Her Husband slept with her MOTHER!!!!!! (Page 17)

Date: 10-01-2011 5:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 31
- onyin at 15-01-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-01-2011 08:56 AM
Quote from: onyin on 14-01-2011 01:24 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-01-2011 11:37 AM
Quote from: onyin on 10-01-2011 06:17 PM
I will DIVORCE HIM.

What about your kids with him? Grin
I will take them with me.and fight with every blood that flows through my vein to have full custody.heaven knows i will neva leave my kids with any second wife.

Hmmm you strong ooooo Grin But.......
i need to now.but  weitin? Cheesy
Posted: at 15-01-2011 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 15-01-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-01-2011 04:13 PM
I will DIVORCE HIM.

I will take them with me.and fight with every blood that flows through my vein to have full custody.heaven knows i will neva leave my kids with any second wife.

But no let that kind thing happen to your marriage. Infact you would have to avoid it on time, Like your grown up female relatives living together with you and your hubby. They can be visiting spending days weeks and all that, Really that is the main cause believe me Wink
Posted: at 15-01-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 15-01-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-01-2011 04:26 PM
I will DIVORCE HIM.

But no let that kind thing happen to your marriage. Infact you would have to avoid it on time, Like your grown up female relatives living together with you and your hubby. They can be visiting spending days weeks and all that, Really that is the main cause believe me Wink
true talk.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 15-01-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-01-2011 04:30 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 15-01-2011 04:26 PM
I will DIVORCE HIM.

true talk.

Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 15-01-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 15-01-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 12-01-2011 03:45 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-01-2011 10:08 PM
ghana must go lol

i wonder ooo kabella never hear am b4 say ghana must go for naija hin come dey use ghana for naijapals Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
no mind her lol

Posted: at 15-01-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 15-01-2011 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-01-2011 03:05 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-01-2011 01:41 AM
Quote from: onyin on 14-01-2011 01:34 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-01-2011 01:31 AM
Quote from: onyin on 14-01-2011 01:30 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-01-2011 01:30 AM
Quote from: dguy on 11-01-2011 02:09 AM
They seduced the poor guy...

SMH
Grin Grin i partially agree lol
Shocked Shocked
why are u sock ?  Cheesy
so any woman can get a man.wow!
not really!somebody like me cannot be seduce by anyhow woman..that's for sure!..as long as i'm not interested,it can never happen, that's why i said i agree "PARTIALLY"..coz some men are very loose and don't have taste and choice for women..
Of course every woman can get a man.....

if you think so,then not somebody like me..coz i have taste & choice when comes to woman.

Posted: at 15-01-2011 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 17-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-01-2011 09:05 PM

SMH
Shocked Shocked
why are u sock ?  Cheesy
not really!somebody like me cannot be seduce by anyhow woman..that's for sure!..as long as i'm not interested,it can never happen, that's why i said i agree "PARTIALLY"..coz some men are very loose and don't have taste and choice for women..

if you think so,then not somebody like me..coz i have taste & choice when comes to woman.
Am not saying u can date any kind of woman....but any woman can find a man.
Posted: at 17-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 18-01-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-01-2011 02:41 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-01-2011 09:05 PM

SMH
Shocked Shocked
why are u sock ?  Cheesy

Am not saying u can date any kind of woman....but any woman can find a man.

of course.

Posted: at 18-01-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lovely09 at 18-01-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago)
This is a very embarrassing situation, If i was to be the one I will call a family meeting on my mother for them to judge her according to our traditional custom. Kai
Posted: at 18-01-2011 11:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 19-01-2011 12:24 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm anyway am speechless
Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 19-01-2011 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 19-01-2011 12:24 AM
are u micheal jackson?

Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 19-01-2011 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-01-2011 12:26 AM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 19-01-2011 12:24 AM
are u micheal jackson?
i resemble micheal jackson? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-01-2011 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 19-01-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
passin

Posted: at 19-01-2011 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onedoor1010 at 19-01-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
stupid man.....he need a deliverance..
Posted: at 19-01-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 10-02-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
SUCH PEOPLE SHOULD BE PUT TO DEATH OR SENTENCED TO LIFE IMPRISONMENT.E BRAIN DEY MALFUNCTION NA E segxwal HORMONE DEY ACTIVE PASS ABI.MAKE ANY USELESS MAN TRY DAT ONE WITH MY FAMILY FIRST.I GO TAKE MY HAND TAKE COMMIT FIRST DEGREE MURDER FOR E HEAD AND I GO WAIT FOR THE CONSEQUENCES.NONSENSE
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 10-02-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago)
wickdness

Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tmusowoya at 10-02-2011 07:25 AM (13 years ago)
angel of the devil for a hubby! Agony indeed!
Posted: at 10-02-2011 07:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 10-02-2011 08:09 AM (13 years ago)
the mother is not good mother,the guy is been control by evil,you dont need to tell anybody just cast out demons in him,it is something that called for pray is not ordinary
Posted: at 10-02-2011 08:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AlphaOscar at 10-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-01-2011 06:07 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-01-2011 06:01 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 10-01-2011 06:00 PM
l don't know how to comment on this kind of issue. . .

start from anywhere

First, how can a man sleep with his own mother inlaw? It's bullshit, and equally did it with the sister inlaw. . .
Such man is a disgrace to manhood. He really need to put himself into check, because i doubt if he is normal.

GBAM! The man needs psychiatric evaluation or better still a spiritual help. The woman fit tell her Pastor sha for spiritual guardiance if she's a xtian.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- musa23 at 10-02-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
am real confused
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 31