if u no get wetin u wan post just log off coz dis topic don they go on for a while now. guy behave urself. Reply
hummm Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmn.... na fight, lonelysnow, easy wth dis guy nah Reply
no d guy own don too much. Reply
hellooooooo Replyio must put straight to everyone that distance could be a barrier or it matters in a relationship no matter how solid it is, these is my reason if you say you love someone or you are both really in love, the closeness really matters because that's where you learn each other's ability of reasoning and understanding than when you 40km away and all you can do is talk on the mobile, atime when both of you are to come together to stay you find out that they might atart noticing something that could be quite boring within themselves it could be the guy or the lady it'self, this is as a result of distance and these boringness could lead to serious problem or break up if not properly handled so it think distance could or really mattersin a relationship..... cheers
Quote from: lonelysnow on 10-11-2008 01:22 PM no d guy own don too much. he wan over post
Quote from: prencess on 10-11-2008 01:24 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 10-11-2008 01:22 PM no d guy own don too much. he wan over post is there crime in over- posting ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: tolexo on 10-11-2008 07:30 PM Quote from: prencess on 10-11-2008 01:24 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 10-11-2008 01:22 PM no d guy own don too much. he wan over post is there crime in over- posting ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yes is a crime when u post trash all de time,,,
is a big crime Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 10-11-2008 01:11 PM if u no get wetin u wan post just log off coz dis topic don they go on for a while now. guy behave urself. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: tolexo on 10-11-2008 07:30 PM Quote from: prencess on 10-11-2008 01:24 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 10-11-2008 01:22 PM no d guy own don too much. he wan over post is there crime in over- posting ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hummm
Quote from: Kennee on 10-11-2008 09:01 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 10-11-2008 01:11 PM if u no get wetin u wan post just log off coz dis topic don they go on for a while now. guy behave urself. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lonelysnow on 10-11-2008 09:09 PM Quote from: Kennee on 10-11-2008 09:01 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 10-11-2008 01:11 PM if u no get wetin u wan post just log off coz dis topic don they go on for a while now. guy behave urself. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() l dey Laff d way u wan d guy na, he own don dey too much ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: prencess on 10-11-2008 09:13 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Omo see teeth
Wetin u see inside? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats