poster delay is dangerous Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
waco na so i dey do u? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hi, make un try to the bring important issue here make we the discuss no be this kind thing.....that one na her business, she go swear say she no de sleep with more than one man Reply
cooooooool! Reply
I am sending a carton of gold circle you don't have to delay your promotion. Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-01-2011 08:56 AM Waco Nwanna, kedu ka obodo di? Happy new year. hope all dis ur funny language dey mean good advice sha Maka Chineke, wapu aka enwe na ite Biko hapu nwanyi mmadu aka ka ogi hara ibu ewe.
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 12-01-2011 01:47 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 12-01-2011 08:56 AM Waco Nwanna, kedu ka obodo di? Happy new year. hope all dis ur funny language dey mean good advice shaMaka Chineke, wapu aka enwe na ite Biko hapu nwanyi mmadu aka ka ogi hara ibu ewe. Help me Ask Dem ooo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
my dear go nd tell her husband. Reply
Oh men! don't try it..its a trial frm d devil bcos a great blessing is on ur way.. Keep praying to Baba God! It's well wit you. Reply
good one sis ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: purityjustice on 11-01-2011 10:35 AM what a simple task to get promoted lol...:-)
Quote from: waco on 11-01-2011 11:53 AM Why is it that i dont have this kind of fortune? that is why your Neigh-bors wife gave birth to a child that look like you Support me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
Guy, abeg no try it ooh, an dnt tel her husband or ur wife cos it will never solve ur prob,due to its against the Lord an human being. ReplyBest thing you will do is to find another job,God knows the best he will never let u lack anytin nor let u down....since u lose ur job bcz u want to be gud....put him 1st and find another job all things will be added unto u,gudluck.
I thought is when they think is right for them not a must thing? why then did the guy went asking for promotion? Well if all this shit is true then I will suggest you do whatever it takes to get promoted since you were the one that went asking for the promotion.. just a fling won't hurt you nor her... good luck in whatever decisions you might take, just keep ya head straight up.. Reply
don't make mistake by during it. if u do it it might cause another problem to u. guy soji aye e joooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
hey, if really u re saying the truth then u re a great guy, then the only thing u need to do is be honest to her, Replytell her ur reasons, then if she persist then be ready 4 the worst,(loosing ur job) in all take it to prayers
THIS POST AGAIN Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I wonder Reply
remain on you stand.remember joseph in the bible. Reply