truenaija2 at 10-02-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) does he drugs the mother in-law? hw about the sis? can it be real? i hope u don't hav a female kid
having a female kid will be dangerous no be lie u talk Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gimac at 10-02-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) who are u asking Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 04:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 10-02-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) huh Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 11-02-2011 12:24 AM (14 years ago) (f) He cheated on her severally he slept with her mother and also tried having sex with her sister she forgave him but she doesnt know who would u share dis burden with. what will u do to him? would u tell anyone about it? who will u tell?  dis one cant change...its a disgrace.... Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 11-02-2011 08:27 AM (14 years ago) (m) The blame should also goes to the mother -law and sister who had make attend,If the mother and sister is like that,the wife should also posses with a kind of traits that comes from that family,as daughter she should what her mother capable doing. maybe the have subdues this man. I REST MY CASE [/b] Posted: at 11-02-2011 08:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 08:35 AM (14 years ago) (f) The blame should also goes to the mother -law and sister who had make attend,If the mother and sister is like that,the wife should also posses with a kind of traits that comes from that family,as daughter she should what her mother capable doing. maybe the have subdues this man. I REST MY CASE [/b]
HE SHOULD REFUSE TO BE SUBDUE. Posted: at 11-02-2011 08:35 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 11-02-2011 09:11 AM (14 years ago) (m) The blame should also goes to the mother -law and sister who had make attend,If the mother and sister is like that,the wife should also posses with a kind of traits that comes from that family,as daughter she should what her mother capable doing. maybe the have subdues this man. I REST MY CASE [/b]
HE SHOULD REFUSE TO BE SUBDUE.  depending on the place of action,maybe this mother is still young and vibrant with all the predominant feature in her.many thing can be at stake in this kind of issue,\ Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 09:13 AM (14 years ago) (f) The blame should also goes to the mother -law and sister who had make attend,If the mother and sister is like that,the wife should also posses with a kind of traits that comes from that family,as daughter she should what her mother capable doing. maybe the have subdues this man. I REST MY CASE [/b]
HE SHOULD REFUSE TO BE SUBDUE.  depending on the place of action,maybe this mother is still young and vibrant with all the predominant feature in her.many thing can be at stake in this kind of issue,\ BUT MORALE CAN STOP IT. Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 11-02-2011 09:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) The blame should also goes to the mother -law and sister who had make attend,If the mother and sister is like that,the wife should also posses with a kind of traits that comes from that family,as daughter she should what her mother capable doing. maybe the have subdues this man. I REST MY CASE [/b]
HE SHOULD REFUSE TO BE SUBDUE.  depending on the place of action,maybe this mother is still young and vibrant with all the predominant feature in her.many thing can be at stake in this kind of issue,\ BUT MORALE CAN STOP IT. only well culture person that want to stake his life Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
solojaro at 11-02-2011 09:35 AM (14 years ago) (m)  nor bi lie naau, Just the lady should give her Mother some strokes of cane for having long troat for the husband's thing. Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Just passing Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 09:39 AM (14 years ago) (f) MARUKWA MA NWAANYI AHU OBU OSU, MAKA NA EJIRO ANYA OMA EJE BE DIBIA. Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
If i am in dat gurl she, i will kill dat guy slowly slowly... Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:40 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
gimac at 11-02-2011 09:43 AM (14 years ago) (m) with all the charms in ur neck Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 10:08 AM (14 years ago) (f) Posted: at 11-02-2011 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
gimac at 11-02-2011 10:19 AM (14 years ago) (m) why ur teeth is like that Posted: at 11-02-2011 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 11-02-2011 10:24 AM (14 years ago) (f) ASK BABA. Posted: at 11-02-2011 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
giftmurphy at 11-02-2011 11:01 AM (14 years ago) (f) If i am in dat gurl she, i will kill dat guy slowly slowly...
wit wat? Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
solojaro at 11-02-2011 11:10 AM (14 years ago) (m) If i am in dat gurl she, i will kill dat guy slowly slowly...
wit wat? Those chain on his neck. Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |