is it a MUST to have sex ? (Page 4)

Date: 21-01-2011 4:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: KINZREMEDY AKYNROTOLA OBAR.
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- tiashay at 24-01-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
i think u shud try nd explain things to her buh if she still insist give her wat she wants
Posted: at 24-01-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ayemefyneboye at 24-01-2011 01:02 AM (13 years ago)
...of course, capital YES.  Thats the basis of my dating. NO SEX! fine...BYE!!
Posted: at 24-01-2011 01:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 24-01-2011 02:36 AM (13 years ago)
sex matter every day i wonderooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 24-01-2011 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 24-01-2011 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ayemefyneboye on 24-01-2011 01:02 AM
...of course, capital YES.  Thats the basis of my dating. NO SEX! fine...BYE!!

reall? re yu a sex object  Angry Angry

Posted: at 24-01-2011 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 24-01-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-01-2011 10:20 PM
HMMMMM MONI I HOPE IS NOT WHAT AM THINKING Huh?

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 24-01-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinzremedy on 21-01-2011 04:07 PM
I am dating a (pretty virgin girl) since 2007 December since she was still in secondary school but now she is through with her secondary stage and now studying at one of the polytechnics in Nigeria not too far to Osun State and we are still dating till dis present. we do chats on phone and physically every time....so, she came down to my area last year December to celebrate Christmas and New year with her uncles and brothers (dis is not her first time of coming, she do comes every three months and Festivals period).... i love this girl to an extent dat i don't want to have SEX with her once at all, even there was a day she came to my apartment to sleep over nite while we were coming from a praise nite at a popular hall in Kwara State, January 2010. so she can't go to her place dat day 10:45pm then she agreed to sleep at my house...in short sha, dat day we don't have sex and she don't demand for and i don't demand for it.. so after dat nite she was very surprised at my behavior dat day. so, she came to down for Xmas and new year on 23rd of Dec. 2010 and she have to go back to school on January 5 2011 so she came to my apartment on 4th for farewell...so, during kissing (and it wasn't our first to kiss and not even 50th time to kiss) so, to my surprised "MY GIRL ASKED FOR SEX" then i refused to give her and she was crying seriously pleading on me. although, my stimulus aroused but i controlled myself not to do it. i felt how she was feeling but i can't just have it wit her bt she said I DON'T LUV HER....plz, my guyz what shld i do, she still callnme 2come 2her school & have it 2gether, she said she cant wait anymore...

SEE STORY..........SO YOU MEAN HAVING SEX WITH HER WILL SHOW THAT YOU DONT LOVE HER? ACCORDING TO YOU, YOU DONT WANT TO HAVE SEX WITH HER BECUS U LOVE HER. OBOY EHHHHHHH. FOR ME SEX IS NOT LOVE. BUT THERE IS NOWAY YOU WILL BE DATE A GIRL THAT LONG WITHOUT HAVING SEX WIT HER, ATLEAST TO TASTE THE MARKET YOU WAN BUY NA.  Grin Grin
NA WA FOR U OO POSTER. lol
Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- joyonowan at 24-01-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
make  her understand your reasons for not having sex with her.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 24-01-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 23-01-2011 05:44 PM
BRB , CUS AM ONTOP OF SOME THING NOW

Will come down from that place now!!
Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 24-01-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-01-2011 10:08 AM

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

MORNING BRO  Wink Wink

Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 24-01-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 24-01-2011 11:27 AM

I DON COME DOWN NA  Grin, ,CUS NA YESTERDAY I CLIMB AM. BUT LOOKING FORWARD TO CLIMB UP AGAIN IN THE EVENING. lol
Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 24-01-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-01-2011 11:40 AM

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

MORNING BRO  Wink Wink

Good evening my sister how far na?
Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-01-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-01-2011 11:50 AM

I DON COME DOWN NA  Grin, ,CUS NA YESTERDAY I CLIMB AM. BUT LOOKING FORWARD TO CLIMB UP AGAIN IN THE EVENING. lol

You go wound ooooo.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fuoski at 24-01-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
ona stil dey 4 dis mata?
Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 24-01-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago)

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM GUD LUCK ATLEAST UR WORKING, DONT QUIT THIS JOB LOL..............  Tongue Tongue Tongue NICE ONE

Posted: at 24-01-2011 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moniconyez at 24-01-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 24-01-2011 11:55 AM

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM GUD LUCK ATLEAST UR WORKING, DONT QUIT THIS JOB LOL..............  Tongue Tongue Tongue NICE ONE

lol Hmmmmm . This one no bi work ooooo lol. NA HARD LABOR OOOO Grin
Posted: at 24-01-2011 12:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-01-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)

Will - come down from that place now!!
[/quote]

You**
Posted: at 24-01-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 24-01-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-01-2011 12:02 PM
Quote from: kebella on 24-01-2011 11:55 AM

lol Hmmmmm . This one no bi work ooooo lol. NA HARD LABOR OOOO Grin

I see again
Posted: at 24-01-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 24-01-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-01-2011 11:51 AM
Quote from: kebella on 24-01-2011 11:40 AM

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

MORNING BRO  Wink Wink

Good evening my sister how far na?

WAZUP

Posted: at 24-01-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 24-01-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 24-01-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kubwa at 24-01-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
it's not a must, but very important brother! give her a dick to enjoy.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake