sex on first date (Page 10)

Date: 20-01-2011 12:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Samboko
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]
- diplomatik at 22-01-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-01-2011 01:09 PM
Come on,guys!
Could you ever take your mind from that stuff?
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

ask dem o  Huh?

Posted: at 22-01-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 22-01-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-01-2011 09:26 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 21-01-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-01-2011 02:31 PM
am not a slut so why i go fcuk on d first, second, third or even 10th date?
so u go do am after 1 year abi?
i go do am wen i dey ready for am...wen d feelin is right and wen i knw him gud

u tink is kool to fcuk sombody wey u no even knw d last name of d person

not wat i think but u mentioned days n weeks so i wanna know the extent its gonna take u?shekinah

Posted: at 22-01-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 23-01-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
getting interesting Wink
Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 23-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 22-01-2011 08:36 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 21-01-2011 09:26 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 21-01-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 20-01-2011 02:31 PM
am not a slut so why i go fcuk on d first, second, third or even 10th date?
so u go do am after 1 year abi?
i go do am wen i dey ready for am...wen d feelin is right and wen i knw him gud

u tink is kool to fcuk sombody wey u no even knw d last name of d person

not wat i think but u mentioned days n weeks so i wanna know the extent its gonna take u?shekinah
it is a personal tin, depends on how much u knw dat person, how long u datin and so on....

it is not d same for everybody now

Posted: at 23-01-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samboko at 24-01-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
Many people just dey fall my hands here sha...even some guys sef...haba....

i hold the view that sex on the first date is the bomb!

The guy wey talk say if any guy ask for sex on d first date no serious na him should go learn how to open him mouth to say what his mind is thinking....you can come to my school of learning i will teach you how but you will pay back with your gf!...(dont be mad now)....

most of d gals wey dey talk say dem never do first date sex are just pretending in my opinion.....infact, some of them probably had pre-first date sex.....

Who is the love doctor again? He needs to come and approve my project.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 24-01-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 24-01-2011 06:01 PM
Many people just dey fall my hands here sha...even some guys sef...haba....

i hold the view that sex on the first date is the bomb!

The guy wey talk say if any guy ask for sex on d first date no serious na him should go learn how to open him mouth to say what his mind is thinking....you can come to my school of learning i will teach you how but you will pay back with your gf!...(dont be mad now)....

most of d gals wey dey talk say dem never do first date sex are just pretending in my opinion.....infact, some of them probably had pre-first date sex.....

Who is the love doctor again? He needs to come and approve my project.
is it so difficult for u to beliv dat there r still women who no just jump in bed wit anybody??

Som men just tink wen they wink or snap their fingers or trow som moni d gals will line up to sleep wit dem

na wa oooo not in my life!

Posted: at 24-01-2011 08:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- damilolaalao at 24-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
sex on first date? this should be  an interesting topic,first what is sex? this is simply mean your gender,which can be  male or female but in any case we have hermaphrodite but base on dis topic ,sex on d first date we are simply saying gender on d first date the question is highly incorrect so we don't have a case.
  on the other hand segxwal intercourse on the first date should not be a thing of huge discovery is about the feeling and emotion of the body either is on first date or after 2 year segxwal intercourse is what it is, to the immature is barbaric but to the mature one is giving what belong to sizer to sizer to me is noting but game of Chelsea trashing man.U. D bite me hatez.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10]