What would you do in this case? (Page 3)

Date: 22-01-2011 1:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 [3] 4
- bali4real at 23-01-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 22-01-2011 01:39 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 22-01-2011 01:38 PM
Imagine! Angry
if they know they are still scuking thier mama's bweast
then they had better dont think of putting a woman in da house

ugo fear nah!c as una women dey xex as if na una be the person! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-01-2011 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 23-01-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
@poster u ve said my mind.
Posted: at 23-01-2011 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 24-01-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 23-01-2011 06:20 AM
I blame the husband 10000000000000000000000000000%.I dont blame the mother -inlaw at all,infact she's out of the picture here.The man is suppose to get one extra bed at home.either sleep on the extra with your wife or you sleep on the main bed with your wife and allow your mom to sleep on the other bed alone.that way,the mother inlaw will understand that her son is a family man and really wants his wife to be comfortable.probably she might start feeling guilty of disturbing their privacy.hmmm is it a crime to marry a poor man?.I dont think so.I feel for the wife ooo.

Get another bed?.....where dem go put am?.........seems you dont have idea of how big/small one room apartment is, especially in Lagos.......

Posted: at 24-01-2011 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 24-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
THE DISCOMFORT SHOULD BE EVENLY DISTRIBUTED AMONG HUBBY,WIFEY AND BIG MOMMA. ONCE THE BIG MOMMA COMES FOR HER LONG STAY,THE BEST OPTION IS TO DISMANTLE THE BED AND LET EVERYBODY SLEEP ON THE GROUND.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 24-01-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: purityjustice on 22-01-2011 01:28 PM
poster u de live for face me i slap u

Lolzzzz
Posted: at 24-01-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 24-01-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
The problem i see here is that she used to stay long, that's what is wrong wit her visit.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 24-01-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
There is nothing wrong for the woman to complain.
But she should not have fought.

The best thing to do is for both of them to leave
the bed for the old woman, and then the man
should let his mother know that she can't stay
long with them.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 24-01-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
NO ONE WILL CHOOSE TO LIVE IN A F M I S Y IF HE/SHE CAN AFFORD A MORE DECENT ACCOMMODATION AND YOU DON'T NEED TO LIVE IN ONE TO KNOW HOW LIFE IN ONE APARTMENT WILL LOOK LIKE
Posted: at 24-01-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 24-01-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
i wonder...oooo   why the man allow her mother to stay more than two days ......ok if the man want to do the thing in the night ...the woman just knock all the job,,,
Posted: at 24-01-2011 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 24-01-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
The woman is right 2 ve cmplained. As 4 d mother-in-law, her visit shuld be brief and whenever she cms, she shuld share d bed with d daughter-in-law while d man sleep elsewhere period what nonsenss... Hw can dis man feel com4table sleeping on d bed while d wify suffer sleeping on a chair haba,,,, dis is unfair
Posted: at 24-01-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 24-01-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
This one no need argument na.
Make the woman do all her possible best to reclaim her right.
The mother in-law must be possessed.

Posted: at 24-01-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 24-01-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
So you are putting the blame on the mother-in-law?............

Posted: at 24-01-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 24-01-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago)

Personally, I think the man and his wife should leave the bed for the old woman but she should be made to understand that they are not comfortable with long visits... SIMPLE...........
Posted: at 24-01-2011 04:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 24-01-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
But not so SIMPLE for some people ooo

Posted: at 24-01-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 24-01-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
very stupid....of the wife for making the mother in-law  feel comfortable for the first visit....
well,the mother in-law is enjoying what she is getting from her son at nite same to the son.

meanwhile,the mother in-law have to go to her rest children places...her visit is no longer welcome..pack her stuff outside..if she refuse...

Posted: at 24-01-2011 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 24-01-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
How Can yu say the Wife Was Stupid for Respecting her Mother-in-law

Abeg do not Pass any Blame on the Wife here at all... The Mother-in-law is Heartless and the Son is Foolish

Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 24-01-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 24-01-2011 02:31 PM
Quote from: onyin on 23-01-2011 06:20 AM
I blame the husband 10000000000000000000000000000%.I dont blame the mother -inlaw at all,infact she's out of the picture here.The man is suppose to get one extra bed at home.either sleep on the extra with your wife or you sleep on the main bed with your wife and allow your mom to sleep on the other bed alone.that way,the mother inlaw will understand that her son is a family man and really wants his wife to be comfortable.probably she might start feeling guilty of disturbing their privacy.hmmm is it a crime to marry a poor man?.I dont think so.I feel for the wife ooo.

Get another bed?.....where dem go put am?.........seems you dont have idea of how big/small one room apartment is, especially in Lagos.......
not even a single bed?(small bed).then she has to leave.
Posted: at 24-01-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 25-01-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
not even a single bed?(small bed).then she has to leave.
[/quote]

@ Onyin Who has to leave the wife or the mother?  Grin
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hotguy77 at 25-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
I find this absurd, how on earth would the man sleep on the same bed with is mum in the same room and as a married man for that matter leaving the wife to sleep elsewhere. In the first place its the wife that is suppose to sleep with his mum while he finds another place temporarily and somebody needs to talk sense into the mother to let them be.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmusowoya at 25-01-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
house is just too small for sleep-over visits from the man's mum unless in a life-and-death situation. 'coz of the respect i have 4 my marriage bed i'd find mum alternative accommodation.
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4