President, Bola Tinubu Called 'Ebola Tinubu' As Protests Break Out in Niger Republic (Video)

Date: 04-08-2023 7:53 am (9 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-08-2023 07:53 AM (9 months ago)

The protest in Niger Republic against Tinubu who is chairman of regional bloc, the Economic Community of West Africa (ECOWAS) is coming after a coup in the country which removed the democratically elected President, Mohamed Bazoum.

It is also coming after BBC reported that Nigeria cut off power supply to Niger Republic in line with an order from the Nigerian presidency.

ECOWAS has already said that military response will be the last option it will seek to restore the democratically elected government removed by the military junta.

VIDEO

Posted: at 4-08-2023 07:53 AM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 4-08-2023 08:37 AM (9 months ago)
Why are we even giving them electricity when we don’t have enough for our people??
Posted: at 4-08-2023 08:37 AM (9 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-08-2023 10:16 AM (9 months ago)
if u like call am AIDS e no concern us! we go comot that una junta  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-08-2023 10:16 AM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- Oworen25 at 6-08-2023 03:08 PM (8 months ago)
"For if men can never have the Rituals to study, they can never be fully and perfectly invested with the Degrees."
Posted: at 6-08-2023 03:08 PM (8 months ago) | Hero