"Give him back his 50 cents and tell him to go to Hell!"

Date: 17-01-2011 5:00 am (13 years ago) | Author: Felix Martins
- at 17-01-2011 05:00 AM (13 years ago)
 A New York Divorce Lawyer died and arrived at the pearly gates. Saint Peter asks him "What have you done to merit entrance into Heaven?"

The Lawyer thought a moment, then said, "A week ago, I gave a quarter to a homeless person on the street."Saint Peter asked Gabriel to check this out in the record, and after a moment Gabriel affirmed that this was true.Saint Peter said, "Well, that's fine, but it's not really quite enough to get you into Heaven."

The Lawyer said, "Wait Wait! There's more! Three years ago I also gave a homeless person a quarter."Saint Peter nodded to Gabriel, who after a moment nodded back, affirming this, too, had been verified.

Saint Peter then whispered to Gabriel, "Well, what do you suggest we do with this fellow?"

Gabriel gave the Lawyer a sidelong glance, then said to Saint Peter - "Give him back his 50 cents and tell him to go to Hell!"

Posted: at 17-01-2011 05:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shinapeters at 17-01-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: felixworld on 17-01-2011 05:00 AM
A New York Divorce Lawyer died and arrived at the pearly gates. Saint Peter asks him "What have you done to merit entrance into Heaven?"

The Lawyer thought a moment, then said, "A week ago, I gave a quarter to a homeless person on the street."Saint Peter asked Gabriel to check this out in the record, and after a moment Gabriel affirmed that this was true.Saint Peter said, "Well, that's fine, but it's not really quite enough to get you into Heaven."

The Lawyer said, "Wait Wait! There's more! Three years ago I also gave a homeless person a quarter."Saint Peter nodded to Gabriel, who after a moment nodded back, affirming this, too, had been verified.

Saint Peter then whispered to Gabriel, "Well, what do you suggest we do with this fellow?"

Gabriel gave the Lawyer a sidelong glance, then said to Saint Peter - "Give him back his 50 cents and tell him to go to Hell!"

not cool...  Angry Angry Angry Tongue
Posted: at 17-01-2011 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- florish4love at 17-01-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
haha
Posted: at 17-01-2011 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mrvoue at 17-01-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
dats rather xpensive u knw?
Posted: at 17-01-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xavexdo5 at 17-01-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
felixworld WHY?
Posted: at 17-01-2011 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 18-01-2011 07:17 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 22-01-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
wetin that one come mean nah? Angry

Posted: at 22-01-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omotoyosolabisi at 22-01-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: florish4love on 17-01-2011 09:01 AM
haha

wetin dey haha u for this yoke
Posted: at 22-01-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skypon2002 at 22-01-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
she just chop yam and oil Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-01-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero