Actress Bimbo Ademoye Accuses Instagram Of Stressing Her Life, See Why

Date: 23-04-2023 1:13 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-04-2023 01:13 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood Actress Bimbo Ademoye, has taken to her social media page to accuse Instagram of frustrating her life, by always reducing the length of videos she posts.

Reacting to the trailer of ‘Teropi Secxxion’; a content she recently produced and posted online that was cut short by Instagram, Bimbo revealed she was sick and tired of the recurrence.

“Instagram I’m sick and tired of you always cutting my videos short. You’re frustrating my life!!!!…” Bimbo said, while reposting the trailer.

Recall that Bimbo was recently nominated in some categories, for the highly anticipated Africa Magic Viewers’ Choice Awards (AMVCA) 2023.

The nominations list, which was released last Sunday, ahead of the 9th edition of the prestigious event to be held later this year, had Bimbo Ademoye got nominated for the best actress in a comedy (movie/TV series), for her role in the movie, Selina and the best actress in a drama, (movie/TV series), for her role in the movie, Anikulapo.

Posted: at 23-04-2023 01:13 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-04-2023 01:32 PM (1 year ago)
PAY YOUR 8$!!!!! ALL OF UNA DEY CHOP MONEY ON THAT SITE BUT UNA NO WON PAY!!!! STOP FRUSTRATING YOURSELF  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-04-2023 01:32 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 23-04-2023 05:04 PM (1 year ago)
Really
Posted: at 23-04-2023 05:04 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero