DO I RETURN IT OR NOT.... (Page 2)

Date: 18-01-2011 6:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: destinyjunior
- SNYPER at 18-01-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
b honest if na u will u return it or not b4 i kno wat to ...
Posted: at 18-01-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-01-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
nope..i will simply use the money..

Posted: at 18-01-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SNYPER at 18-01-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
n d source seem to a lunatic spirit n start appearn 2 u
Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-01-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
i go rebuke am in jesus name.

Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rosiegirl2 at 18-01-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
return it bk to the owner n u will be rewarded... u never know, the owner myt even dash u the money for ur kindness
Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-01-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
well...if the person na the gree type he nor go give am $1 out of the whole money..he/she go just say thank..

Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SNYPER at 18-01-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-01-2011 07:14 PM

ok as na u n Jesus use d money ba?
Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 18-01-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
sm times things God use dis way to bless people. just follow ur mind.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 18-01-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: destinyjunior on 18-01-2011 06:00 PM
I picked a wallet on the floor on my way home,containing thousands of [US] DOLLAR with the owners i.d card inside.
and i'm a born again christain, never wanna get involved in the act of taking what doesn't belongs to me but i'm seriously in need
of money. pals, please help me out......i need your advice, what do i do?
if u are what that red words indicate,then u need no advise on this ok...

Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-01-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on 18-01-2011 07:31 PM

maybe jesus dey bless me tht way

Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- destinyjunior at 18-01-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
@OYIN....
BUT YOU NO WETIN WE DEY FACE FOR THIS COUNTRY.....
think twice o, na from your mind?
Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 18-01-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
MR POSTER PLS DONT JOKE WITH MONEY, LAST WEEK I WAS SHOUTING LOUD OVER THE LOST OF MA WALLET, N' HERE UR ASKING WHAT TO DO WITH IT , LISTEN UR NAME IS DESTINY BUT IF THAT WALLET CONTAINS MA MONEY UR NOT DESTINY TO KEEP IT BUT TO RETURN IT BACK TO MA,,............THANKZ

Posted: at 18-01-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- trolling at 18-01-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
"Maybe" that was your blessing in disguise.But I also know that you made the story up.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- destinyjunior at 18-01-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
@kabella.....claimer...
make una see me see trouble oooo, does the money belong to you....
ok i agree. it's yours but you must come with the PROVE OF OWNERSHIP
or YOU POST THE SECRET NUMBER TO ME
Posted: at 18-01-2011 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 18-01-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
HERE IS THE PROVE

Posted: at 18-01-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 18-01-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-01-2011 07:34 PM
I picked a wallet on the floor on my way home,containing thousands of [US] DOLLAR with the owners i.d card inside.
and i'm a born again christain, never wanna get involved in the act of taking what doesn't belongs to me but i'm seriously in need
if u are what that red words indicate,then u need no advise on this ok...

exactly we all learned d ten commandments `thou shalt not steal` and d commandment of JESUS do unto others what u wish others to do unto you for this iis the law and the prophets
Posted: at 18-01-2011 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 18-01-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-01-2011 07:36 PM
Quote from: SNYPER on 18-01-2011 07:31 PM

maybe jesus dey bless me tht way

pls dont joke with the name of GOD thou shalt not call the name of the lord GOD in vain  not everything  is a joking matter dont ridicule GOD´S name pls
Posted: at 18-01-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 18-01-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Oga abeg wat is d exact amount in this wallet u picked up cos na d amount go dictate wetin i go advise u 2 do.

Posted: at 18-01-2011 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 18-01-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
and i'm a born again christian, never wanna get involved in the act of taking what doesn't belongs to me but i'm seriously in need

Yu said yu're Born again, right?

Do what a Born Again will do

Posted: at 18-01-2011 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 18-01-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: destinyjunior on 18-01-2011 07:40 PM
@OYIN....
BUT YOU NO WETIN WE DEY FACE FOR THIS COUNTRY.....
think twice o, na from your mind?
forget your condition.you dont even know wat will happen when you give that wallet back to the real owner.yes,tht's money.but for how long will it last?.and do you know wat's behind it?.do you know if the owner seriously needs one particular thing inside the wallet,not really the money?.let your blessings come from heaven above and not from a man.
Posted: at 18-01-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. HUH? Woman And Her Two Daughters Stabbed To Death In Ghana

2. Actor, Zubby Michael Causes Stir With His Response To Claims That Angela Okorie Loves Him

3. Watch Video Of Paul Okoye As He Traditionally Weds Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma Amid Pregnancy Rumors

4. University Of Ibadan Longest Serving Vice Chancellor, Prof. Ayo Banjo Is Dead

5. Minister Claims FG Is Unaware Dangote Imports Crude From US

6. NAFDAC Seal Shops With Unwholesome Drugs, Others In Abuja, Arrests Owners

7. Engineer, Anthony Akin Risks 7-Year Jail Term For Allegedly Stealing ₦500k Cement In Lagos

8. We Know South Africa’s Strengths, Weaknesses – Super Eagles Coach, Finidi Reveals

9. Troops Arrest Nigerian Syndicate Supplying Fuel To Cameroonian Rebels

10. Manchester City v Manchester United: English FA Cup Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stat

1. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

2. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

3. CBN Governor, Cardoso Clears The Air on Revoking Licenses of Moniepoint, Opay, Others

4. Rest Well! Nigerian Singer, Flavour Loses Father To The Cold Hand Of Death

5. Liquorose And I Are Married - BBNaija's Saga Finally Breaks Silence On Their Relationship (VID)

6. PHOTOS; Young Woman Found 'Lifeless' Behind A Hostel In Ebonyi

7. "As Long As I’m Alive, I Will Keep Contesting For Presidency" – Atiku Vows

8. Abuja Shopping Complex Shut After Assault On Soldiers

9. Married Corper Expelled After She Was Caught Bonking a Male Colleague 24hrs After Arriving Camp

10. Nigerian President Tinubu Arrives In Chad