Female Staff Returns Misplaced $70,000 to Customer At Eko Hotels & Suites Lagos

Date: 22-07-2023 3:59 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 22-07-2023 03:59 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian lady that works with Eko Hotel and Suites, Lagos, Miss kekwaaru Ngozi Mary has returned a misplaced $70,000 to a customer.

The incident occurred when the guest, who pleaded anonymous, left behind a bag containing the substantial sum in one of the hotel’s suites.

Upon discovering the bag, the staff member immediately reported it to the hotel management.

Many mixed reactions have trailed the lady's gesture

See some below:

oja_dgreat's wrote:

I know it's the right thing to do, but I won't do it. It's better they find me and collect it themselves. Sometimes when we pray to God for breakthrough, let's also pray for wisdom to recognize when our prayers has been answered.

abjluxuryhub's

Nice one from the Igbo girl. We are known for being upright. Kudos to her for being a true Igbo girl.

spiritofsaco's

Someone is asking if she is single #matchmakingwithsaco

Posted: at 22-07-2023 03:59 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-07-2023 04:26 PM (1 year ago)
Nwa IPOB, ekene !

Posted: at 22-07-2023 04:26 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- sync at 22-07-2023 07:18 PM (1 year ago)
There’s no way she would have gotten away with it in such an hotel setting. She had no other choice
Posted: at 22-07-2023 07:18 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 22-07-2023 07:40 PM (1 year ago)
Most truly I say unto thee!!! The son of man saw this kind of money at this very hardship time in a hell fire country,oh glory glory glory glory to you most high God,for the son of man will live no trace behind and abscond with my blessings to live my life abroad,50 million naira,may thunder fire anyone that said I should return back my blessings,she is a big fool,she never wise
Posted: at 22-07-2023 07:40 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 22-07-2023 07:46 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: sync on 22-07-2023 07:18 PM
There’s no way she would have gotten away with it in such an hotel setting. She had no other choice
Naim make me say she never wise,look everyone has different perceptive,yes is so easy to say she did the right thing,but if I may ask,what is actually the right thing, she did what she felt to do,such amount of money is so powerful for you to act foolish by returning it back,I think the weight of that money got her really scared to return it back,but it takes only legends to abscond with that money and there will never be a trace,I repeat there will never be a trace
Posted: at 22-07-2023 07:46 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-07-2023 08:17 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 22-07-2023 07:46 PM
Naim make me say she never wise,look everyone has different perceptive,yes is so easy to say she did the right thing,but if I may ask,what is actually the right thing, she did what she felt to do,such amount of money is so powerful for you to act foolish by returning it back,I think the weight of that money got her really scared to return it back,but it takes only legends to abscond with that money and there will never be a trace,I repeat there will never be a trace
But Dopy, that money is too small to be something that will keep you on the run for the rest of your life nau ! Peace of mind is really underrated.

Posted: at 22-07-2023 08:17 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-07-2023 10:09 PM (1 year ago)
Good girl!!! Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 22-07-2023 10:09 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 22-07-2023 10:15 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 22-07-2023 08:17 PM
But Dopy, that money is too small to be something that will keep you on the run for the rest of your life nau ! Peace of mind is really underrated.
Not at all brother,am not advising crime,but for me if I see that amount of money with the shege I don see for life,bros abeg I can't return it back,and how can you say that amount of money is too small,and am not running for rest of my life,read my comment again,I said it takes only legend to take that money and abscond with no phyukin trace
Posted: at 22-07-2023 10:15 PM (1 year ago) | Hero