@poster death by wulu wulu as your reward
omo see yabbing oooooooo

Quote from: akabrandy on 24-01-2011 07:13 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 24-01-2011 06:32 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @poster death by wulu wulu as your reward omo see yabbing oooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
WULU WULU DICK DEY HERE WITH ME FOR ANY WOMEN WEY WANT WULU WULU DEATH Reply![]()
Quote from: akabrandy on 24-01-2011 07:13 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 24-01-2011 06:32 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @poster death by wulu wulu as your reward Person wey just dey play with u na im u come open ur smelling mouth dey curse.am not suprised cos dats what i expect 4rm newbeans like u....kook man A man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: akabrandy on 24-01-2011 07:13 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 24-01-2011 06:32 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @poster death by wulu wulu as your reward
Quote from: Skypon2002 on 25-01-2011 01:35 AM Quote from: nellkiss on 24-01-2011 06:16 PM abeg which one na tenis ![]() table tennis ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akabrandy on 24-01-2011 07:13 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 24-01-2011 06:32 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @poster death by wulu wulu as your reward i tot this should be a joke, funny hub, so why should this poster be so stupid to take the comment so personal...........so you just have to think before you comment....!!! A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
yea funny..nice one Reply
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 25-01-2011 10:11 AM Quote from: akabrandy on 24-01-2011 07:13 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 24-01-2011 06:32 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @poster death by wulu wulu as your reward i tot this should be a joke, funny hub, so why should this poster be so stupid to take the comment so personal...........so you just have to think before you comment....!!! it' also part of the joke
but urs was different. ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
The death by Wulu wulu thing will sure be a terrible one Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
ok ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: akabrandy on 26-01-2011 06:17 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 25-01-2011 10:11 AM Quote from: akabrandy on 24-01-2011 07:13 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 24-01-2011 06:32 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @poster death by wulu wulu as your reward i tot this should be a joke, funny hub, so why should this poster be so stupid to take the comment so personal...........so you just have to think before you comment....!!! it' also part of the joke ![]() ![]() ![]() A smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
una no dey tire? ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Funi Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 27-01-2011 11:23 AM Quote from: akabrandy on 26-01-2011 06:17 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 25-01-2011 10:11 AM Quote from: akabrandy on 24-01-2011 07:13 PM Quote from: Teeteeylaryor on 24-01-2011 06:32 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @poster death by wulu wulu as your reward i tot this should be a joke, funny hub, so why should this poster be so stupid to take the comment so personal...........so you just have to think before you comment....!!! it' also part of the joke ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
una still de here? Replyok i de come
hey yaah.....!!! Reply
chei Reply
running Reply
Quote from: PAJEY on 28-01-2011 04:04 AM hey yaah.....!!! u de pity them?huh they live by wulu wulu n they shall die by wulu wulu