UNN Lecturer, Obiora Remigius Called Out For segxwally Assaulting His Final Year Student (Photo)

Date: 28-05-2023 9:51 pm (11 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 28-05-2023 09:51 PM (11 months ago)

Obiora Remigius, a lecturer in the philosophy department of University of Nigeria (UNN), Nsukka, Enugu State, has been accused of segxwally harassing one of his ex-students.

According to UNNFreshers, Obiora was tasked with the responsibility of supervising the vicitim’s final year project when he asked her out and segxwally assaulted her after she turned down his advances.

The final year student recounted her heart-wrenching ordeal in the hands of her abuser who recently tied the knot. She detailed how she attended his wedding upon his request for her to assist with ushering and he tried to sleep with her on several occasions which she rejected.

In a recorded conversation, the lecturer can be heard pressuring her to sleep with him as he continues to turn down his offer. The victim noted that she had informed a few people about her ordeal including her neighbors who were ready to assist her when Obiora paid a visit to her apartment. She revealed that after weeks of persistent harassment, the lecturer visited her unknown to him that her neighbors were on standby to barge in when he was about to rape her.

The randy lecturer was caught unclad after she screamed for help and he was taught a brief lesson. However, she noted that after the incident, he threatened to ensure she doesn’t graduate and insinuated that the school’s management won’t take action even if she reports the matter. Also, she revealed she was advised to keep mute over the matter till she graduated.

Posted: at 28-05-2023 09:51 PM (11 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-05-2023 10:39 PM (11 months ago)
I don't believe you!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-05-2023 10:39 PM (11 months ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 29-05-2023 09:36 AM (11 months ago)
You are a very stupid,hopeless bastard wasted educated idiot,you wan drag ur lecturer to the mud because you think na only u get kpekus abi,oya drag him now let's see who will feel the shame, idiot, they will just construct there own nonsense story and post it online
Posted: at 29-05-2023 09:36 AM (11 months ago) | Gistmaniac