I Don't Know What's Happening, I've Been Arrested, Make Noise - Gabon's President Bongo (VIDEO)

Date: 30-08-2023 3:45 pm (8 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 30-08-2023 03:45 PM (8 months ago)

The ousted President of Gabon, Ali Bongo Ondimba has begged the international community to come to his rescue. This followed a military coup on Wednesday. In a video shared online, Bongo said he is under arrest in the country.

He said: I am Ali Bongo Ondimba, President of Gabon and I want to send a message to all the friends that we have all over the world, to tell them to make noise, to make noise for the people here have arrested me and my family.

My son is somewhere, my wife is in another place and right now, I am at the residence and I don't know what's happening. I don't know what's going on and I am calling you to make noise, to make noise, to make noise really, I am thanking you. Thank you.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IEipaAmxu3U" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IEipaAmxu3U</a>

Posted: at 30-08-2023 03:45 PM (8 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- idontno at 30-08-2023 04:01 PM (8 months ago)
oga go and rest
you and your family west 53 years for nothing
Posted: at 30-08-2023 04:01 PM (8 months ago) | Upcoming
- vicky987 at 30-08-2023 06:24 PM (8 months ago)
Hand don finally meet you. Thieves.
Posted: at 30-08-2023 06:24 PM (8 months ago) | Upcoming
- ficull at 30-08-2023 07:59 PM (8 months ago)
Make noise so your family can continue to remain in power for another 53yrs? No, I’ll pass.
Posted: at 30-08-2023 07:59 PM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 30-08-2023 08:05 PM (8 months ago)
Na black sheep, Na why dem gbab am be dat Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-08-2023 08:05 PM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- askeria at 30-08-2023 10:18 PM (8 months ago)
WHERE IS THAT USELESS AND COWARDICE OGOGORO IDIOTIC MAN, OYA CALL YOUR USELESS AND DRUG ADICT PRESIDENT TINUBU TO GO FIGHT THE GABON MILITARY OFFICERS. FOOLS
Posted: at 30-08-2023 10:18 PM (8 months ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 30-08-2023 10:38 PM (8 months ago)
JAGABAN RULE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LEADER OF THE BLACK RACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WE SHALL FIGHT ON MULTIPLE FRONTS IS THAT ALL IT  TAKES TO GET WEST AFRICA OFF JUNTA HANDS!!!!!
Posted: at 30-08-2023 10:38 PM (8 months ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 31-08-2023 01:51 AM (8 months ago)
Call Tinubu. Call him now before the tribunal sends him packing
Posted: at 31-08-2023 01:51 AM (8 months ago) | Gistmaniac