How My Grandchild Died of Medical Neglect in Govt Hospital - Senate President, Akpabio Opens Up

Date: 06-08-2023 5:31 pm (9 months ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 6-08-2023 05:31 PM (9 months ago)

Senate President Godswill Akpabio has revealed that his grandchild died of medical neglect in a government hospital.

Akpabio spoke on Friday on the floor of the upper legislative chamber during the screening of Tunji Alausa, President Bola Tinubu’s ministerial nominee.

“My first grandchild in 2019 in a federal medical centre died through bleeding. He was receiving drip and it was tussled in the night — there was no help,” he said.

VIDEO

Posted: at 6-08-2023 05:31 PM (9 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 6-08-2023 08:53 PM (9 months ago)
I told una we all have first-hand experience of this stupid doctor wickedness in Nigeria!! now one of them died, dey no let us hear word again
Posted: at 6-08-2023 08:53 PM (9 months ago) | Grande Master
- Oworen25 at 7-08-2023 08:51 PM (9 months ago)
"For if men can never have the Rituals to study, they can never be fully and perfectly invested with the Degrees."
Posted: at 7-08-2023 08:51 PM (9 months ago) | Hero