiness with just a thought of her and i KNEW she was feeling the same. I didnt start showing my affection until i have seen her expressed hers because i didnt want to fall in love with wrong person.

My dear, you are in pain and anger do not solve issues but shattered the remnant of our broken heart. I can not advice you against your desire/opinion because I have tried many times to console myself but never got help. I am probably in pain more than you are but I wont stop loving! I love to love. I was so meticulous about falling in love so that i will never experience breakup. It didnt work. I experienced love and i knew it was REAL. Well, it went down south too! I will love again with all my heart but it may not be any time soon. Maybe i will ever stop loving her i dont know.

If you know why your relationship collapsed i think you can make amendment in the next one. As for me, I am yet to know what in the world will make us break up with me. Never fought (we argued tho), never cheated, always been there, always doing everything many other gals wish their bfs do etc....I was trying to let my friends know how to love sincerely (because they dont believe in sincere love) but i guess i was wrong.

Emepretty, dont you ever stop loving. You know love is the most beautiful thing in this world.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-01-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
SAMBO SAMBO NA WHO U COMPOSE THIS NOVEL 4 NAH

Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 11-01-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 11-01-2011 09:54 PM
Quote from: emepretty on  9-01-2011 10:45 AM
that's my opinion.what exists is just mutual understanding.I broke the news to my family that i don't believe in love therefore, they should stop asking me if i have a fiancee...my dad nearly fainted.......anyway...im sick and tired of hearing "im heartbroken" my bf or gf just dumped me..peace out......

I can relate to your anger. I can feel your pains. You are not alone. However, i find it difficult to agree with you on your assumption. Love does exist. What you called "mutual understanding" should be called "tolerance". Tolerance is not love but without it, love does not exist. I can say love does not exist in million times but deep down inside of me i know it does.

It doesnt matter how we love, reciprocal or one sided, if the other party can not appreciate a little friendship without comparing you with someone else, love will seize to flow. The moment one of the parties involved in love affair starts to keep "WORDS" from the other person, love will seize to exist. The moment those who are in love start noticing "MISTAKES" in each other, love is going south.

When we say we are in love with someone, it doesnt mean the person is an angel, it only means we can tolerate and accept all their shortcomings. And when they use our loving against us we quickly jump into conclusion that love doesnt exist. The person i love has nothing compare to the kind of woman i ever imagined to marry except beauty. But i love her anyway for absolutely NO REASON i can think of. The only thing i know is im always happy about her for who she is with all her FLAWS. I feel joy and happiness with just a thought of her and i KNEW she was feeling the same. I didnt start showing my affection until i have seen her expressed hers because i didnt want to fall in love with wrong person.

My dear, you are in pain and anger do not solve issues but shattered the remnant of our broken heart. I can not advice you against your desire/opinion because I have tried many times to console myself but never got help. I am probably in pain more than you are but I wont stop loving! I love to love. I was so meticulous about falling in love so that i will never experience breakup. It didnt work. I experienced love and i knew it was REAL. Well, it went down south too! I will love again with all my heart but it may not be any time soon. Maybe i will ever stop loving her i dont know.

If you know why your relationship collapsed i think you can make amendment in the next one. As for me, I am yet to know what in the world will make us break up with me. Never fought (we argued tho), never cheated, always been there, always doing everything many other gals wish their bfs do etc....I was trying to let my friends know how to love sincerely (because they dont believe in sincere love) but i guess i was wrong.

Emepretty, dont you ever stop loving. You know love is the most beautiful thing in this world.

Smiley

Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- samboko at 11-01-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
for emepretty....
Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-01-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
YU SEF I TIRE OOOOOOOOOO YU NEVE COMPOSE THOSE LOVELY THINZ 4

Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 11-01-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 09:20 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-01-2011 09:08 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 09:02 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-01-2011 08:59 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 08:57 PM
hahaha kebella u dirty gal

Dont mind her... Grin
lol i tink its time we do somtin to help her.........i already catch her havin imaginary bf

now she wan lose gass anywhere  Grin Grin

Yeah, you are right!.. what should we do?  you know, if we dont do something soon enough, she would start walking around naked (madness)... Oooh, what am i saying? she already started walking around naked.. Oh, boy! We really need to do something to help her Grin
Hmmmm we can flog her but dat is not gonna work, mayb she need rehab like her ex husband.......
Wht do u tink?? looool walkin around naked is nottin for her  Tongue

Flogging is not a bad idea..first lets flog her and see how it goes from there. Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 11-01-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 09:23 PM
JULES THIS TYME I WIL VE U N' FLYMAMA KIDNAP 4 CONSPIRACY Y' 2 VE DARED ME

Oh boy! I would advice you not to do that..the kidnappers might end up taking you...you know you are not in the right state of mind to think right now. Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-01-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
<a title='Devil Smiley - ascii smilies, smiley images and  free smileys' href='http://www.sweetimsmiley.com/material_page.php?Key=182&CategoryKey=10'><object width='400' height='400' classid='clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000' codebase='http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=8,0,0,0'>
                     <param name='movie' value='http://media.sweetimsmiley.com/emoticons/Bad.swf' />
                     <param name='wmode' value='transparent' />
                     <param name='quality' value='high' />
                     <embed src="http://media.sweetimsmiley.com/emoticons/Bad.swf" width='400' height='400' wmode='transparent' loop='true'>
                     </embed>
                  </object>[/url]<a title='Devil Smiley - ascii smilies, smiley images and  free smileys' href='http://www.sweetimsmiley.com/material_page.php?Key=182&CategoryKey=10'>Devil Smiley - ascii smilies, smiley images and  free smileys[/url]

Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 11-01-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Kebella wetin be dis

Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-01-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-01-2011 10:45 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 09:20 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-01-2011 09:08 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 09:02 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-01-2011 08:59 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-01-2011 08:57 PM
hahaha kebella u dirty gal

Dont mind her... Grin

lol i tink its time we do somtin to help her.........i already catch her havin imaginary bf

now she wan lose gass anywhere  Grin Grin

Yeah, you are right!.. what should we do?  you know, if we dont do something soon enough, she would start walking around naked (madness)... Oooh, what am i saying? she already started walking around naked.. Oh, boy! We really need to do something to help her Grin

Hmmmm we can flog her but dat is not gonna work, mayb she need rehab like her ex husband.......
Wht do u tink?? looool walkin around naked is nottin for her  Tongue

Flogging is not a bad idea..first lets flog her and see how it goes from there. Grin

Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-01-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
SMILEY

Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-01-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 11-01-2011 11:15 PM
Kebella wetin be dis

SMILEY LOL............. Cool Cool

Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 11-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
if u r too picky then u will meet opposite lovers.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 11-01-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 11-01-2011 11:20 PM
you are right.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 11-01-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 11:21 PM
you are right.

10q my sis, but how did u knw am right?
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 11-01-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 11-01-2011 11:27 PM
you are right.

sumtimes sum girls cant date a guy cos he's broke even though he's cute.but that poor guy might end up being the only guy who can love or respect her.the one she's running after is one rich guy who can offer her heaven and earth but still will neva love her.its not just money aspect,but really and truly we humans are very picky.if to say e dey possible for us to create person as spouse,as in for us to go heaven go make our own personal and dream spouse or lover so many people go don run go heaven since
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 11-01-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
lol at your dreams

Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 11-01-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 11:38 PM
lol at your dreams
lol.now tell me who's your dream woman?
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 11-01-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 11:33 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on 11-01-2011 11:27 PM
you are right.

sumtimes sum girls cant date a guy cos he's broke even though he's cute.but that poor guy might end up being the only guy who can love or respect her.the one she's running after is one rich guy who can offer her heaven and earth but still will neva love her.its not just money aspect,but really and truly we humans are very picky.if to say e dey possible for us to create person as spouse,as in for us to go heaven go make our own personal and dream spouse or lover so many people go don run go heaven since

wow!! this is touchable, thank u sis, i hope say one nice bobo go just crab u sharp sharp b4 its too late oh....
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 11-01-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 11-01-2011 11:40 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 11:38 PM
lol at your dreams
lol.now tell me who's your dream woman?
hmm i have already said in one post about a real woman or some like that..and you were impressed about it..

Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 23