My female boss wants to have sex with me before she promotes me (Page 11)

Date: 11-01-2011 10:08 am (13 years ago) | Author: Paulo
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15
- Dee4evr at 13-01-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Promotion simply means a raise in status. It can be taken away at anytime for one reason or the other. on the other hand, you cannot trade your integrity for anything. In order to keep his integrity, Joseph agreed to go to the prison and God raised him up to become the prime minister of Egypt. Keep your integrity promotions will always come. And when it comes from God, nobody can take it away from you. Goodluck.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Susiebabe at 13-01-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-01-2011 10:25 AM
Don't make that mistake of talking, not even to her husband or to anybody.  Just keep you peace and look up to heaven bc your help will come from heaven.

If she ever ask you again, remind her that she is a married woman and the wife of ur boss.  Live her to her conscience if she even have one.   

Remember Joseph had the same challenge in Egypt as a slave boy in the house of Potiphar. He declined and this landed him in prison. But at last, what happened? He became the prime mininster of Egypt.  Keep ur integrity as Joseph did and God will give you the promotion that will not hv sorrow attached to it and this u will be happy ad proud of it.  Remember, her own promotion with the condition attached to it will be a temporary one and after the promotion the affair is exepected to continue and any time/day you decided otherwise trouble will set in.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 13-01-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg, this guy still dey cry here. Abi E no get the ... So . why you dey waste time to get your promotion naa. use your head and don't fomble.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Susiebabe at 13-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Having an extra marital affair is adultery and a woman/man who does is like someone scoping fire on his laps or walking on hot coals; both his clothes and feet will get burned and scorched. You will destroy yourself if u do this and ur shame will never be wiped away. WATCH OUT AND BE PRAYERFUL.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Susiebabe at 13-01-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 13-01-2011 01:40 PM
Tell her you prefer to give her on her table in the office

That's a taboo. This will bring a total set back to that office
Posted: at 13-01-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 13-01-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
This may not be her first time. only that this poster just want expose her.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-01-2011 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 13-01-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hotguy77 on 13-01-2011 01:40 PM
Tell her you prefer to give her on her table in the office

Na that Way She Go Even Enjoy am Pass... So make he no try dat Stunt

Posted: at 13-01-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 13-01-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 13-01-2011 02:05 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 13-01-2011 01:20 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on 13-01-2011 12:12 PM
Allots of BAD  P . A . personal advisers are here in the forum. lol

Many Demons
mR k WHAT DID U SAY?

Hahaha...  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-01-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princedafe at 13-01-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Poster

be sensible

Just do it and get your promotion

nawa

wetin dey there sef, Oga dey abroad, wifey dey house

no slackkkkkkkkk
Posted: at 13-01-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 13-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg Slaccccccckkkkkkkkkkkkkk oooo

Posted: at 13-01-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 13-01-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Let me get this right,

Your female boss wants to pay you to ******* her

lol. Crazy world..... this thing used to be the other way round

Posted: at 13-01-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TALLESTB1010 at 13-01-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
i love this work easy one
Posted: at 13-01-2011 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TALLESTB1010 at 13-01-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
u dey dull
Posted: at 13-01-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 13-01-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 13-01-2011 05:17 PM
Poster

be sensible

Just do it and get your promotion

nawa

wetin dey there sef, Oga dey abroad, wifey dey house

no slackkkkkkkkk

Dont you said that again Mr DAFE...........
Posted: at 13-01-2011 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- TALLESTB1010 at 13-01-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
na de boy way sabi
Posted: at 13-01-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omilaje at 13-01-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frenzeecool_08 on 12-01-2011 02:53 PM
Don't do it and don't tell any other person

That he did already... We know now that her boss, the wife of his BIG Boss who is currently in London and might be shagging another man's wifey there, wants him to take his duties as a special employee further.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Timson4u at 13-01-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
Dnt even try to tell your boss because he might not believe you.The best thing to do is to look for a beta job.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Timson4u at 13-01-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Dnt even try to tell your boss because he might not believe you.The best thing to do is to look for a beta job.
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Timson4u at 13-01-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Timson4u at 13-01-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 13-01-2011 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15