all this bad advisers self...... Replyuna wey say make i return the money, the owner no give me anything o
Quote from: destinyjunior on 18-01-2011 06:00 PM I picked a wallet on the floor on my way home,containing thousands of [US] DOLLAR with the owners i.d card inside. and i'm a born again christian, never wanna get involved in the act of taking what doesn't belongs to me but i'm seriously in need of money. pals, please help me out......i need your advice, what do i do? returned it
![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-01-2011 09:45 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-01-2011 07:34 PM Quote from: destinyjunior on 18-01-2011 06:00 PM I picked a wallet on the floor on my way home,containing thousands of [US] DOLLAR with the owners i.d card inside. if u are what that red words indicate,then u need no advise on this ok... and i'm a born again christain, never wanna get involved in the act of taking what doesn't belongs to me but i'm seriously in need of money. pals, please help me out......i need your advice, what do i do? exactly we all learned d ten commandments `thou shalt not steal` and d commandment of JESUS do unto others what u wish others to do unto you for this iis the law and the prophets The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
BORN AGAIN,GUESS U KNOW WHAT TO DO THEN? Reply
Nice one there BS Reply![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: destinyjunior on 21-01-2011 06:20 PM all this bad advisers self...... but u no feel gud u did d rite tin ?una wey say make i return the money, the owner no give me anything o
Quote from: praise911 on 21-01-2011 10:45 PM ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
belove do it and see what God can do 4 you in jesus.http:// Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 18-01-2011 06:07 PM i think i know who own dat wallet so let me help u return it sure
how much cld be in it? pls return it coz d gud of it is more than taking d money. Reply
Quote from: destinyjunior on 18-01-2011 06:00 PM I picked a wallet on the floor on my way home,containing thousands of [US] DOLLAR with the owners i.d card inside. and i'm a born again christian, never wanna get involved in the act of taking what doesn't belongs to me but i'm seriously in need of money. pals, please help me out......i need your advice, what do i do? u've answered ur question mr! and dis is not the least bit romantic ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
return the wallet my brother because that is the best thing to do. GOD has a way of rewarding honesty as well well as solving what ever need u might have for that dollars even if it is a million.that money will not solve all your problems in life because there must always be needs after needs for money till we leave this world. returning that money might give you a life time recognition and honor by the government and people but first of all bear in mind that you are doing it for God and your conscience so that you will not be disappointed if your good is not appreciated by the owner,authorities or the public but pls report to the police first or to the press before you return it so that u dont get ur self in trouble as no one knows how or by which means he lost that money. pls return the dough and project our name too because most people outside naija believes that we are mostly drug peddlers and scammers. Reply