no be ur fault ooooooooo Reply
Dis mata again? ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
at poster question and answer Replyanyways sha its ur life live it and enjoy it........................no be ur fault
passing. Reply
lol Reply
Quote from: oyeyemihagios on 20-01-2011 07:26 AM Please hear me out on this. I've been asking her out for long and she would always keep mute or tell me NO, now i told her am walking away and she's angry. Does she think i should keep asking her out till jesus comes when for this same reason i didn't date anyone else while in school. I think i did the right thing beacause i was tired of doubting and waiting. Even if she was telling you "No",probably she enjoyed the thought of u being there! Just move on with your life! Live and let live!
it's your life... you are not obliged to remain tied to her apron... Reply
Did you say something? @poster Reply
NO! Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 20-01-2011 07:59 AM Dis mata again? I tire ooooo
Quote from: moniconyez on 20-01-2011 08:52 AM Did you say something? @poster No he didnt say anything
Nobi u talk am, na so e dey 4 bible Reply
@poster no bi ur fault you don try pele Reply
@poster you no what to do na Reply
you dont have to walk bro....you go out, have fun with another gal or gals, and on your way going home, make sure you always stop by to hear her say no at your request again....e no dey pain person abeg.....one thing is, "they always give in the end"! Reply
@ poster : ur fault becos u don waist years of ur life chasing shadow, and time is precious dey say. Reply
actually its your fault..for not doing the right thing..you should ave rape her. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
just walk away.........dat will make u anoda Craig David ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
DUDE WAZUP Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()