Casino Betting Apps

Date: 16-06-2023 3:00 pm (10 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 16-06-2023 03:00 PM (10 months ago)
If you want to find out more about today’s best online casino betting apps for smartphones, you’ve come to the right place.  

An online casino betting application is a real money gambling app that can be downloaded and installed for free onto most modern smartphones and tablet devices.
They tend to have 1,000 or more games from multiple market-leading game development studios/software providers and hundreds of sports betting markets with competitive odds for today’s biggest sports.
Here is a closer look at the official 10CRIC online casino and sports betting app – India’s number-one real money gambling app.

Is the 10CRIC10.com app safe?
Yes. The 10CRIC betting app is considered by many as one of the safest online casino sports betting mobile applications in the world. It’s by far one of the best apps that accepts real cash wagers from people living in India. It has everything a person could ever want from a real money gambling app.
The 10CRIC10.com website and casino/sports betting app are owned and operated by a reputable company that has a great reputation in the iGaming industry.
The trusted operator uses the latest SSL (Secure Socket Layer) encryption technology to protect each player’s private banking details and personal information 24/7, 365 days a year. In short, there is no safer place for someone living in India to sign up.
It’s fully licensed by Curacao eGaming to offer real money gambling services, and it accepts a wide range of popular online payment solutions that are known for processing rapid and secure deposits and withdrawals and are popular in India.

What kind of payment options can I use to deposit and withdraw at 10CRIC?
At the time of writing, you can deposit and withdraw using a wide range of deposit and withdrawal options, all of which are perfectly secure and cater to a variety of players’ needs.
For example, as well as being able to top up your account and cash out your winnings using major credit & debit cards, several other tried and tested payment methods are also accepted here.
They include the following:
Net Banking / UPI – minimum deposit: ₹1,000
Visa credit and debit cards – minimum deposit: ₹1,000
MasterCard credit and debit cards – minimum deposit: ₹1,000
AstroPay – minimum deposit: ₹1,000
Neteller – minimum deposit: ₹1,000
eZeeWallet – minimum deposit: ₹1,000

Ethereum, DogeCoin, Bitcoin cryptocurrencies – minimum deposit: ₹1,200
AstroPay, Neteller, and eZeeWallet are perfectly reliable and convenient e-Wallets, which some people refer to as digital wallets, web wallets, or electronic wallets.

What kind of games can I play at 10CRIC Casino?
You can now find over 2,200 games at 10CRIC Casino, and they can be accessed either instantly in your web browser on the 10CRIC Casino website or from within the 10CRIC mobile app.
The main game categories are online slot machines, live spins slots, table & card games, and live dealer games. You can also find crash games, Indian-themed casino games, and progressive jackpot games with life-changing jackpots up for grabs on a daily basis.
Some of the main companies that supply games to 10CRIC Casino are the following:
Evolution Gaming
Microgaming/Games Global
Play’n GO
Blueprint Gaming
Iron Dog Studios
Ezugi
NetEnt
Skywind Group
Yggdrasil Gaming
Quickspin
Red Tiger Gaming

You can also find some fantastic games from several other independent studios, such as Spinomenal, TopSpin, Vegas Lounge, Spribe, PG Soft, and Onlyplay. Others include Ad Lunam, BetGamesTV, Bombay Club, Gaming Corps, Evoplay, KingMaker, and OneTouch, to name a few.

What are the most popular Indian-themed games to play at 10CRIC Casino?
One of the best things about 10CRIC Casino is the impressive selection of Indian-themed casino games. At the time of writing, there are almost 30 games to choose from, which is more Indian-themed games than almost any other online casino in the world.
If you would like to try out the Indian-themed live dealer games before trying the regular online casino games, then you may like to start by trying hit titles such as Ezugi’s Cricket War Live and One Day Teen Patti games, Live Teen Patti 20-20 from Super Spade Gaming, and Bombay Club and One Touch’s Live Bombay Bollywood Stars.
If you want more, don’t forget to check out Pragmatic Play’s Live Indian Roulette, Live Bomba Andar Bahar from Bombay Club, Super Spade Gaming’s Live No Commission Andar Bahar, and Evolution Gaming’s Super Andar Bahar Live.
If you’re more interested in slots with an Indian theme and other regular casino games, try Andar Nights, Ganesha Gems, Ganesha Boost, Ganesha Fortune, Diwali Special, and 10CRIC Super Sixes. If that’s not enough to keep you going, you also have Andar Bahar, Love Goa, Pearls of India, Idol of Fortune, Joh-i-Noor, Traveling Treasures: India, and Saanp Seedhi, to name just a few.

What games have the biggest jackpots?
You can now find somewhere in the region of 100 individual progressive jackpot slots at 10CRIC Casino, and some of these games currently have some mouth-watering jackpots up for grabs.
For example, play the Shui Guo Cai Fu Jackpot game right now and you could potentially win up to as much as ₹15,692,401. There’s also the Respin Mania online slot.
The jackpot in this game is currently worth just over ₹15,696,424. Progressive jackpots can drop at any time throughout the day, which is what makes them so popular, and the jackpots can climb to no fixed amount before being won.
Other popular jackpot slots to play at 10CRIC are Jackpot Raiders, Atlantean Gigarise, Genie Shot, Riverboat Reel, Beast of Wealth, and Mercy of the Gods. If you’re not too bothered about progressive jackpot slots, here are some famous fixed coin jackpot slots you may like to try instead.
They include Viking Runecraft Apocalypse, Safari Gold Megaways, Werewolf: The Becoming, Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild, Fruit Shop Megaways, Diamond Mine Megaways, and Eye of Horus Megaways.

Final note
Downloading the free 10CRIC casino betting app onto your iOS or Android smartphone or tablet device can be done in less than one minute.
10CRIC is free to sign up to. It accepts Indian Rupees, and it’s currently offering each new player a guaranteed welcome bonus that includes three matching deposit bonuses and three FREE sports bets.

Posted: at 16-06-2023 03:00 PM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- joetuckeruj at 27-06-2023 11:05 AM (10 months ago)
Thanks for sharing!
Posted: at 27-06-2023 11:05 AM (10 months ago) | Newbie
- daniel3112 at 11-02-2024 02:01 PM (2 months ago)
Looking for a way to add a little adrenaline to your life? The Aviator game offers you an exciting combination of gambling and exciting flights! Manage your bets with ease and get ready for exciting winnings https://aviatorbets.in/1win-aviator/ . Join our community and embark on an exciting gambling journey today!
Posted: at 11-02-2024 02:01 PM (2 months ago) | Newbie
- Gistre at 18-02-2024 10:33 AM (2 months ago)
Apuestas online reseña ChillBet https://chillbet.cl/ ofrece un entorno de juego seguro con un servicio de atención al cliente de primera clase. Con su amplia selección de juegos, promociones y bonificaciones, código promocional 1win ofrece una experiencia de juego única que le proporcionará horas de diversión y emoción.
Posted: at 18-02-2024 10:33 AM (2 months ago) | Newbie
- Nindomna at 10-03-2024 08:07 PM (1 month ago)
Always on the lookout for exciting online platforms, stumbling upon this betting and casino site was a real win for me here in Azerbaijan. The blend of games and the focus on Azerbaijani users caught my attention. You might like it too pin up az https://pinup-casinoaz.com/ It's become my go-to for entertainment, offering a perfect mix of international and local gaming experiences that have made my weekends a lot more fun.
Posted: at 10-03-2024 08:07 PM (1 month ago) | Newbie