My female boss wants to have sex with me before she promotes me (Page 7)

Date: 11-01-2011 10:08 am (13 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15
- Zilly at 12-01-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
So , what is the problem ?. Ever wondered how all these married women get promoted fast fast.  You be manooo. Just keep your big mouth shut. Use condomooo.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agunnaya at 12-01-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
if you do it may be, be promoted than your conscience will always hunt you, so my advice to you, is take it to God in prayer
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 12-01-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Guy be careful o, labour market is saturated!
u better do it to secure ur job and earn promotion

Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 12-01-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 12-01-2011 04:18 PM
abeg! bros b4 the secret go leak, the
bobo suppose don make em money from
the madam sharply na

Wetin She go Give am no go Make am Wealthy na

Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agunnaya at 12-01-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 12-01-2011 04:18 PM
abeg! bros b4 the secret go leak, the
bobo suppose don make em money from
the madam sharply na
 waco my dear thing like this never last , have i know always come atlast
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 12-01-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
dont start wat you cant finish,forget the promotion
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dally007 at 12-01-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Get you promotion if you want it and STOP this church attitude.
Ok swear say you never Huh?Huh?Huh???b4.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bestheart at 12-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Una don touch me where e dey sweet me, no be married women only, married men also, it is a general disease, both in the schools, lecturers, hmmmm before you get your result, them go do, if you no do, you no go pass, before you get a job you go do, if you no do , no job, you get job, you go do, if you no do, no promotion. This one na life? thunder go fire all of them wey dey do do, na my new year wishes.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 12-01-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
do it! don't do it ! do it! don't do it..lol.
guy! you are in big dilinma.you are standing on a fence.
which side do you prefair to fall?? YOU ARE NO LONGER
A KID.you can advice yourself aswell.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lador at 12-01-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
no mind them enter the place
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fireman at 12-01-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akzee247 on 11-01-2011 10:08 AM
My bosses wife, is the head of Admin/Personnel, i report directly to her, i was due for promotion since last yr, when i asked for it she always tell me that until i do what am supposed to do, when i asked further she won't tell me but she kept on buying me gifts that made my wife to start suspecting i have an affair with her.

Not until yesterday, when we resumed officially on getting to the office she send for me, on getting there she stretched her both hands wide open for me, i stopped immediately at the door, she now asked me to sit down, i did. she said " Ur promotion is overdue but its in your hands any time u are ready. what am i supposed to do ma? i asked? are u a baby? can't u see that am in love with u? she responded with anger, Now get out of my office and get back to me when ever u are ready. i left the office immediately.

i dnt know what to do, am hiding it from my wife since the last gift she bought for me brought us a quarrel. SHOULD I TELL THE HUSBAND MY OVERALL BOSS? though he is in UK now.
Dude don't make a report it would lead to consequences that you can't imagine .....be a diletantte flirt ....without falling for her at least stall her.Anything going to far will be a major emotional and business catastrophe so stay clear.

Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- goingwithyou at 12-01-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
U b Mumu Ooo ... If u loss ur Job b4 u get another one Ah ... Hell go hear ur voice sef
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destinyjunior at 12-01-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
shebi na you dey find monkey go tree.....
it's your turn to give monkey banana....why you dey complain now?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 12-01-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dally007 on 12-01-2011 05:12 PM
Get you promotion if you want it and STOP this church attitude.
Ok swear say you never Huh?Huh?Huh???b4.

Make he swear say him never wetin? For person WIFE? I bow to you ooo.

If you dey want or dont try person WIFE before make you just STOOOOOOOOOOPPPPPPPPPP AM NOW OR ELSE.lol
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hdeeman at 12-01-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
can you leave your post for me??? wetin two days i promise that i will get promoted three times, this is no big deal, everybody cheat, you are not the first person,just use condom
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- terdue at 12-01-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 11-01-2011 10:35 AM
what a simple task to get promoted
may be na mumu him be...guy no dull yourself o,wire that woman wella
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 12-01-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
see ohhh, phyuk her like say tomorrow no dey, na double promotion she go sign
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 12-01-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
See Advisers ......Chei Nwoke'm you BAD ooooo.lol
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- destinyjunior at 12-01-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
i no blame the woman sha, na dis my guy wey  be fool i blame cos
when you been dey collect those gift you no know say you go service her engine ?
you do or you no do......i go tell your wife, i go even halla your boss husband wey dey uk
no beg me o....
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2slimshady at 12-01-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aymondw on 11-01-2011 10:30 AM
Give her reasons why you won't compromise and if she still persisting you for sex, then, start searching for another job, plz dont tell her husband. bcos either he beliv u or not, yet you might loss you job. Best of luck

well said.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 06:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15