FBI wants 26-year old Nigerian scammer (Page 8)

Date: 19-01-2011 8:10 am (13 years ago) | Author: Lydia Anudja
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- JESUSISKING at 21-01-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: def1ined on 19-01-2011 01:28 PM
Is jail really the best option? can't this brain be convinced to work for the overall good? Money is enough motivation but its not the only remuneration for intelligence pls letsz think twice.
We should always make sense out of nonsense, if while monitor him lets teach him how to use his brain positively. take a clue from how Braimo was useful to Okoye in a novel The new man. Those who have read it will understands me better. 
Posted: at 21-01-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SHAGASHA at 21-01-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
i dont know for others but what i believe is that he is much better than our politicians who kill and steal from our own pockets.
he shoould look for a way to settle efcc and goi and enjoy his money.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kayceemrk at 21-01-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm?do you know people behind the little boy?watch it first b4 getting him arrested .
Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aristotoh at 21-01-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
6o yrs! for what? I think it's absolutely ridiculous to put him in prison that long just b'cos he scammed people off $600,000. EFCC how abt our 419 politicians that has various acct. abroad. This guy should be a source of cyber anti crime agent and not to b kept behind bars.

this guy is damn good bad guys, only him.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ecole at 21-01-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
wish i knew or ve meant diz dude....hiz a genius mrd grease 2hiz elbow..FBI,EFCC stay off
Posted: at 21-01-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- thagi at 21-01-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Where in the country do u see talents like dat......yes he committed a crime due to wrong motives but look at the bright side of it we have people dat can think and use tools dat make westerns look like God. When facebooks owner Mark Zuckerberg hacked into the schools system when making facebook.....and the information came into light, was he queried? No!!! but we condemn our own!!! Let the FBI take him and see wat become of him in 3yrs time.....
Posted: at 21-01-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 21-01-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tfortony on 19-01-2011 10:31 AM
He is a criminal, he has committed a fraudulent offence, now that the FBI wants him as an expatriate
EFCC want him to face the consequence of his action, jailed for about 60yrs, while my friend here stupidly suggested 100yrs,
dont we think we should appluase him for the job well done, if we dont appreciate what we have, let does who knows the value
make the best use of it, afterall this country is not helping matter, if there is employement opportunity nobody will ever think of breaking into somebody vault, we shouldn't allow that innocent brained boy langiush in jail. even though he has committed a crime and the western world have seen the goodness him, why should we allow him to face jail term.

Shocked Shocked Shocked
three words mister wtf!
Posted: at 21-01-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ecole at 21-01-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
wish i knew or ve meant diz dude....hiz a genius mrd grease 2hiz elbow..FBI,EFCC stay off
Posted: at 21-01-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 21-01-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
wisdom shud not b used for evil. It us posts like these that highlights those that r criminals or wud love to b. I agree that 60yrs is too much cuz of extenuating circumstances that may have led the guy to crime, but having said so, it is too early for him to make that excuse afterall he hasnt even done his NYSC.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darray at 21-01-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
dis bloke hav ds brain n i lik it...........................lets kip ds guy 4 good tins....................................he is useful in anoda aspect
Posted: at 21-01-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lemondizzie at 21-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Sharp guy!
Posted: at 21-01-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceospecial at 21-01-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Bad Guy... I love Naija Hackers... Good works man and serve the rest of ur life In Jail... Mumu so that means if he got through with all this he we be posing as a billionaire, not knowing to us that he is a thief... According to the money u steal so shall thy days be spent in jail... hahaha lol... good works Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-01-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- geodavis at 21-01-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
9ja! 9ja!! 9ja!!!
Can you people tell me the benefit of Serving your country as a Youth Corper and at the end of the service, nothing comes out of it?
We are talking about a graduate that think about his future and find another means of settling down. If he did not do this and start as an ARMED ROBBER and came to your houses, what will you do? Definitely nothing. Lets be sincere, before he could arrived at this, he must have tried it many time before he succeeded. What about our POLITICIANS? are they not LOCAL, INTERNATIONAL and GLOBAL SCAMMERS? who among you can extend their jail terms.
All I can say is, don't just JUDGE his actions, let them do whatever they want to do, and I bet, he would be free at the end. So stop the PODCAST!!!
Posted: at 21-01-2011 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 21-01-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
I want to be in partnership with him ... So dat he can give me some tricks .. bt wht is nt gud is nt gud ...
Posted: at 21-01-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- geodavis at 21-01-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Make una check this posts:

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,57158.60.html

//www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,56794.0-.html

Wetin una fit talk concerning these ones?
Are they not scamming? They are scamming you in ur KOROKORO EYES, you dey criticize anotha man. I beg, We agreed that it is bad but, put urself in his shoes.
Only God can judge!
Posted: at 21-01-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- joyjumper at 21-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
reading.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 22-01-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago)
wow.....the guy is good...
Posted: at 22-01-2011 01:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shire at 22-01-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
EFCC are not doing their work properly, pls leave this guy along and face the BIGGER BOYZ THIEF among them.
Posted: at 22-01-2011 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dfoli at 22-01-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
thaz was up more deal
Posted: at 22-01-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ennyjohnson at 22-01-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: stephenejiro on 19-01-2011 10:25 AM
heeeeey all of u are not yourself......he who is without sin let him/her cast the first stone.
in a country where there is no job....brains like his should be employed to enhance National dvelopment
Posted: at 22-01-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11