some guys cry die like bab.....dem even dey cry like bingo,,,, bushit,,,,
ok ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-01-2011 11:45 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 11:31 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-01-2011 09:24 PM come on!why u dey talk like this@kebella NO BE TRUE I TALK ![]() ![]() ![]() ALOT !!! MINE IS AN EXAMPLE my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
WAT ARE U GUYS TALKING ABOUT?PLS GUYS STOP D PRETENCE,AND SAY THE TRUTH. Reply![]()
tell them...i go soon name all the NP guys wey i don catch for corner dey cry Reply
Quote from: kebella on 19-01-2011 12:49 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-01-2011 11:45 PM Quote from: kebella on 18-01-2011 11:31 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-01-2011 09:24 PM come on!why u dey talk like this@kebella NO BE TRUE I TALK ![]() ![]() ![]() ALOT !!! MINE IS AN EXAMPLE The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: onyin on 18-01-2011 01:30 AM wat kind of question is this?.yes ofcourse.aint they humans.are they robots or machines?. babe,u deh vexoooo na ask him just de ask. no be fight nah! lol!!!
lol ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
pointzero, whr u deh by dis time...sure say no be babe house u dey deh cry? Reply
hmmmm Reply
We do cry, but I have not cry before, thus I have felt so bad and hurted, Reply
Hell No!!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: austineok on 18-01-2011 11:27 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 18-01-2011 02:12 PM Quote from: sobeit on 18-01-2011 01:52 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 18-01-2011 01:19 PM is that what you call crying men ![]() Those, maybe, but men cry too! I've seen many men crying! Nothing special! cry kia bs naija men o! Babe our eyes na bullet proof. Hehehe! I can testify that I've seen Nigerian guys crying! Nothing bad in that! Live and let live!
maybe just like you Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-01-2011 08:13 AM i no fit cy oohh, come wat may.......lolz my guy just pray make GOD no let u see wetin go make u cry ba,yoruba people say----eni ija ode ba loun pe rare lokunrin-----meaning u never see real wahala na hin u still dey call ur self man now
Quote from: purityjustice on 18-01-2011 05:27 PM any dude wey de cry 4 him girl, him life don finish be dat ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dejosh on 18-01-2011 08:38 PM When i lost my Dad, he had refrain us from crying for Him i.e before his demise which we didnt no matter how painful it was. bros u didnot cry becos he has refrain u from doing so even before he died. So who is a girl for me cry before her? I dont pray so even it where to be my wife.
Quote from: interpo77 on 18-01-2011 07:22 PM when ever a man(not small boys) cries in front of woman must ve a strong reason 10nks jare for saying the truth,u see my mother use 2 be our jewels,a woman 2 be proud of,a blessed woman among women,stronge pillar of our home and suddenly we lost her 2 sickness even though we tried all our best 2 save her life but then GOD loves best,that was d day the very first time i saw my brothers burst into tears,am talking of married men here lol.this is one event i dont like 2 remember but then to GOD be all d glory yep i ve cried in fron a woman, first when ma dad died nd secondly when i suffered an accident lol.but i think is unmatured when men acting differently when they re in mixed of guls
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-01-2011 08:31 AM Quote from: austineok on 18-01-2011 11:27 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 18-01-2011 02:12 PM Quote from: sobeit on 18-01-2011 01:52 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 18-01-2011 01:19 PM is that what you call crying men ![]() Those, maybe, but men cry too! I've seen many men crying! Nothing special! cry kia bs naija men o! Babe our eyes na bullet proof. Hehehe! I can testify that I've seen Nigerian guys crying! Nothing bad in that!