Same as forcing yourself to believe that God doesn't exist. You've not just fallen in love; yet!
Quote from: emepretty on 9-01-2011 10:45 AM that's my opinion.what exists is just mutual understanding.I broke the news to my family that i don't believe in love therefore, they should stop asking me if i have a fiancee...my dad nearly fainted.......anyway...im sick and tired of hearing "im heartbroken" my bf or gf just dumped me..peace out...... Same as forcing yourself to believe that God doesn't exist. You've not just fallen in love; yet!
Hmm Reply
Quote from: Abby on 11-01-2011 12:57 AM I agree expect I do not believe that love does not exist. If there is hate there is love. I think it has more to do with peoples perception of love. 'Falling in love' is not the end of it, there are other things that are important like trust, compatibility, personality, compromise and so on. For example, some people may claim to be in love or even be really good friend but the moment they decide they want to live together is when things falls apart because they find out that they can not share personal space, one is too overbearing, one does not want to compromise, their jobs conflict or their ideas of family roles conflict... some find out quickly that love is not enough or that love is what you make of it (which is why people say I could have loved him/her better), others find out after years. I don't believe in 'falling in love' or I don't believe in it as this uncontrollable desire, I think people chose who they love or who they want to love, there is some sort of decision and effort that goes into it and people need to keep those decisions and effort up to keep the love going. madam lecturalllllWhen one says love is not enough, people think it is crazy or if its a woman shes a gold digger, but I think it is true. If you are going to marry someone or going to commit to some one for the rest of your life its not enough to just be in love. Love is what you make of it, its not a state that you are in forever you have to sort of work at it. Trust, caring, mutual understanding, financial stability, commitment,appreciation, compromise and so on have to be up to par, because I think they make love instead of being the outcome love and so they should be important. People put too much emphasis on love alone instead of looking at the whole picture and the things that keeps love going because if those thing are shaky it will affect the quality of love You told you dad ![]() na wer u dey teach?
Watin dey Reply
Quote from: betty55 on 10-01-2011 09:53 PM @poster thanks anyway. l am not waiting to be loved back.l have already been loved for going to thirteen yrs no regret altall happily married.no regret and there will never be.so long as christ is still in existence.l hope love grab u someday so that ur language will change.one love girl. im touched.wow..anyway...kudus to ur husband and to u too
Quote from: emepretty on 9-01-2011 10:45 AM that's my opinion.what exists is just mutual understanding.I broke the news to my family that i don't believe in love therefore, they should stop asking me if i have a fiancee...my dad nearly fainted.......anyway...im sick and tired of hearing "im heartbroken" my bf or gf just dumped me..peace out...... FU.ck ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
passing Reply
Quote from: emepretty on 9-01-2011 11:45 AM it really isn't fair....and me, im not ready to sacrifice coz i know what that has caused me and others av u ever seen or leave wit two old couples still in luv wit each other? i understand where u ar comin frm bt the truth is, as a girl, the only quality u av tht cn make u fly is ur youth. if u refuse u use it properly as planned by ur creator, thn am sorry u might fight urself alone & depressed whn ur beautiful body failed u cos of old age. ths might result to u falling so close to cats or dogs. whn u ar 50-60yrs, who will be ur companion? who will u look up to for protection? who will be wit u 24-7 to talk to u whn youths around u sees u as old fashion? am sure in ths world, everyone is meant for somebody. nt cos u've been hurt ones or twice means u shud give up. dnt spend the rest of ur life lonely cos by tht time, u will av only ur self to look at in the mirror.
COMENTLEZZZZ WE SHARE D SAME TOUT Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
Quote from: emepretty on 10-01-2011 05:58 PM Quote from: sobeit on 10-01-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: emepretty on 9-01-2011 10:45 AM that's my opinion.what exists is just mutual understanding.I broke the news to my family that i don't believe in love therefore, they should stop asking me if i have a fiancee...my dad nearly fainted.......anyway...im sick and tired of hearing "im heartbroken" my bf or gf just dumped me..peace out...... wow!!! who did this to my only MADEMOISELLE ..can you kindly take me to that ingrate,let me whipped his ass ![]() ![]() lolllllllllllll..sobeit.....dem never born am..anyway if any guy does that, u'll be d first to know ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Thomax on 11-01-2011 12:38 PM Quote from: emepretty on 9-01-2011 11:45 AM it really isn't fair....and me, im not ready to sacrifice coz i know what that has caused me and others av u ever seen or leave wit two old couples still in luv wit each other? i understand where u ar comin frm bt the truth is, as a girl, the only quality u av tht cn make u fly is ur youth. if u refuse u use it properly as planned by ur creator, thn am sorry u might fight urself alone & depressed whn ur beautiful body failed u cos of old age. ths might result to u falling so close to cats or dogs. whn u ar 50-60yrs, who will be ur companion? who will u look up to for protection? who will be wit u 24-7 to talk to u whn youths around u sees u as old fashion? am sure in ths world, everyone is meant for somebody. nt cos u've been hurt ones or twice means u shud give up. dnt spend the rest of ur life lonely cos by tht time, u will av only ur self to look at in the mirror. d best advice so far ![]()
Quote from: emepretty on 11-01-2011 10:58 AM Quote from: betty55 on 10-01-2011 09:53 PM @poster thanks anyway. l am not waiting to be loved back.l have already been loved for going to thirteen yrs no regret altall happily married.no regret and there will never be.so long as christ is still in existence.l hope love grab u someday so that ur language will change.one love girl. im touched.wow..anyway...kudus to ur husband and to u too i think the trick is dont expect to be loved in return , get close to GOD and fall in love with u he loved us even before we were forned in our mothers womb and he loves always and he returns love
Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 06:01 PM Quote from: emepretty on 10-01-2011 05:58 PM Quote from: sobeit on 10-01-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: emepretty on 9-01-2011 10:45 AM that's my opinion.what exists is just mutual understanding.I broke the news to my family that i don't believe in love therefore, they should stop asking me if i have a fiancee...my dad nearly fainted.......anyway...im sick and tired of hearing "im heartbroken" my bf or gf just dumped me..peace out...... wow!!! who did this to my only MADEMOISELLE ..can you kindly take me to that ingrate,let me whipped his ass ![]() ![]() lolllllllllllll..sobeit.....dem never born am..anyway if any guy does that, u'll be d first to know ![]() ![]() Sobeit......thats why u are my fav...... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emepretty on 11-01-2011 06:21 PM Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 06:01 PM Quote from: emepretty on 10-01-2011 05:58 PM Quote from: sobeit on 10-01-2011 02:03 PM Quote from: emepretty on 9-01-2011 10:45 AM that's my opinion.what exists is just mutual understanding.I broke the news to my family that i don't believe in love therefore, they should stop asking me if i have a fiancee...my dad nearly fainted.......anyway...im sick and tired of hearing "im heartbroken" my bf or gf just dumped me..peace out...... wow!!! who did this to my only MADEMOISELLE ..can you kindly take me to that ingrate,let me whipped his ass ![]() ![]() lolllllllllllll..sobeit.....dem never born am..anyway if any guy does that, u'll be d first to know ![]() ![]() Sobeit......thats why u are my fav...... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 10-01-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 12:04 PM WHICH IS Well come lie for my couch for my office n I go tell yu. But lemme tell yu now, I charge plenty oh! HOW MUCH ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 10-01-2011 12:57 AM Kebella,nicenaija.......wetin un drink? Na crime to support good thing? I LEFT THE BAR IMMEDIATELY BUT COULDNT VE ENUF VOKDA ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 05:17 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 12:36 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 10-01-2011 12:19 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 12:16 AM NICE9JA PLS CAN U BRIEF ME COZ I WASNT THERE wait sis , i go gist you soon lolzzzz TANX I CANT WAIT ![]() Me neither, I cant wait ![]() ![]() WHAT RE WE WAITING 4 ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 05:19 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 12:35 AM Quote from: xter on 10-01-2011 12:17 AM Nice9ja, ur memory no nice at all Na bad bad tin u dey remember SO U MEAN SOMETHING HAPPENED you are such a noisy poke ![]() ![]() HOW , WHEN, WHERE N' HOW ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 07:22 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 05:17 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 12:36 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 10-01-2011 12:19 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 12:16 AM NICE9JA PLS CAN U BRIEF ME COZ I WASNT THERE wait sis , i go gist you soon lolzzzz TANX I CANT WAIT ![]() Me neither, I cant wait ![]() ![]() WHAT RE WE WAITING 4 ![]() We are waiting for the gist na ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 07:25 PM Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 05:19 AM Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 12:35 AM Quote from: xter on 10-01-2011 12:17 AM Nice9ja, ur memory no nice at all Na bad bad tin u dey remember SO U MEAN SOMETHING HAPPENED you are such a noisy poke ![]() ![]() HOW , WHEN, WHERE N' HOW ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Kebella, Are we twins? Why are you following me around? ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost