“I’m Giving Birth To Boys So They Can Knack People’s Daughters” – Seyi Awolowo (Video)

Date: 20-08-2023 9:44 pm (8 months ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 20-08-2023 09:44 PM (8 months ago)

Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate, Seyi Awolowo has stirred controversy over his unconventional parenting perspective.

“I’m Giving Birth To Boys So They Can Sleep With People’s Daughters” – Seyi Awolowo [Video]

During a recent discussion with fellow housemates, Whitemoney and Soma, Seyi Awolowo opened up about his distinctive desire to have exclusively male children.

Seyi expressed his intention with a strong sense of purpose, explaining that his decision to have only male children is because he wants them to sleep with people’s daughters.

Seyi’s bold statement prompted laughter from Whitemoney and Soma, who found his perspective both amusing and thought-provoking.

With a determined tone, Seyi reinforced his viewpoint, emphasizing that he is committed to supporting his sons in every possible way.

He shared his willingness to provide his boys with the necessary resources to grow up and have good connections to run train on people’s daughters.
The married reality star added that he anticipates a time when his sons will ask him for access to his Mercedes Benz and the key to the guest house, where they can sleep with girls.

“I gave birth to a boy first and he will f*** your daughter. I have a ‘shina’ account, a miscellaneous account, for my son.

“I have it for my guys’ sons and a lot of my boys’ sons. They will f*** your daughter.

“My boys will come meet me and say they need the Benz, I will give them the Benz, the key to the guest house. They will run train on people’s daughters.

I know where this is coming from. I’m giving birth to sons and they will phyuk people’s daughter,” he said.

Posted: at 20-08-2023 09:44 PM (8 months ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 20-08-2023 09:56 PM (8 months ago)
Aren't you foolish
Posted: at 20-08-2023 09:56 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 20-08-2023 11:08 PM (8 months ago)
Posted: at 20-08-2023 11:08 PM (8 months ago) | Grande Master
- victorstic1 at 20-08-2023 11:39 PM (8 months ago)
Amen to your prayer, your male children  be sleeping with female children, they will surely achieve their this.
Posted: at 20-08-2023 11:39 PM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 21-08-2023 07:35 AM (8 months ago)
Nincompoop, is that  the ultimate reason you intend to have kids in this world. Small brain do only small things, so carry on Mr waste.
Posted: at 21-08-2023 07:35 AM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac