SHE WAS DROPPED BY ANOTHER MAN IN FRONT OF MY OFFICE (Page 3)

Date: 12-01-2011 11:31 am (14 years ago) | Author: Master John Adikpe
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- princedafe at 12-01-2011 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
PLS DONT TELL U ARE A MUGU
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 12-01-2011 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
no he is not a mugu but.........
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xena15 at 12-01-2011 03:46 PM (14 years ago)
@poster,no vex na.
Na her brother in Christ.

Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 12-01-2011 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 12-01-2011 11:31 AM
We work in the same organisation. I started suspecting her when she
started receiving frequent calls from a particular new number on her
phone, when I talked to her (yesterday, 10/1/2011), she denied having
any other affair with anybody.

To my greatest shock this morning (11/1/2011), she arrived office
before me inside a car with a man I have neither seen or known before.
They were both inside the car talking until I got to the office and they
remained there for almost 20 minutes after I arrived. When she came of the
car, we greeted each other. Yet, I did not asked her who the man
was neither did she say anything. Since then, we have not talk to each other
again (as we normally does).

I didn't ask her yet, because I am still in shock and I don't know what to
tell her.

MY PEOPLE, WHAT DO I TELL HER NOW?
SILENCE ITSELF IS A LOUD STATEMENT IN ACTION,KEEP HER GUESSING YOUR WOULD-BE ACTION.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 12-01-2011 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 12-01-2011 03:46 PM
@poster,no vex na.
Na her brother in Christ.
poster good advice here
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 12-01-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 12-01-2011 02:39 PM
na her most elder uncle drop her off

But you and I know that it is not true na!
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 12-01-2011 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
mk una no dey complicate issues
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 12-01-2011 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 12-01-2011 01:52 PM
l don't think they're Dating at all

I mean she is my GIRLFRIEND, what do you mean by
we are not dating at all?
Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 12-01-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 12-01-2011 03:57 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 12-01-2011 01:52 PM
l don't think they're Dating at all

I mean she is my GIRLFRIEND, what do you mean by
we are not dating at all?

Na the way the Stori Sound b4

Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 12-01-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 12-01-2011 03:51 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 12-01-2011 02:39 PM
na her most elder uncle drop her off

But you and I know that it is not true na!
find out from yaself
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:01 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 12-01-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 12-01-2011 11:38 AM
i dont get u..who is she to u?

ANSWER THE QUESTION B4 I COMMENT................ RE YU HER OFFICE BOYFRD OR SECRET ADMIRER

Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 12-01-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 12-01-2011 03:42 PM
no he is not a mugu but.........
But his pocket is empty.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 12-01-2011 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-01-2011 04:05 PM

ANSWER THE QUESTION B4 I COMMENT................ RE YU HER OFFICE BOYFRD OR SECRET ADMIRER

NOT A SECRET ADMIRER, NOT OFFICE BF, BUT SHE IS MY CONFIRMED GIRLFRIEND
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmusowoya at 12-01-2011 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
why bother if she's not your wife? I'm sure a man who she believes means serious business with her came along!
Posted: at 12-01-2011 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 12-01-2011 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
dont start wat you cant finish,forget the promotion.
Posted: at 12-01-2011 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 12-01-2011 10:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-01-2011 11:43 AM
Anyway take heart you hia....am sure d man na her 2nd consin

Grin Grin Grin poster is actin as if the gurl is his wifey or something. anywayz, if u check her phone, the contact names will b. spoon, garri, soup, salt, pepper, maggi, table. so call the phne to knw wat your name is dude!
Posted: at 12-01-2011 10:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 12-01-2011 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster is she ur babe?
If not, what's your concern over it?

Posted: at 12-01-2011 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 12-01-2011 10:38 PM (14 years ago)
lol  Grin

Posted: at 12-01-2011 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 13-01-2011 12:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 12-01-2011 11:31 AM
We work in the same organisation. I started suspecting her when she
started receiving frequent calls from a particular new number on her
phone, when I talked to her (yesterday, 10/1/2011), she denied having
any other affair with anybody.

To my greatest shock this morning (11/1/2011), she arrived office
before me inside a car with a man I have neither seen or known before.
They were both inside the car talking until I got to the office and they
remained there for almost 20 minutes after I arrived. When she came of the
car, we greeted each other. Yet, I did not asked her who the man
was neither did she say anything. Since then, we have not talk to each other
again (as we normally does).

I didn't ask her yet, because I am still in shock and I don't know what to
tell her.

MY PEOPLE, WHAT DO I TELL HER NOW?

And what is supposedly wrong with that?

She got a ride from someone who happens to be a man...
She sat in the car with him for 20 minutes...
Then she got out of the car...........

Is it me or is something wrong with you?
Posted: at 13-01-2011 12:57 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-01-2011 01:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 12-01-2011 04:51 PM
Quote from: kebella on 12-01-2011 04:05 PM

NOT A SECRET ADMIRER, NOT OFFICE BF, BUT SHE IS MY CONFIRMED GIRLFRIEND

OH  Shocked Shocked SORRY I WILL COMMENT 2MORROW GUDNITE  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-01-2011 01:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7